Re: My Saudi Trip (umrah) - Crescent
mashaAllah Crescent bhai Umera mubarak ho. Jazak Allah
For me its a good nostalgia after 30+ umrahs and a Hajj
Lovely pics :)...very beautiful....
Thank you once again.
No they check everyone Men and Women.
But if you hide it somewhere in your pocket, you can sneak one in. But then I didn’t feel like doing that for some reason.
Crescent_ boohat sharam ke baat hai yaar :( aik bar serf aik bar to contact kartay mujh say :( boohat afsos howa yaar kay tum aakar chalay gaie bagar melay :( magar mari umeed khatam nahi hoie , hum INSHALLAH abb nahi tu phir zaror melay gaay . . . . or jab bhi karachi ana ho tu plz inform me . . . . . . . phir 70 ko choro meray sath 125 honda par beth kar aik sath ghoomay phirnay chalay gaay :)
Ok ? ? ? ?
your so lucky.... one day i will go there sometime...InshAllah
mashallah awesome pictures.. you reminded me of my time living in jeddah. I spend good 13 years there ....
^ I went to jeddah too, lively city that place!
thanks again :) hope u all can experience it too! inshallah!
^ Janwar inshallah next time i come, will call u up for sure!!
Mashallah the pictures are really beautiful just felt like i was ther.luks like yu had a gr8t time .thankx 4 sharing ![]()
awsome pics crescent. Brings back some great memories.
wow, you went inside jannat ul baqi, did u get any close ups of the Imams graves? its too bad they dont allow ladies in there.
also, I agree Ghareh Hira was a real tough un, we managed to get to the top thanks to the tour guides, however their huge self made stairs did not help much. But still, it was really beautiful up there :k:
you can see abit of the kaba from there, but the haram wall blocks most of it off.
And If you think Hira is bad, check out ghareh thaur. Its not for the untrained i dont think.
Pictures are wonderful.
Aww you got your head all shaved. Waise, it's not important to shave the whole head, you know that right? Oh well, you brought back some memories :-)
MAN! U LUCKY!
damnn, i really wanted to climb it
Thaur wud be achallenge, i was just wondering, can u imagine the prophet pbuh and the sahabah climbing that , how they do that!!!
destinee, its afzal to do it , and since it was my first time, i did it, ![]()
Lovely lovely pics and captions.
Thanks for the effort in uploading them.
May I get to visit it one day.
MashAllah, really beautiful pics.
Congrats and Thanks! :)
Nice pictures. I have been told by my father that..our ancestors came from saudia arabia..and particularly birth place of Muhammad. I hope to go there one day.
^ I hope you witness it too one day inshallah.
Your welcome :)
kewlll .. MASHALLAH .. im planning to go with my mom next year .. pray for me
my parents have been to all these places .. at certain places GUARDS wont allow them but they still managed to snuk in .. DESI AL THE WAY !