Narrow ties or the wide ones?

Re: Narrow ties or the wide ones?

naa ji, main koi gaari ka purana model thoree hoon ..

Gina you got to see my pics .. oof kiya qiyamat kee hain. I dont post them here on purpose. Fuzool main kahwateen main jhagraa ho gaa

:rotfl: delusions of grandeur :rotfl:

Bhai saab, if you’re ever in the London vicinity, i would be more than happy (and i’m sure Nik would be ecstatic) to give you a makeover… :faizy:

Maroush, back-off he's MY case.. it will take a magician like me to help TLK Bhai out..

TLK Bhai..PLEASE don't post u're pics.

No way man, I dont need any makeover, I am what they call the god's gift to womankind ..

I know what you two are up to .. you are finding reasons to touch my facial skin to find out the reason of my ever lasting, non aging, amazingly glowing skin ....

I know your sinister motivations Gina and Maroush. No way I am letting you know the secret.

I’m sure you are god’s gift TLK Bhai… pics be post karo na…hum be dekhay… :khumar:

Gino: i don’t think one person is enough for this… it’s a serious project… i mean total overhaul… we should recruit all the ladies from health and beauty… :hmmm:

Picture post kee thee, phir nazar lug ga'i mujhay .. teen din beemar raha :(

Chalo maroush.. bring him down to Dubai.. I shall keep the clinic ready!

Chalo Maroush .. Dubai Chalo

well excuse the hell me..us lucchay lafangay loafer awara ghunday badmash do nto want to be compared to supermunna either. :smilestar:

super skinny ties are a no go, skinnier ties than the ones that were the norm a few years ago are def in. but you have to wear them with a slimmer cut, two button, flat front pants outfit, the tie width has to be in proportion with the lapel of the jacket and size of the collars, I have seen too many fools who need to be schooled wearing super skinny ties with the same suit they had a few years ago, 3 button loose jacket, pleated pants and larger point or spread collars.

now u dont have to go for the ultra mod-ish skinny pants no socks with loafers and short skinny jacket look..that is not going to last beyond 18 months anyways, but the streamlined look of flat front pants and and more fitted jackets will go on for some time.

dont overhaul your entire closet, get 2 plain suits, (much more versatile than pinstripes) go for a navy and a charcoal, and then the sky is the limit in shirt and tie combos with those. or a nice blazer/sportcoat that you can then mix and match with multiple trousers.

think balance..from shirt to tie, to trousters to jacket to shoes..

macys is having a fantastic sale on suits btw. go shopping, ..and umm yeah take niksik with you, I have a strange feeling that her presence will prevent you from making an ass clown of yourself with some hideous combo j/k..but she does have a good choice..she picked you after all khochay ki bacchi..
a couple..

:blush:

Thread ka hashr nashr kar diya!

X2…:hayaa:

Where have you obtained that mass of knowledge… :hmmm: and why has it taken you this long to impart it to your so called “best GS friend”… :smilestar:

Impressive… now post a pic of you in a skinny tie to show the men how it’s done :faizy:

Last time I saw X2, he was using skinny as belt

Another client in the making..X2! :snooty:

Skinny tie…as a belt… oh no, is he one of those unkils that puts his tie around his head when at parties…??? :sadiyah:

and wears net wali shirt .. yes yes .. you got it

I thought he was using it as a "nala" in his shalwar

Nala in shalwar refers to a bladder problem :smack: I am sure you meant NaRaa

Seriously... I thought ppl just called it NaRaa as a slang but the correct term was nala.