My parents being attracted by Ahmadiyyah Faith

I am very disappointed with some of the comments that have been made on here saying that so and so is a qadyani, who are we to judge anyone.

Can we guarantee ourselfs of dying with the kalimah, how many commandments of Allah do we break, how many sunnah of Muhammed (saw) do we have inside us so why are we throwing dirt on someone else when we aren't perfect ourselfs, we need to give a long hard look at ourselfs before we start to judge other people.

This Brother has asked us a question and mashallah some people have gave him good advice, it is our duty as muslims to help him as much as we can so he can help his parents stay on islam and if we dont help him by throwing dirt at other people not only will he not be able to help his parents we as muslims will be held resonsible about this by Allah on the day of judgement, what answer will we give to Allah, also next time this brother or anyone else will think 100 times before he asks a question because he knows he may not get the help he is looking for.

Brother you should contact a scholar immediately and take him to your house because you dont want the local public too gossip about it, that way what ever he says to you and your parents will stay behinds close doors and inshallah you will benefit with the advice he gives to you.

Brother you did the right things by asking for help also make dua to Allah that he guides your parents on to the right path an we should make dua as well that Allah guides this brother's parents also our parents and the whole ummah on the right path. ameen.

I am no scholar I only said what my heart told me to say and what ever my heart said was put there by Allah.

I do not agree with the base of Ahmadiyyah religion i.e Prophet Muhammed (Salalaho Alaihay Wasalam) is not the last Prophet. You people, yourself ,
say that our religion is the same as Muhammed (SAW) presented .
So, why should I disagree with any part of it. I disagree that Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Qadiani Sahib was a Prophet that's all.
Why I would mind, I live in Islamabad in Pakistan.

Brother, It does not matter. Allah Almighty will not ask on the day of Akhiraa that whether Moulana Qasim Nantwi was a Muslim or non-muslim. It is more important to learn what Prophet of Islam (saw) said.

Peace test01

I don't think it is pretty clear I think the video is pretty clear what its intent is, but neither the text nor the references are clear. Just because something is in a book it does not mean it is his opinion until you see the words "this is my opinion".

Regarding knowledge about the person who wrote the book. It is not about knowing ones side as you suggested that is misleading on your behalf my point is that this person is relatively unknown and hence may have an opinion which is not shared by the majority of scholars from our schools. The basis of our belief system is jammat which is the unanimous opinion of the scholars. This book is not from that collective opinion set.

Guess what I am going to order that book inshaAllah ... so please bear with me

By the why I am not amongst those people who have declared anyone kafir

The Holy Qur’an says: ‘Muhammad is not the father of any man among you, but he is the Messenger of Allah and the last one among all the prophets. And Allah knows all things’. (33:40)

I do not believe in deobandi, brailwi, etc. I am a Muslim and believe that Islam is a simple religion. Anyways, the person in the video himself says that deobandis also declare that Muhammad (SAW) was the last prophet.

WORLD ISLAMIC MISSION

Despite the fact that these are my opinions, I also respect other’s (qadiyanis) opinions and do not support prosecuting them.

Re: My parents being attracted by Ahmadiyyah Faith

Muslims believe that Jesus AS will come and will follow the sharia of our beloved prophet Muhammad PBUH... Ahmadi Muslims say that Masih and Mahdi is one and the same person (Masih AS is not to come physically from heaven, coming of Masih was metaphoric) and hence Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad AS declared himself the one promised by Prophet Muhammad PBUH and followed exactly the same footstep of Prophet Muhammad PBUH.

Belief is the same of other Muslims and Ahmadi Muslim. Identification of that person is what the problem is for other Muslims.. and when Ahmadi recognize that person, they're declared non-muslims.

:rolleyes:
Apparently choose disrespect here…

I suggest you post the questions come up in your mind about Ahmadiyya Jamaat to your parents!

:offtopic: OK, so i know im a bit off topic here, but your quote made me laugh, bcos you say what u say above, however…

U have now changed your name to “there is no God EXCEPT Allah.”

how did i disrespect baha’i belief?

Ahmadis love to throw allegations at our great Ulema, especially the Ulema of Deoband who have sacrificed their lives for this deen, and mash'Allah, millions around the world have studied with or follow the strict Deoband philosophy of adhering to the sunnah. I have never witnessed any other Muslim going to all 4 corners of the world in today's age for spreading Islam except for our fellow brothers in Tabligh! They have sacrificed their time in this dunya to travel all the way to the arctic to spread this deen. Before slandering and putting words into the mouths of our great Ulema who have lived and are living today, think my friends! THINK of what Allah will say to you, you slandered the scholar, who's ink is worth more than blood! Ahmadis especially have this habit of accusing any Aalim, they like to call them "Maulvi" giving it a negative role. Funny really. It's a habit of Jews too. Anyways getting back to the Maulana Qasim Nanotwi and what he said about the finality of our Prophet Muhammad (pbuh):

The following is a letter in response to the Ulema of Haramain who put forth the same questions to Ulema of Deoband back in 1907!

