Re: My Saudi Trip (umrah) - Crescent
Mashallah!
Mashallah!
its only because too many do bidah there :S
mashallah beautiful pics and excellent captions.
makes you really want to go..
very nice pics crescent thanx for sharing…for those who can’t go there
it is nice to know how it looks like
if they catch u with the camera at the masjid-al-haraam or masjid-al-nabawi, i hear they snatch it from u…
how come u got away with 2 cameras when i have to always stick to my worthless mobile camera… ![]()
^ Help of Allah ;)
Absolutely beautiful........It looks so peaceful.....mashallah
Seeing these pics makes me want to go, inshallah one day soon.
^ inshallah, I took these pics with gupshup in mind.
WOW...fantastic pix...no i mean...really "really" fantastic pix...:)..mashallah aap ko umrah mubarak ho....
mashallah, brings back memories of my Hajj experience this year.
Congrats :)
lookin at these pics made me cry...dunno why :)
MashAllah very nice pics and Mubarik ho bacha for doing umrah at such a young age...very proud of you. One more thing my mom was telling me that its really hard taking pictures at the entrance of Masjid e Nabavi...she told me there is women police there and they confiscate your camera if your caught taking pictures there? It happened to my mom when she was trying to take a picture there? DId u encounter anything like that?
mashallah nice pics, I will go for coming hujj, Inshallah.
MashaAllah,
Mubarak Ho...
Allah hum sub ko bhi hidayat farmaey (Ameen).
Crescent, the pictures really came out great, congradulations for both that and the Umra. Its making even a sinner like me wanna go.
Really nice pictures.. thanks alot for sharing.. Allah ap ki umrah qabool farmayay :)
Thanks everyone :) Allah bless me with hidayat now :(
OH ;) you can hide cams its not a problem :p