My Fiance Left me and i am in terrible conditions

Re: My Fiance Left me and i am in terrible conditions

plz yaar believe it or not ... i am already in pain and passing through tough times I would just request you ... dont make me feel ashamed of why i approach this medium to have a bit calmness back in my life ...

I don't believe you for a second. But its time for Jummah. So I bid you adieu and lets see how many more you sink with your little siren's song.

Cm i duno you .... but let me tell you one thing.... if some person is not in a good condition and you cant help them out ... you can leave that person .... rather than torturing him more.... you never know the person on the other side is passing through what phase of her life...

i came here and i am really happy with the kind of motivation people here gave me!.. kuch bhi i just want to stand up and move on with life! you mgiht understand this ... you might have not pass through it ... or Allah kabhi kare bhi ...

i was here to just ask peple to pray for me... main nahi janti kiss ki dua lag jaye .. you can go on with you thoughts or what so ever.. i cant stop you ...!

Ani85, just ignore CM.

So what do you plan to do now?

as far as money is concern ... Allah dene wala hai ... i am not worried about it ...

what i am worried is will Allah do justice .... i dun want to wish bad to him ... i know Maaf karne wala Zyada bara hota ha ....

but believe me its been months .. i am trying not to think ... concentrate on work .... i will keep working ... trusting man is not an option yaar... the one who can leave you after passing 6 years with you ... may leave you after marriage ... you never know....

i would never be able to trust someone! i just want Allah to help me forget him ... i want a neutral heart for him ... no hatred no love...

just tell me one thing ... is it possible for a women to forget someone she has loved by heart .... will Allah help me recover and get smile back on my face...

i cant see my self in mirrror those dark circle patches all over my face... colleagues in my office are pitying on people ... i want peace back ... and i just want Allah to hold my hand and let me pass through this phase!

Theek hai bhai saahib....I'm stupid... but at least i have a clear conscience that i am sure im not slamming on somebody who might actually be in a bad situation...

as for someone playing on our emotions...I don't believe that that happens....ppl come here share their problems... real or not....we give them whatever advice we can based on what info they have given us and we move on....i dont think anyone loses sleep over it....so its all good

the statment in bold below...i do agree with....(well except the urdu part...i dont think that is necessarily true) ... however the OP's story to me is of a broken engagement where the guy wants to be reimbursed for whatever money he spent on her or her family... doesnt seem to be a story of marriage or abuse... unless im missing something

agar aap sochte bhi ho that this person is a troll...i don't think it was necessary to come out n say it.... trolling only harms the OP it doesnt harm anyone else IMO... so agar woh trolling mein khush hain toh bachon ko khush hone do....whatever!

please go get some sleep... i apologize if I pissed you off

I agree with CM...for once.

You say you are educated. You say you have Masters.

Having a college degree etc does not make you smarter.

If you were truly educated then you would have had the sence not to pay him back that 'black-mail' money.

You have so much money that you don't know what to do with it and if you were truly educated then you would give that money to charity instead of your ex. How selfish are you? You say you don't want to do 'haraam!' Don't you see the proverty in Karachi? Don't you see the beggers out on the street begging in the hot weather? Yet you're paying your ex back for the meals you had in the past!! Feed someone else who needs food woman!

You must be one of the richest women to be earning that amount in Karachi!
Seriously, what job do you do and who do you work for?

Cos' I am sick of paying the crazy taxes and morgage rates and I'm leaving the UK, quitting my job and moving to Karachi to do your work! :) :) :)

i dun have words...
it was y mistake.... i was so stupid that i have seen how cruel people are....
and i was thinking of some well wishers here...

but i cant help you guys think .. its real... i seriously cant... i paid him back coz as engagments get broken .. both the parties are suppose to give everything back... and thats what i did... rather than taking revenage that you have left me i not gonna give you anything ... i gave back cause i believe that my Allah is sufficient for me to provide rizq t me...

as far as the charity is concern ... do you think i should tell you what charity are you a God whose gonna judge me.... ager dikhawa kar ke kissi ko khilana hai to as nieki ka kiya faida... yup i am having masters degree and you are right having masters degree wont help you survive in this world... you have to be cruel .. and i was sooo stupid think some strange medium would help me out ..

i dun want any fights nor i want any question over my identity .... i just needed help ! leave that and dont reply plz... i can find ways to motivate myself to move on... not for me but for my family... and may be with time i will be able to get over with it!

its ok doesnt matter what u did and why u did it...

just dont do it anymore

you asked whether Allah will help you recover from it... He will...just be patient it takes a little time but it will happen...just keep praying and reciting darud or alhamdulillah or astagfirullah as you go about your daily routines...

something that always helps me is praying for my enemies... making dua'a for them ... I ask Allah to guide them on the right path forgive their sins and bring them happiness in life ...and then I ask Allah to do the same for me... yes the first time you make dua for your enemy its hard but i find that after that first time it really starts to bring you peace from within and helps ur soul heal...

