well reviews are good and waisai bhi i love kajol:D

ya reviews r damn good ........SRK Kajol Jodi Rocks Simply Rocks :D

Re: My Name is Khan

just saw kajol live stream on fb.she is simply looking fab:k:

ya i also saw the premier live on fb…she was wearing red black combo…:smiley:

yeshhh:@

uhhhhh cinema was full yesterday and today too...we had to comeback. after slumdog millionaire its the second movie where the show was full and we had to come back...per himmat nahi hari aaj na sahi tou kal sahi kal na sahi tou parson sahi...but this surely tells me one thing that the film must be very good thats why all the shows were full. hurray

lol dats not good ......but i got my tickets for tomorrow .......MNIK has broken overseas records n hopefully idiots record will also be broken

cool the most epic review of the film its getting attacked

i just saw it!!!!! not as good as i expected it to be :( very intense i would say, so i doubt people are gonna like it. After the movie ended, people were clapping :P

hmmm well what did u expected??
everyone saying it is SRK's best performance ever

oh yes...his performance was VERY good. All i'm saying is, it was alil long winded...got alil boring after a point.

ya its about 3 hours i think ......

tumne dekh li?

nhe aj booked thi.........kal ki tickets le li mushkil se..........lets see can it live up to my expectations :D
Business to kafi kya hai ...

^me going tommorow too..fingers crossed

lol same here

Hearing some really good reviews lately, Cant wait to watch it tomorow and I better get tickets :mad:

Well just came back from cinema .........had an outstanding experience .My Name Is Khan Rocks ...SRK's Acting is superb .One of the best movies of All time ...A Must Watch For Everyone

IT Lived up to my expectations.SRK U Rock Man u Rock

Will catch it next week, but what would you say although both '3 idiots' and 'my name is khan' don't fall in the same category, which one will take the award?