Nation in the line of fire

The 7th aniversary of Gen Musharraf’s 1 man rule is marked by a boastful autobiography.Among other things , his attempts to humiliate certain known respected names render him totally unworthy of the two august and apolitical offices that he has arrogated to himself for seven long years …

He has presented himself " Superman " All knowing All powerful person dedicated to fighting evil and the enemies of Pak…

What is the theme behind writin these kinda Books ? (except money )

Re: Nation in the line of fire

to teach people and n00bs like you that still Pakistan can do something to survive, so please wake up :)

what u mean by u ...u seemed to be his supporters .....(u) from pak ?

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh sorry I didnt know that this thread was only for his opposers...... :)

yes I am. and yes I am from Pak.

i m his supporter tooo :hugz::hugz::hugz::hugz::hugz::hugz::hugz:

so why such kind of question?

nice to hear that and nice meeting you :slight_smile:

som things that he did mensioned in his boook....i didnt lik and kinda against his values thats 'y ...

:hmmm:..i never really liked musharraf…:teary1:…but i don get into political thingy’s…i jus never liked him…i dislike all politicians…except… bashaar al-asad…& king fahad(rahimahullah)…n HRH king abdullah bin abdulaziz…

Y u dont lik him …:smilestar:

at least u mustconsider him as ur president :slight_smile:

arey…:naraz:..kya u want me to like him zabardastee ka…:hehe:

lol…:omg:..ab don ask me y i’m laughing…‘cause if i tell y na..then ahem ahem..i’l be banned from cafe’ as well…:cb:

Y ban :slight_smile:

chalo shahbash jalde se batie Y u dont lik him …Not zabardastiii but u should… :hehe:

:nono1:…meyraa munh band he acha hai:hehe:

:no: i don na..ab main kya karoon..:aq:

**ok :aq: hints dai dain :slight_smile:

^stop using my font…:smilestar:
:nono1:

**Kiyo :smilestar: stop using this font **

Allah tera sukker

hypocrite.

count me in mushraff,z haters

theme of his book just to beat liers

hmmm ...tell Single Good reason for that ...

i agree:)