My questions to Ahmadi ......

*Originally posted by Adnan Ahmed: *

Whats there to lose? You obviously dont know much of anything. Read Ahmedjee's post and you will understand. I have read "his" books and I have found them to be enlightening, truly the work of a man insired by god. His works make you understand what Islam truly is. Unlike the millions of you fatwa declaring fanatics who are about as organized as a bag of marbles:)
BTW. Sunnis also pray, say salam, and do everything like real Muslims, but they are not good muslims, not the real jamaat, like we Ahmedi:)
Now dont you lose it...:)

Yeah, I don't know nothing. When someone utters the truth that Mirza worked for British, was product of British defeats in subcontinent, was the agent of the british in their time of need, then that someone just doesn't know nothing. Why don't you go and read his books where he tells qadiyaanis to obey the British government more than anything else? Maybe then you will KNOW MORE? Let me ask you, since he asked you people to OBEY british government, is that why you all settle in glasgow, londons, germanys.

Why don't you settle in Makkah, and Madina where your "enlightened" "Missiah/Mehdi/Prophet" was PROMISED by his British Gods to die. And we all know where he really died. Maybe "god" forgot to fulfill his promise. Awwwwwwwwwwww. So sad. [not] I wouldn't wanna be prophet for such a "god" who disgraces his "prophet" and forgets to fulfill his promise. Why is germany/UK a Qadiyaani "headquarter?" Why does British government finance your satellite channel(s)? Is that the PAY-OFF that you qadiyaans are suppose to get after all the things you have done for the Imperial British Government? Thats very nice of the British.... :D

Why did Israel recruited many Qadiyaanis from India so that it can send them into Palestinian areas and they can mislead Palestinians into thinking that Jihad against israel is haram, etc., just like Mirza did when Muslims were fighting the Imperial British back in 1850s!

Lajawab, if they were able to make sense out of those clearly stated hadiths and VERY clearly stated verses in quran, you think they would be following this British Prophet? I think not! So, no use in refering to them to truth, they will remain what they are... well it was said about people like these 1400 years ago... "deaf, dumb and blind... so they will not come to the right path" but always try to mislead others with their wealth(given to them by the British(which they stole from other lands...) and other "islam which originated in Makkah" haters), and deceptive traits in to hell.

BLAH BLAH BLAH,
Its obvious your a jahil, and a complete waste of time. All those quotes you used about not being on the right “path” best reflect your beliefs. And I recomned you stick them all around your house so that you can understand how horribly wrong you are. Listen pal, its not my fault your on the wrong path. Dont be jealouse if your not a good Muslim like us. Maybe someday god will enlighten you:).
BTW, Send me a post card from hell.
Regards:) :k:

We have an ummah, the ummah is our state, the only real ummah left, it has a head, it a khalifah. Also, it sad but the sunnis occupy the prime real estate these days, but as our numbers grow, we will crowd them out:)

you did'nt understand i said you need to have a state not a group or collection of people where is this state! You need to declare it worldwide. You can't have a khalifh before state its impossible!

you can't say ok when we get good real estate then we will have this state because that is not reality it is prediction or conjuncture it needs to be present functioning then you can say this is our islamic state with our leader.

Zalim bhai,

Good to see you back. Though I disagree with the silent majority theory, its a waste of time, but I can't help to get involved. Pray for me that I may get out of this need to answer mode!

Sholay,

What's next? You will ask us to make you some tea? :) I don't have that book in hard copy, though I do have a CD lying around somewhere in the house which suppose to have all of Promised Messiah (as) books. Though I would suggest that you email the Anti-Ahmadi website from where you got the refrence and ask for the original. I am sure they will be prompt in their response. Later on, if you need any back ground of the quote, email me & I will try to find out for you.

Lajawab,

The word advent means coming or arrival...Hazrat Isa's (AS) advent has happened and he has
been lifted till as such time as needed...It won't be his second advent either as he will
REappear...His advent was before Huzoor (SAW), his REappearance will be after Huzoor (SAW).

Even though its tempting to ask you more questions but I would move on by saying: "how confusing".

Rengeela Sahib,

Your comments usually make the case for Ahmadiyyat rather than against it. Do you know what was the other objection on Hazrat Isa (as) from the Jews (other than that they considered him blasphemous)? They said what Messiah is he, if he would not fight the Romans for a Jewish state. Jesus's own words he said "Give to Caesar what is Caesar's, and to God what is God's", as his message was the spiritual revival of the Jews not the political, and a message of peace, not of war. The Jews didn't listen, fought against the Romans, who in turn destroyed their temple and butchered their people. The messiah to the Muslims doesn't have much different message, as was prophesized by AnHazoor (saw), he came with the similar injunctions saying revive yourself & be good Muslims and the world will open up to you. There are always few who believe.