**16th Question :** Do you accept that there may be another prophet after Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) even though he is the Seal of the prophets and his declaration that 'there will be no prophet after me' has reached an uncontestable degree ( wa qad tawatur ma'nan) and upon this the whole ummah is unanimous(ijma). What is your opinion about the person whom, after this, believes that there could be a Prophet after Muhammad (peace be upon him)? And has anyone among you or your teachers said anything of this kind?

**Answer:** Our belief and that of our teachers is that our Master and Maula, our beloved Intercessor (peace be upon him) is the Seal of the Prophets and there is no prophet after him as Allah has declared in his Book

'وَلَكِن رَّسُولَ اللَّهِ وَخَاتَمَ النَّبِيِّينَ

and this is what is evidenced from the many sayings of the Messenger (upon him be peace) that have reached the degree of uncontestibility, also by the unanimity of the ummah. Impossible it is that any one of us could deny this because any person who rejects this [finality] is an unbeliever and apostate in our opinion because he is denying the clear Proof.

**Our Shaikh Maulana Qasim Nanotwi has, through his astuteness, actually outlined it in a profound way and given his Finality more perfectness and made it more decisive.**

Whatever he said in his treatise 'Tahdheer un Naas', its summary is that Finality (khatamiyah) is a trait that is of two types. **The first being Finality of era and that is that RasoolAllah (peace be upon him) is the Seal and the Final of the prophets because he came in the last period, after all the others. So, he is a Seal in the sense that he 'sealed' the line of prophets and came last.

The second type is Finality in itself, meaning that it is his Prophethood that the prophethood of others fall under and finish at.**

Muhammad rasoolAllah (peace be upon him) is both the Seal with regards to his position in time, and the Seal in essence. He is the most Perfect and unequaled [among the prophets] and the centre of the circle of Prophethood.

He is not the Seal of Prophethood only in the sense of coming in the last era, because it is not something that constitutes much excellence in itself [for example Yaqoob and Yahya (peace be upon them) came after, in time, to Ibrahim (peace be upon him) but the latter holds a higher rank] but actually Muhammad rasoolAllah's (peace be upon him) greatness and mastership, and the pinnacle of perfection and honour will come from being the Seal in both the senses, timewise and finality in itself [where all other merits converge and finish at].

Merely saying Muhammad RasoolAllah (peace be upon him) is the last of the prophets timewise will not raise his ranks to the highest degree and mastery nor will it do justice to his complete nobility and augustness.

** This erudite exposition is actually the product of Maulana's insight. We don't think anyone of the preceding ulema and deep-thinking scholars have been able to approach such a field and it has instead become a reason of, in the opinion of the Innovators of Hindustan, disbelief and misguidance.**

**These innovators have misled their followers and alleged that this is actually a rejection of the finality of the holy Prophet (peace be upon him). Oh how deplorable! I swear on my life that this is nothing but deceipt of the highest order and slander, borne out of hatred and grudge with the Friends of Allah and Allah's Way (sunnat-ul-Allah) has been like this with his Prophets and Friends. **

Whats so good about the Ummah? And by sacrafice, do you mean suicide bombers? They are obviously nothing more then fitna, who are most likely burning in hell as we speak.

If you have nothing positive to add to the world then do not speak. If all you know is how to slander and complain like a little immature teen then don't speak. If you can't appreciate the Ulema who are the only people in today's age who can stand up to the jahil world by sticking to the Quran and sunnah, then don't speak lies. If all you see is suicide bombers left and right, you are void of something precious. Learn to respect the scholars, it is they who hold the key.

yaar why are you making so much fuss about this here. You should speak to your parents or take your parents to mosque or speak to them why they are attracted towards Ahmadiyya Jamaat.

Untill or unless you don't know what is making them attract to this community you will not know what to do.

you all are such nerds, especially those who say that their group did so much for the Islam. You know what, ***** that. You know you people and all your selfnamed scholars make me crazy, I could take my monitor and smash it into the wall.

Million times I've been posting and writing about the Defintion of the Seal. No one gives a comment on the answer. That also happened in my Blogs. All were shut down!

What makes us ******* different from the other pious, superior Ulema? Are you ****** God to declare us Non-Muslim? In the Qur'an it is written ***** CRISTALL CLEAR that those who believe, they shall believe and those who not, shall not! So where is their any ****** justification to attack Ahmadiyyat!

Jesus, the Prophet of the House Israel would NOT **** BREAK the Seal, right? He would not break it when he comes back! BUT SOMEONE WHO had been raised among the Muslims has been ridiculed to HELL by some crackheads and smackheads! Really, go and give yourself a headshot instead of studying the roots.

Hazrat Ghulam Ahmad said "If I had not come, another one had come"**

A question towards FINALITY to slaveofAllah and all other Prominent Scholars a.k.a STONECOLD, hareem, zobia, nikish...

Muhammad Mustafa (saw) said that the Meccan Mosque will be the last one on this Earth. Did that mean that Meccan Mosque was the last one which had been build?

If Muhammad Mustafa (saw) was the last Prophet he would carry the Title Khatam-ur-Rasool!

Numb. Peace!

I dont know about the others but to refer to me as a "Scholar" is a gross overstatement.

