My experience with a divorced lady.

Re: My experience with a divorced lady.

Also, this is something I didn't know before, but now I know why men want virgin brides. When you love a girl so much that you want her to be the mother of your kids, the thought of another man touching her and having intercourse with her is VERY PAINFUL!!!!

So consider that also. Don't put yourself through that mental torture. I thought I could handle that, but its too painful. I use to keep that to myself though, but the mental anguish was always there.

apart from the rest of the story, this struck me.

So, i guess since u aint a virgin anymore, u wouldnt expect to be marrying one right??

^ yup shareef men for shareef women

who said shareef women want experienced husbands?? khud hi farz kur liya?!!

All those guys who are supporting this man will have different opinions and emotions if God Forbid same thing happened with their own sisters. Apki apni behan ko divorce ho and usko aisa stupid husband milay phir apko pata chaly what the girl must have gone through.

I agree with Niksik .....what's the point in sharing all this now when you are happily married with a virgin wife ?

I believe you are someone very well known here on Life1 and have just created a new ID to post this troll. .............3 posts only ?

Did you guys notice its his 3rd post..I think its all a story...nothing like that happened ...or did he register just because he can share his virgin wife story or just to tell others not to get married to a girl who is divorced...

Sick guy...I dont have any sympathy for such people

I think he is a troll and if this really happened then shudder

Sad to hear that u went through all this but it has nothing to do with virgin or divorced. We should stop generalizing people on the basis of individual cases because every single person on this face of the earth is different from other.

sad to hear u had bad experience with a divorced girl.
i have married the second time and my second wife is a divorcee mashallah she is really nice and family person, we got to know each other for atleast 6 months over the phone and met then introduced our families i have been married nearly 2mths mashallah all going well, she is understanding and we both try to do our best to make our marriage work by learning from our past experiences and mistakes and inshllah i am hopeful we will both do well.
Believe are not i met her from gupshup last year, she sent me a mail asking a question on my thread and we went from ther nver looked back, shukar hy allah ka.
Viola my opinion and story

May Allah help us all in our marriages - Ameen :)

Wow you met her from Gupshup? :eek: That’s good mA.

yep i sure did and am glad :)

That's good for you :) i'll pray for you both and your long lasting happy marriage iA.

A woman can be bad virgin or no virgin. Its all in your head. The divorced lady simply didnt turn out to be good because she wasnt a good person, and not because she was divorced and not a virgin. You too married a virgin later, although u were divorced and not a virgin. What a khichri!

He married a virgin 19 year old girl...

It stumps me when I see people with this type of mentality because they are far from pure and believe they deserve to be married to someone who has never been touched. They actually believe its their right...lol

I think he should have gotten married to someone who had dated, had multiple relationships and this way both deserve each other because they playing field is even. He didnt deserve the first woman and he doesnt deserve the second. I wouldnt be surprised if there ended being a third.

Not only was there injustice done to the girl he supposedly divorced but not he has gotten married to a little girl because she wont know any better. So, two women have to suffer at the hands of a man who considers himself to be Adonis.

And people think life doesnt catch up to them. It does. Maybe not to day...maybe not tomorrow...but it definitely does.

Brother, I am in same boat as you. Consider myself as your ex-wife's previous husband.

Please download the song "When a man loves a woman" by Michael Bolton.

I am sure she won't settle anywhere easily if you really loved her. She will get ditched time and time again and stay with her elderly parents at last stage with few babies in hand.

Very true!

what goes around comes around and if she has done wrong she will pay for it either here or in the next life ! But I am shocked to see that you are giving bad dua to someone whom you don't even know . You dont even know if this story is even true ? you dont know the guy and you dont know the girl and you are giving bad dua.

There are many many women in our society who lives with their parents after divorce and keep their kids too and you are suggesting it's a azaab on them ?

I can't believe how low some people can be !

^don't let the idiots bother you.

Bibi, it's nature of male to dominate. Can't you see the animals out in wild who chase their female for sex. Off course, Islam forbids Zinah but I am talking about nature of male.

what goes around comes...thats what I meant. Divorced girls should NOT stay with parents in normal circumstances....they should get married. It creates problem for her brothers family at one stage, when their mother is 60+. I have seen sons throwing divorced sisters along with mother out of their homes with their suitcases. Especially when kids grow up.

Woh old zamana gaya jub divorced pupho bhai kay bachon ka kaam kaaj ker deti theen aur sath rehti theen. Aaj kal ke biwian bardasht nahee kerti kisi ko.

OP..........dude you should have stopped at your first post..............I actually felt sorry for you..........but the more and more you posted.......the feeling vanished.............

LOL, that's why i made an early exit .. Now i feel duped. :(