Re: My Fiance Left me and i am in terrible conditions
It will take some time to forget him and you will on getting the right person inshAllah !
I dunno man. Im not aware that there's any gunnah attached to becoming emotinoally attached to the person you're about to marry.
I know it hurts, but you have to relize....Allah swt has saved you from a lifetime of heartache.
Is it possible to have some kind of security or something? So that his family never shows up at your door to harrass your family? Do they have a large netowrk of people where you are (since they're in UAE)?
and seriously...what happened that you broke up 3 times but you STILL got engaged???
i am trying to find a new place for my family... since we don have brother ... its tough for a women to take care of all the things.... i am trying harder to get a safe place for my family in Karachi ... his family belongs to Karachi... only the person is in UAE ....
till i am living in the same area i will paying him.. coz money is nothing infront of my family...
i just talked to you guys to get my self motivated... i dun want to demoralized my self... i know people turn to smoking , they commit suiside or use substance abuse...
but i didnt... whenever i think of those things... the thought of my family comes to my mind .... i dont have time to take poison in .. and take offs from work ... as i am working for my family .... if i will leave this world... there will be no one to take care of them...
thoguh i shout at them in anger ,.... but i love them ....
You're going to continue paying him???
Why are you treating this as if he's blackmailing you for something you did?
You say you're a working woman, I'm assuming you're educated and well educated at that since you can afford to just give away 100,000.
What good was your education if you're not going to use your brain and wallow in self pity?
Do you realize....that judging by this guy's character, no amount of money is going to make him leave you alone. You could give him 600,000 and him and his wife and family could keep coming after you, maybe they'll threaten your sisters or you. A number of things could happen. Then waht? Are you going to pay him off all your life?
If you really want to do something in the name of religion...why not donate it to the poor? instead of to this low life.
look let me tell you what to do here
step 1) STOP paying him
step 2) STOP worrying : you are not eating haraam and this person cannot harm your family....trust me,...you have done no wrong and therefore your biggest protector is ALLAH.... but seriously this person cannot harm you,,,, Allah will help you ...im sure Allah DOES NOT want you to pay this sorry excuse for a human being
to be continued...
Troll.
Step 3) stop thinking of urself as the victim...you are NOT...no one is...because even if u do not believe it NOTHING bad has happened to you....all that has happened is good for you ....wanna know why? okay here goes:
its good for you because:
1) you could have ended up marrying him and he would blackmail you for money your whole life....and further he would make it as miserable as possible --- Alhamdulillah you have been saved from a hell of a life
2) this has happened because Allah wanted you to become stronger...he wants you to learn to be strong...and to fight for your haqq (first step in that is to stop paying the jerk)..I dunno what else he wants you to learn...you have to figure that out urself,,, but we go through tough times because god wants us to learn a lesson
3) lastly we go through rough patches for another reason: this rough patch is to serve as a turning point in your life towards somehting better...somehting more beautiful
please trust in that
I will not pay him anymore/.... thanks alll you guys have given me a direction .... i hope gifts are not a liability and after the relationshops are broken its not is islam to ask for a payback ...
i just needed to cofnirm it and you all made me realize i am not suppose to pay him1
Troll.
why on god's green earth are you so sure that everyone's a troll...ppl come here with their problems because they need some assistance...your calling them names is not helping CM bhai saahib
Troll.
say it ain't so :(
I will not pay him anymore/.... thanks alll you guys have given me a direction .... i hope gifts are not a liability and after the relationshops are broken its not is islam to ask for a payback ...
i just needed to cofnirm it and you all made me realize i am not suppose to pay him1
nope gifts are gifts... it is not necessary to return them at all
Omg. Speechless. Such morons we have in this world, Scary :(!
Stop paying him.
Change all your phone numbers etc. so that he can't contact you ever again. You will feel miserable and forced to pay him whenever he contacts you.
Severing all ties with him will enable you to forget him and move on faster.
