My problem about my wedding

Re: one of my valima pics

the rest of pics are in "all albums" at the top of the page. Album is called wedding

aqal-less: did you have any professional pictures at any of your wedding functions

ami123, I'm very curious after reading all your threads about trying to get over anything and everything about your wedding -- what does your husband have to say about all this? Does he know you've been going through this and venting on an online forum? How supportive is he if he knows? I think instead of asking everyone here, you should have a heart to heart with him. He is your soul mate and you need to discuss your heart's hurt with him instead of putting it on display for everyone here. Please talk with him and I'm sure he, knowing you best, will have the best solution. Now whether that be a second photo shoot, a second honeymoon or whatever he does to make you feel better.
Its evident you are completely stuck here. I'm pretty sure you've shed plenty tears just reading these threads. You're in self-destruct mode. Stop. Just stop it. Snap out of it.
I have no doubt in my mind this current state of mind you're in is devastating to your marriage. You might not even realize how detrimental your depression is to your relationship with your husband.
And lastly, answer this: "Did you want a wedding or a marriage?"
Apparently you wanted a wedding more than you want your marriage right now because you're killing your marriage.
Now stop.

your president: its nice of you to care seriously its not having any affect on my relationship and marriage allhamdolilla...I just have regrets...i'm sure alot of brides do. I have spoken to my husband not about the wedding but photoshoot...I feel like some people may have been in a similar situation as I am on this forum thats why I have been starting threads....I think I should stop all these threads...but I have posted more pics..please view them and let me know what you think....Thanks once again but I am sure that it is not affecting me as much as it may sound like it to some:)

MORE PICS

I have posted more pics on "all albums" at the top of the page...:)

Re: MORE PICS

where????

go into my profile and you will see album named wedding or go to all albums at the top of this page and you will see it there

o yeh i get iT!!.. u r mashllah so pretty... N comon its not that bad photography.if u can share ov here., y cant u show to other ppl..mashllah gr8 couple,, n 1 more advise

hamesha apne se neche logun ko dekhna chahye. my sis even dont have n e valime pics. ne shadi pics.becuz she also had issueD Marriage!!!
s o atleast u have PICS!!!!!

Assalam O Alekum

u looking so cute in white dress

Very nice pics. You look very nice mash'allah.

Oh My Goodness!!! How many more threads are you going to open JUST about your pictures? Do you really need to open up 5 threads a day to whine and complain, I mean how big of a disaster was this wedding that you need all these threads to make you feel better?!

People here are not psychiatrists that they can just make you feel better about a wedding that was 6 years ago, and this is a wedding forum if you haven't noticed. If you are not able to get over your shaadi even after 6 years, what can people do here for you?! You can't bring the day back so just take peoples advice and do something to make yourself happy. Can you stop creating all these useless threads because it's getting really irritating! We log in here to discuss wedding ideas, not to offer therapy sessions. If you need to vent, start writing in the blogs here and you will get your audience.

you look awesome in all of those pictures! i dont know what are you complaining about…
:shikra:

SHAY9164 ^SORRY but don say like that.......if u dont like it jst simply dont read this thread but atleast dont b so rude.

i'm sorry shay9164..:( I get the message

what do you lot think about my gold langa and green one? Thanks everyonezx

Uh, I have a right to say that because every other thread in Wedding now is about how this wasn't right or that wasn't right. It's pathetic that instead of discussing wedding ideas or pics, we are not relegated to read this stuff over and over again. Open one thread and discuss whatever you need to but why SO MANY? So far I have read complaints about makeup, photographer, background, videos, dresses, this and that, there's a whole list coming it seems. The mods need to shut down some of these threads, seriously.

I am trying to delete some of the threads..does anyone know how to? Sorry for being such a pain and irritating

so ? she has also right to post anything either once or again and again......but u dont have any right to insult any person..aur wesy b us k bar bar pic post kerny se GS mey jagah kam to nahi ho jaye gi...lol

dont feel sorry.its not the personal property of any1

MashALLAH u r very pretty ,u resemble very much with a bollywood actress'JAYAPRADA'.

u asked me in another thread abt my marriage and pics----it was 6 yrs before and i dont have any pic here with me :(