NA-246 bi-elections: Apr. 23 : Karachi Areas Azizabad, F.B. Area , F.C. Area

Re: NA-246 bi-elections: Apr. 23 : Karachi Areas Azizabad, F.B. Area , F.C. Area

Please shut your mouth
My old style life is much better than your supported west style vulgar leaders . My mods will be angry to use proper words for them
You can happily pass your western life but we Pakistanis still respect values

Re: NA-246 bi-elections: Apr. 23 : Karachi Areas Azizabad, F.B. Area , F.C. Area

NA-246 BY Election 2015 Results Details, Candidates, Constituency, Pakistan Election 2013

Those are the 2013 results. Lets see how close they are too the by-elections results.

Sama reporting the final (unofficial) tally of MQM votes as 93,122

Sad old pathetic life dedicated to disgracing other’s wives on the internet. These are your own values, don’t defame Pakistani culture to justify your desperateness, old age boredom and suppressed sexuality.

You bloody Mullahs and tharki buddeys must keep your nose out of people’s persona lives. Who the eff are you make judgements about someone’s private life? Second marriage and divorce are both part of Islam. So eff off!

Don’t be jealous of Imran just because he managed to woo a pretty woman and made second illustrious career at the age where his contemporaries call Post Office pension collection point their second home. He’s a highly accomplished and satisfied individual, no matter which way you look at it.

Most of the resources are announcing final result of all 213 PS:

1- MQM: 93125 Votes

2- PTI: 16932 Votes

3- JI: 6386 Votes

Reminds of the Pepsi ad, “Zor ka jhatka…dheere se lage…” :chai:

Well done MQM.

Man, how does this guy know everything.. the result really surprised me. PTI lost 44% of its votes while MQM 33% but still a landslide victory for MQM and a crushing defeat for PTI and JI

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/528391366896660480/frSLGIjg_bigger.jpeg

Mubasher Lucman ‏[COLOR=#8899A6]@mubasherlucman** ](https://twitter.com/mubasherlucman) 11h11 hours ago**
Seems MQM in trouble at tho moment in the NA 246. Results may surprise a lot of people

The dfference is the total number of votes..ofcourse the turnout was low.

But PTI and JI failed to mobilize the voters miserably. They need to come out of social media and deal things on ground.

But percentages are also the same. In the 2013 elections PTI got 23% of what MQM got. Same thing this time around. Regardless of the raw numbers the actual proportions remained the same.

MQM got 75% of the vote in 2015 and in 2013 they got…75% of the total vote…

Please don’t mislead the readers by making ignorant opinions.

Comparing general elections voter turnout and overall votes with by-elections, seriously? Here’s something new for you - voters turnout and overall vote count is generally low for by-elections, mainly due to the fact by-elections fall on weekdays. low turnout was reported in all by-elections that had taken place in Pakistan including the much hyped by-elections of Multan. General elections are general elections, of course votes for winning and losing party are quite significant in numbers.

JI and PTI failed to mobilise voters because they couldn’t chant the pathetic Jiye Muhajir slogans. If mass murder of 250 innocent people, and all the confessions of captured target killers couldn’t move people away from MQM, I don’t know exactly what PTI or JI could’ve possibly done to ‘mobilse’ the voters without being in power there. You would think it’s basic humanity not to vote people who murder people in cold heart…

Do you even know what miserably even means? Both JI and PTI did an impressive street campaign in a no go area despite violence, intimidation and thuggery from MQM. MQM has a strong support in the area, but give PTI and JI for accepting the challenge and putting a fight.

Now I am surprised , there was no way PTI would have gotten same % of votes.
Now I am thinking all MQM thugs focused on one area must have scared non-MQM voters.

You sound like a JI whiner who are literally crying foul after getting their Zamanat Zabt.. O wait, as per you its not general elections, there was no holiday etc so ya in bi-elections zamanat zabt ho hi jati hai, wuts a big deal?!!

PTI had a massive campaign in this constituency. IK visited here twice. They spent ton of money. And now you are saying hey its just a bi-elections, dont compare it to GE??!!

Ok let me replace the work miserably with terrribly, if that is soothing for you. PTI and JI failed terribly.

