Nation in the line of fire

Re: Nation in the line of fire

correct... can do anything... like what? like what Abdullah bin Ubai did in Uhud??? let me analyze just one thing:

In 2001, USA had provided enough proof that Bin Laden was behind 9-11 but in the book, all of a sudden it became only a threat... That is hypocrisy and on top of that calling Allah's wrath when you let your muslim brothers butchered on your behalf

:teary1::teary1::teary1::teary1::teary1:
:teary1::teary1::teary1:

'cause its mine:naraz:

:smilestar:…magar meyra munh sirf iss baat key liyey bad hai:cb:

:confused:..do u mean me…if i don like musharraf…so i become a hypocrite:confused:**

If Musharraf was a girl
I would have never married her :yukh:

very funny …har jagah sareeeh hee maarnah :hehe:

i’ll second you

|| :konfused:

Musharraf saDaa shaair hay :jhanda:
Dumm laaN di daair hayyy

no no
if all dese other ppl can make themselves luk all big in autobiographies den why cant musharraff uncle?
u dnt sai anything abt them but u sai stuff abt musharraff?
im frm london and i am a supporter of musharraf uncle
why do u sound so shocked when u sed "are you a supporter of musharraf?"

p.s: luk at the first few posts if u dnt get wot im talkin abt

koi bhi reply nahee karayga kya?

And I am the supporter of the way Muhammad (s.a.w) and his sahabas ruled the land :chai:

me tooo!
so r u the supporter of manchester united aswell?

recently i hav upload this boook so any1 wish to download …so visit

http://www.4shared.com/file/4758530/e2101d3b/in_the_line_of_fire_-_a_memoir_by_pervez_musharraf.html

http://www.freebooksource.com/free_ebooks/Books/IN%20THE%20LINE%20OF%20FIRE-PART%20THREE.rar

hey thank you!!!!!!!!
ive been wantin it for ages!
but my uncle wanted to read it first

Manchester United? The sport team? :confused:

yeh lolzz......im jkn

man u kill the jk!

so ur stil here?
oryt ill gt sum1 to fix ur bed werr u can sleep..........in the meantime....polish my shoes slave

jkn

U r most wel com

Sweet: Whatever :chai:

PS - The Painting show I watch is almost on. I’ll talk to u guppies after 45 minutes.

dnt sai whatever to me..............u know im funni!

haan haan jaoo apna painting show dekh ao......main wait kartee hoon

btw the shoes arent shiny enuff

Abhi aadha ghanta rehta hai show shuru hone mein