<< Good to see you back. Though I disagree with the silent majority theory, its a waste of time, but I can't help to get involved. Pray for me that I may get out of this need to answer mode! >>

Ahmad, I warned you before,

JIS KET FITRUT NAIK HAI Wo AEY GA UNZAM KAAR

Thats a problem, I don't think we have any here. They all come here to argue, not to learn. The method should be the answer not debate rest, Allah knows better....

The stanza is:

Jiss ki fitrat naik hay, ayay ga woh anJam kar!

AJ, comparing Isa with Mirza? Are you out of your mind? Its like comparing an apple with a walnut. They have absolutely NOTHING similar! Prophecised by which "anhazoor"? See, there is the deception when you say "anhazoor" one cannot determine if you are talking about Mirza or Last Prophet of Allah, Mohammad bin Abdullah/upon which quran was revealed! And then ignorant and numb minded people just believe you people with close eyes... thats they deceptive trait I was talking about.

Adnan, don't have anything factual to say to me but "blah blah blah" boy... you give up fast. But then falseness never stands still in front of truth. Another fact that proves fallacy of your prophet and your fake "islam" is that ALL of the non-muslims(zionists, communists, british, christians, jews, hindus, etc.) they all favor you qadiyaanis and have deep contacts with your officials and are very appreciative of you about kinds of things you do for them against ISLAM / and people who follow the way of the Prophet Mohammad bin Abdullah. And history shows Qadiyaanis have done many things against followers of Islam, and they did that just to appease their masters be it british, israelis or some other deceptive devils who wish to mislead Muslims into slavery that Qadiyaanis are under. But then, most people are NOT stupid enough to believe everything/anything that you say... they have brains, they have reasoning power and they can READ history and have the courage to learn something from it and confront those(british agents qadiyaanis) who try to mislead them into bottomless abyss!

Rangeelay, do you belong to Ahle-Terrorist Wa Ahle-Jamat? You sound like their Khalifa. You are jealous because Ahmadis are rich and educated and have one more Prophet than you. You only wish you had what they have. Poor jealous boy.

<< (british agents qadiyaanis) who try to mislead them into bottomless abyss! >>

Why how where , Any Proof?

Ahmedjee and Crew

All I asked for was 2 pages in order to verify the context of allegations made against Mirza, and instead of posting, you start to fumble and make excuses.

How are you gonna answer the other numerous allegations?

On one hand you state that 'people like us' take the statements out of context and should read the entire books, and on the other hand when you are asked for the evidence, you don't want to defend your position!

Nevermind.

Until such time you can prove that these 'anti ahmedy sites' are posting propoganda, then I'm afraid you really ain't got much of an argument.
We will label you and you will disagree without giving concrete evidence. Again we will label you and you will disagree without giving concrete evidence. The cycle will keep repeating itself until Jesus actually does return, confirming our position. (Sorry to disappoint you, but someone had to tell ya)!

Finally, when you do make my tea, please add milk and one sugar!

The cycle will keep repeating itself until Jesus actually does return, confirming our position. (Sorry to disappoint you, but someone had to tell ya)!

Sholay, you just made a break through!! I am more than happy to wait for the return of Jesus from heavens. Hopefully it will happen in your & mine lifetime. If not, then either one of us is out of luck.

You are more than welcome to come over my place anytime and have tea. :)

p.s: I don't have a crew.

<< The cycle will keep repeating itself until Jesus actually does return, confirming our position. (Sorry to disappoint you, but someone had to tell ya)! >>

Now How Jesus gonna come down and from where is he coming from?

NYA, you are the weakest link. Can't take the truth thus retort to name calling and labeling me of being a "terrorist...." lol. Couldn't you think of something on your own than pick something from zionist media.

Mirza wasn't even a "GOOD" man let alone a "prophet."

I am proud follower of Mohammad BIN Abdullah upon whom QURAN was revealed... I am proud follower of Mohammad bin Abdullah for which THIS world was made reality. I am proud follower of Mohammad bin Abdullah who was prophecised in the previous books that Allah revealed on his prophets. I am proud follower of Mohammad bin Abdullah that if prophets before Mohammad were here they would be following Mohammad as well and his Islam and his Quran. I am proud follower of Mohammad bin Abdullah upon whom ALLAH completed his favor and choose Islam as our religion. I am proud follower of Mohammad who was the most greatest, most honest, most loyal, most humble, most beautiful, most generous, most honest MAN who ever lived and there will be none like him till the day of the judgement. And I am proud to be here slapping you around with truth and exposing the fallacy of your false british prophet who was the most dishonest, most disloyal, most corrupt, most deceptive and most dishonest man who ever lived and maybe you qadiyaanis can beat him and create something like him, only worse in character. Now, who feels jealous? If that didn't put you to your place... then I'll let God do a better job when ever he wishes.