Such happens with many of us dear. As they say, engagements are meant to be broken. Don't lose heart. If a person has done so much bad with you, you must think that you have lost him for good. Try to focus on your life, your career, your family and friends. This person was not meant for you and you are much better off without him. Stop being depressed. Easier said than done. But at least, you can try. Girls and ladies move on after divorces. You were not even married to him. Be brave and stop thinking about him. He was a loser and you should be grateful to Allah Swt for saving you from such a man.
Quiet sour loser your ex was. I mean who asks to be paid back all the gift money?. Congrats for realizing that paying him is not doing anything good. Allah is rahman ar raheem as well. Allah meant to find you someone who is loving and much more caring for you. Emotional attachments are hard to let go but there willl be a time once you WILL get through it Insha'Allah. Keep praying to Allah for your success and well being of you and your family. And insha'Allah we shall remember you in our prayers. If you feel like having chat with someone...you can by contacting any of the any of your fellow female members here who can assist you by talking with you.
why on god's green earth are you so sure that everyone's a troll...ppl come here with their problems because they need some assistance...your calling them names is not helping CM bhai saahib
Look I will be nice. However I am not here to educate you all on your own stupidity. I haven't slept since well yesterday. I am tired, hungry and feel drugged. However if i can notice this is a troll you guys got bigger issues than this girl.
There are many inconsistencies with this story. Firstly she attempts to portray that she is from a poor family in Pakistan however her spelling is American. Anybody with a Pakistani education knows that we spell everything the British way. So its Finalised. Not Finalized.
Secondly her internet diction shows she has been using the internet for a long time with exposure to "ABCD" sites and lingo. Her word choice when linked with her grammar are dysfunctional at best.
Thirdly 100,000 rupees is nothing to scoff at. In Pakistan that is a lot of money. Hell that is enough to buy a house for a poor family. So how can she give 1 lakh rupees away for just some random guy who has ditched her and the rest. Wouldn't her family say something to all that money just disappearing.
Other inconsistencies include that she is moving her family to a new place? Why?
She is moving them to karachi? Why?
I can go on and on with what makes this a absolutely brilliant troll. It is very well done and plays on all your female insecurities. I am truly impressed by the nature of these posts.
They give no reason or logic for anything that is written but they talk of a horrible man, his evil family. How she is the victim and she is trying her best to cope and survive through all of this.
Also if you have been here long enough the truly authentic stories about female marriage abuse are normally written in urdu with as much detail as possible as these ladies need to vent.
This poster covers each of your personal insecurity issues and lets your imagination do the rest. No logic or reason anywhere.
i am sorry if you people think that this is a kind of troll or an attention seeking story or whatsoever...
i came here just to boost my morale... i am an educated women ... working women ... and believe me it hurted me more that i find this medium to ease my pain ...
it was way better to cry alone.... you believe it or not ...my basic purpose was to just get a mental peace....
its not necessary that a girl from the poor family cant speak or write in english ...
i have a master degree...
but i cant force you to believe it or not ... i found a good people over this forum ... who helped me , boost my moral...
and plz i discussed this with stranger.. because the reason is so obvious .... THERE IS NO MARKET OF YOUR SORROWS IN THE WORLD.... my friends are so busy in thier lives that they can help me get out of this situation ...
believe me its not a troll... neither i can force you to me ... i just want you guys to pray ...thousands of women pass through such phases every day ..... it was my attempt to stand back on my feet again ....
because i want to stand back and fight ..
Thanks!
So you are an educated woman who just handed over 1 lakh rupees to some guy for no obvious reason?
some guy .... CM he was my fiancee ... my shadi ka jora was ready ... we were suppose to get married in Dec this year...
usually when engaged gets broken you give back all the thing you inlaws have given you ..... but how could i ask my sister to give me back the things my ex mother in law has given her on her marriage !
so aimnt i suppose to pay back as her sister... i have given back everything .. ring with enagagement gifts....
All of a sudden your English has gotten a lot better. Your grammar is nearly perfect in the first two lines.