Please stop finding excuses and accept the verdict with open-heart. Atleast your candidate Imran Ismail did that and i appreciate that a lot. Other PTI followers have to follow him as well. Good luck in 2018 :k:

Where have a I cried foul? Just correcting your misleading and ignorant opinions.

Unlike you, I don’t just throw the word democracy here and there, I actually know how it works. I wasn’t foolishly comparing the result of 2013 General Elections with the results by elections of 2015 - you were! So learn something new while you have the opportunity - the voters turnout for by-elections is always low, be it in the West or in Pakistan. It is a fact! I was just merely stating a fact. The seat obviously matter, but the numbers have to be seen in a context. Despite PTI and MQM both getting less votes than General elections, the actual proportion of the votes remained the same. Got it?

As with finding excuses, a big LOL. I’d been posting here for months that PTI won’t win the seat but will get full marks for the efforts.

Miserably or terribly still stupid and ignorant choice of words. Both Siraj ul Haq and Imran Khan visited the constituency, led the campaign on the ground, spent money, evoked passion and interest, raised awareness on MQM’s sheer criminality. While Altaf Hussain was sitting London on bail, getting investigated for murder and money laundering, and MQM members confessing killing 250 people, journalist and police officers. So just accept the fact ethnicity plays a huge role in MQM’s support, and their party killing some 250 people in one go hardly matters. You need to have some basic humanity and decency to say ‘not in our name’.

The only thing was unfortunately missing from JI and PTI campaign was Jiye Muhajir slogans and ‘look look they’re coming to get Urdu speakers, the whole universe is conspiring against MQM so save MQM, this is your last and only chance. We are very sorry for all the murders we have committed’.

I have no problem in accepting that MQM has support in its home constituency, but give credit for JI and PTI for doing the best they could. Or just exactly else they could’ve done to ‘mobilise’ the voters. Don’t needlessly throw any hyperbolic term which holds no relevance and truth.

MQM supporters for years have made fun of other provinces for repeatedly electing PPP and PMLN while they’re own track record for so called urban people is equally disgusting and pathetic.

MQM saved itself and it is a great opportunity for them to get rid of the slavery of establishment .
same is the lesson for PTI , Being slave of establishments is the heritage at Lahore but all other hate this . So becoming a Party of Pakistan , You will have to get out of the slavery otherwise 2013 was the first and lost for you .
We the PPP supporters are still happy & hopeful that we have one and only future leader of Pakistan , The born leader , the only hope .

IMRAN TOO HAVE A KILLING HISTORY NOW . From Model Town to Faisalabad
And about chanting slogan about mahajar
He tried but failed .
میں نےمیرے بیوی سوتیلےبچوں اوررینجرزنے ایڑی چوٹی کا زور لگایا مگر کراچی والوں نےآدھا مہاجرتو کیا آدھا انسان بھی نہ مانا

[RIGHT]متحدہ قومی مومنٹ کے سربراہ الطاف حسین کا عمران خان کو ٹیلیفون، دو منٹ لگاتار ہنسنے کے بعد موقعہ موقعہ کہہ کر فون کاٹ دیا، جیو نیوز [/RIGHT]

All PTI jiyalayaz, show some guts and show some change, change that PTI talk about bringing instead of whining like losers used to do before.

If nothing else follow your leader Asad Umer who gracefully accepted defeat without any ifs and buts.

On serious note, please next time WORK for Karachi or at least KEEP YOUR PRESENCE in Karachi like you BELONG. 1 or 2 maula-jat styles trips days before elections wont win you seats in Karachi. That is ground reality. First step towards bringing some positive change is to accept the reality. Only after that you can try to change it.

[TABLE]

S.No.
Candidate
Party
Votes
Status

Sardar Nabeel Ahmed Gabol
Muttahidda Qaumi Movement
Winner

Amir Sharjeel
Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf
Runner Up

Shahzad Majeed
Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians

Sohail Ansari
Independent

this is 2013, MQM had 139,386, how many votes they have today ?

but similarly PTI had 32,048 votes then and now 16,932

Turnout is always low in by-elections so thats one factor and then I am sure MQM had 15k-25k bogus votes.

Dharna day do Karachi main