17:81 And say: "Truth has (now) arrived, and Falsehood perished: for Falsehood is (by its nature) bound to perish."

Allah said this about men like Mirza:

6:93 Who can be more wicked than one who inventeth a lie against Allah, or saith, "I have received inspiration," when he hath received none, or (again) who saith, "I can reveal the like of what Allah hath revealed"? If thou couldst but see how the wicked (do fare) in the flood of confusion at death! - the angels stretch forth their hands, (saying),"Yield up your souls: this day shall ye receive your reward,- a penalty of shame, for that ye used to tell lies against Allah, and scornfully to reject of His signs!"

Oh yeah, and Qadiyaanis are "rich and educated" because British and other Islam haters finance their livings and pay them good money to corrupt followers of Prophet Mohammad bin Abdullah/Quran. What good are the riches acquired by theft, deception and evil doings? Is that what Mirza taught you? Well, not surprising. He sold Islam/Prophet Mohammad/book of Allah-Quran for such worldly things why wouldn't you.

Peace!

*Originally posted by sholay: *

The cycle will keep repeating itself until Jesus actually does return, confirming our position. (Sorry to disappoint you, but someone had to tell ya)!

Now, you'll let me know when Jesus turns up, won't ya? When are you expecting him? There must be some specific time at which he is supposed to come? I am also very eager to know where he is coming from, and where he's been for the last 2,000 years!

*Originally posted by Bismah: *
...and where he's been for the last 2,000 years!

I don't know why you'd be interested to know where he was at the time he was not supposed to show up at all ;), especially when even Prophet Mohmmed PBUH hadn't shown up :)

Where else could HE be but with Allah. After all he is the PROPHET and Allah does not abandon/disgrace his TRUE prophets, unlike Mirza shaab. :hehe:

Actually, your confused, Ahmedis do believe in the seal of the prophet, but they translate it differently.
And YES, non Ahmedis are also Muslim. Just misguided ones.

Adnan, you asked me how will we know which Prophet is the real one, and which is the last... Well, I would go for the Quran (the book that was revealed on him by Allah) on this one, and the Prophet (PBUH) himself declared that he was the last Prophet. We have been following him for 1400 years, how can we just go and say after 1400 years that a new Prophet has emerged, when he himself has said there will be none after him.

You are saying that the ppl following Mohammad (PBUH) as the true Prophet (PBUH) as the last messenger of Allah are misguided? Well, this is the second largest religion in the world you are talking about, they are all misguided, compared to the very small numer of Ahmadis? And besides, you said you will crowd out Sunnis, why are you using the term Sunnis here... Be it Shi'ates, brailwis, ahle-hadeeth, or whatever, we are one and united when it comes to the finality of the Prophet (PBUH) so if ahmadis will have to crowd Sunnis, they will have to include these sects as well...

Now, you'll let me know when Jesus turns up, won't ya? When are you expecting him? There must be some specific time at which he is supposed to come? I am also very eager to know where he is coming from, and where he's been for the last 2,000 years!

also tell us time when promised Imam mahdi will come not the one who was mahdi-cum-imam-promissed messiah-cum-messenger of God -the total package whose son as I have quoted above in post preached hatred about muslims and told ahmadis :

"Our worship has been separated from the non-Ahmadis, we are prohibited from giving our daughters (in marriage) to them and we have been stopped from offering prayers for their dead. What is then left that we can do together? There are two kinds of ties: one religious and the other mundane. The greatest expression of the religious bond is in common worship and in matters mundane, these are the ties of family and marriage. But then both are forbidden (haram) to us. If you say that we are permitted to take their daughters (in marriage), then I would reply that we are allowed to marry the daughters of christians as well. If you say why do we salaam to non-Ahmadis, then the reply to this is that the Prophet (Muhammad) has said salaam to the Jews.. thus the Promised Messiah (Mirza Ghulam Ahmad) has separated us in all possible ways from the others; and there is no kind of relationship which is particular to Muslims and we are not forbidden from (entering) into that." (Kalimatul Fasl by Mirza Basheer Ahmad in Review of Religions, vol.14, No. 3-4, p.159)

Bismah
Have some patient. Imam Mahdi And Prophet Isa Al-Masih will come back even if that is the last thing …(before Qiyamah). As for where he is, Allah knows best his hidden Secrets.

For Bismah other unfortunate individuals who are fooled and deceived by the fake claims of Qadiyaani religion:

Jesus will return - a book in word format:
http://www.harunyahya.com/images/books/txt/Jesus.zip

I hope you read it end-to-end.