as far as my english is concern and my grammer is concern... i am not writing a professional email on outlook and i am not suppose to check the things.... its not a professional medium ... for sake if you dont believe in it kindly dont reply ... ita s request!

no u dont need to be cruel... but you do need to be strong emotionally and have an even stronger faith in Allah that He will help you get through anything... be sure to ask for His forgiveness and seek His shelter

Thanks ||xx|| i will ask for his happiness, though whatever he did... i just hope he doesnt torture me more.. neither i get a chance to see him again..
thanks for your help ....it really reallly matters for someone ... we duno but even few good words can help someone regain the strength !

thank you soo soo much for that!

you're welcome

dont worry that guy is just a human being he is by no means any more or less powerful than you ...he cannot hurt you have faith in Allah and seek His help

and I would agree with what another poster wrote..,if u can please change your numbers

You're asking if Allah Ta'lah swt will do justice? Answer this yourself. You've paid your ex-fiance 100 K - which is a lot of money!! You could have given that money to an orphanage (plenty in Pakistan btw), or poor people who need food, people dying of cancer...list in endless. Yet you paid your ex back for meals you once had together?! What?!

Where is the justice in that?

You'll be questioned one day on how you spent your money...you're in a very good position to help poor people yet you choose to repay him back for everything including what he gave to your sister on her wedding!! Can you not understand how crazy this all sounds to the rest of us? Why are you so gulliable and weak that you listened to his black-mails?

Allah Ta'lah swt has helped you - by moving him away from you and creating this distance yet you're unable to see this!

Also Allah Ta'lah swt tests everyone in so many different ways. Look at the unfortunate people who died, or lost their homes, or lost their loved ones in the Japan earthquake. That was horrifying. Life is not a bed of roses and we all get hurt through people and events. You need to pick yourself up and start offering salah to find peace and to get better mentally. Remind yourself of those who are unfortunate than you.

Find a way to accept the reality that he doesn't want you, he doesn't love you and he cheated on you and loves another woman. Yes it hurts and life can be unfair at times.

There are all kinds of people in the world, kind people, peodophiles,murderers, crooks, cheaters etc. There are people worse off than you. He was a crook who used you. Now if you want to get over him finish all modes of contact with him. Ignore his calls, emails etc. Block him out your life starting from today and seek forgiveness and guidance from Allah Ta'lah swt and move on.

I know its painful. There are all kinds of different pains we struggle with. When a person's Mother dies by god that pain is killing and it hurts like bloody hell where you think you won't live to see tomorrow because she's no longer with you in this world - you never ever get over that pain BUT you have no choice but to learn to live with that pain and carry on with your life.

When you're sad and down in the dumps then keep thinking of those less fortunate than yourself. and keep giving to charity which cleanses the soul. In time you too will learn to live with the pain your ex-fiance caused you, learn a lesson from it and soon forget him.

Inshallah you will find your happiness again.

i will .... i iwll change numbers... email addresses and everything... will try to make sure that he couldnt come back to my life again ...i might take years to be normal ...

i have seen people leaving their mate and children ... i never thought i would behave that crazily ... it looked to the listeners... but onl the sufferers knw the pain!

No don't think that it will take years to recover from this. Think positive. If you knew the powerful effect a negative thought has on the mind you'd never think another negative thought! :) :)

i duno why everyone is fixating on money .... it was his money ... i am not the one who decides where should i go ... i paid him back thinking because he is also not in a good financial condition... i wrote initially that he earns for his family...

why we people are all stuck on Money ! is it the only thing in life... many of you .. and even he money money money ...

he has earned it .. i know i hate that person now... but as ki kamayi wohi cheez ager woh mangta hai ... to main woh charity kisse kardo ???
i can make decision about my money!

i am sorry but i duno why people are getting harsh on me! i know you guys arent psychologist! .... and many of you cant understand it ... but only the sufferers knws the pain...

Dunia main Paiso se barh ke cheezien hain yaar... you are saying i should have gave it to some needy people...

how many of you knw my background ??? how many of you know how much welfare activities am i involve in ?? ????

[quote="Ani85, post:6, topic:244873"]

within a month i recieved a mail ..... an excel sheet ..... where are certain calculations in that sheet ... for example laptop giften total cost 100,000 , gold gifted on your sister marriage 200,000 ... total dinners and lunches with you 50,000... etc ect... total amount 600,000 to be deposited in my account ...
i was abacked ... i called him .. i said its gift ...
i cant ask my married sister that what ever my fiances family has given you plz return back**,,,, I Cant

i started putting 50K since 2 months in his account ... yesterday i deposited then he called me that why 50K only i need the whole amount in altogether ... i got angry and said ... main yeh bhi nahi de rahi ..... to he said " TUM LOG HE HARAM KHANE WALE HOOO .. JAON KAHIN JA KE MAR JAOON"

Read what you wrote.

You paid him back for dinners and lunches he gave you - girl you need more help than I think!!!

okies! i might need some psychitrist ... thanks for suggestions! take care all