True, i have limited knowledge of the matter. But i will say this. A seal, is defined as a stamp that finalizes a document or in this case, Prophethood. Note when a document used to be ealed nothing was added to it. If you wanted to add something to a document, a new one would be produced. Just like when that document is sent to its intendee, the envelope is sealed. To break that seal reflects that the envelope has been tampered with. Im hoping you get my drift here......

But you wont be because you were born into your religion and me into mine. I say my religion is true. To you, yours is. I have no qualms as to what and who you believe in. The hindus believe theirs is right. Jewish people they are on the right path.

I have on occassion made fun of your prophet. I am guilty of that. So are alot of other people on here. We shouldnt have. Maybe. But thats what freedom of speech gives us....so if your hurt by the comments you will just have to accept it. Everyone is entitled to an opinion.

Anyway, bottom line is the true faith will prevail in the end!

I await your esteemed reply, which no doubt is forthcoming!

and he was right according to hadith he was one of those false prophets:

Allah's Apostle said, "The Hour will not be established (1) till two big groups fight each other whereupon there will be a great number of casualties on both sides and they will be following one and the same religious doctrine,** (2) till about thirty Dajjals (liars) appear, and each one of them will claim that he is Allah's Apostle**, (3) till the religious knowledge is taken away (by the death of Religious scholars) (4) earthquakes will increase in number (5) time will pass quickly, (6) afflictions will appear, (7) Al-Harj, (i.e., killing) will increase, (8) till wealth will be in abundance ---- so abundant that a wealthy person will worry lest nobody should accept his Zakat, and whenever he will present it to someone, that person (to whom it will be offered) will say, 'I am not in need of it, (9) till the people compete with one another in constructing high buildings, (10) till a man when passing by a grave of someone will say, 'Would that I were in his place (11) and till the sun rises from the West. So when the sun will rise and the people will see it (rising from the West) they will all believe (embrace Islam) but that will be the time when: (As Allah said,) 'No good will it do to a soul to believe then, if it believed not before, nor earned good (by deeds of righteousness) through its Faith.' (6.158) And the Hour will be established while two men spreading a garment in front of them but they will not be able to sell it, nor fold it up; and the Hour will be established when a man has milked his she-camel and has taken away the milk but he will not be able to drink it; and the Hour will be established before a man repairing a tank (for his livestock) is able to water (his animals) in it; and the Hour will be established when a person has raised a morsel (of food) to his mouth but will not be able to eat it."

(Sahih Bukhari)

--

what happened to the other signs that have remain unfulfilled? Do you Ahmadis/Qadiyanis discard all those hadiths?

if u have nothing to share/contribute positively then do'nt call it a fuss

Maulana Qasim Nanutwi sahib founder of Darulaloom Deoband is a very revered person among Deobandis. Just make a search on his name and you will get ample references to that.

Theologically it is important to know where he stands. If he does in fact deny finality of prophet hood as the video above seems to suggest then he must be declared non-Muslim by the Deobandis and the rest. As if they don’t then what is their beef with Ahmadis who believe the same as Nanutwi sahib as far as this video presents it?

Despite the fact that these are my opinions, I also respect other's (qadiyanis) opinions and do not support prosecuting them.

I appreciate you don’t support persecution of Ahmadis. No true religion should need to use unfair means if God is on its side. Use of violence is in fact admission to failure.

slaveof Allah, the person in video is the famous Sunni (brelvi) aalim Maulana Kaukab Nurani and he is quoting straight from Maulana Qasim Nanutwi Sahib's book. Where are Ahmadis in this picture? The only one making allegation is you sir. :)

I have never witnessed any other Muslim going to all 4 corners of the world in today's age for spreading Islam except for our fellow brothers in Tabligh!

You obviously have not seen Ahmadis. :)

Before slandering and putting words into the mouths of our great Ulema who have lived and are living today, think my friends! THINK of what Allah will say to you, you slandered the scholar, who's ink is worth more than blood!

slaveof Allah, we are merely trying to establish what Nanutwi Sahib meant, in an academic way and we are trying to use original words to remain faithful to the subject. There is no slandering to anyone.

Ahmadis especially have this habit of accusing any Aalim, they like to call them "Maulvi" giving it a negative role. Funny really. It's a habit of Jews too.

I agree this is very funny but for a different reason. Maulvi is a very commonly used word, Ahamdis have not invented it for any particular purpose. In history we have examples like Maulvi Deputy Nazir Ahamd who wrote several books including Behashtee Zaiwar. More recently we have the Deobandi Taliban leader Maulvi Fazlullah who is currently implementing Shariat in Swat, by any means necessary. Word maulvi is used by Deobandis themselves as you can see.

Anyways getting back to the Maulana Qasim Nanotwi and what he said about the finality of our Prophet Muhammad (pbuh):

The following is a letter in response to the Ulema of Haramain who put forth the same questions to Ulema of Deoband back in 1907!

16th Question : Do you accept that there may be another prophet after Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) ...

Can you give a reference of where Nanutwi sahib has said this himself? Because if he has not then this statement by someone else can not override Nanutwi sahib's own opinion on the subject of Khatm-e-Nabuwat.