Tigeress - I’d hate to see you call him but oh well go ahead call him. But by doing so, you’ll give him the upper hand forever and he’ll know that he can hangup on you anytime and you’ll call him again. tsk tsk
If he likes you the way you do, he’ll come crawling back. If not then your doomed to listen to miss old hag for all eternity!
Hes with another girl.. and SHe also lubs him so much when eva i talk to her.. she always talk about him.., r u out of ur mind… they were made for eachother mashallah. i wud never ever come between em.. I jus wish him hapiness like i said before.. even if its without me.. ghurail u wont understand..
damn i jus keep talkin about the same thing ova n ova again.. so sawwie…
i made it over many times before.. n everytime he said…" what wud u do… if i did that to u"… n every time i cant answer that… cuzsometimes i really did hurt his feelings… samael… i cant see him being sad… its like.. somebody is doing somethin to me…
yea i think im doomed to listen to miss old hag for the rest of my life…really
you know i completely understand, trust me. all i am saying there is something called winning ppl, which ppl ignore thru sutff like "he is made for her, she is made for him " bakwas.
he is 'as much' made for her, as you can be, trust me.
the gurl 'could' become a noobdy for him, if YOU properly try!
bus karnay ki baat hay.
Mithai? That costs money! I'll pretend I did'nt notice that post. :whistling :whistling :whistling :whistling
Do whatever you want Sherni. I mean everyone is trying to give you bullshat advices (except mines). I'd like to see how they'd react if they were in your high heels!
Ghurail. Thanx for sayin all these things. But u know what. They are such a lovely couple I dont wanna come between em no matta what they really look good together, he wont look gud with me… and i dont wanna try… to make the girl a “nobody” to him… Plz dont put such thoughts in my mind… they r not good.. im not that selfish… n i dont wanna steal any guy from any girl…
*Originally posted by Samael: *
Mithai? That costs money! I'll pretend I did'nt notice that post. :whistling :whistling :whistling :whistling
Do whatever you want Sherni. I mean everyone is trying to give you bullshat advices (except mines). I'd like to see how they'd react if they were in your high heels!
LOLZ
I did listen to ur advice... im listning to the old hag :p :D u forgot? :D
he wont look gud with me.
this is the crux of the problem and you know it. aaj yeh hay kal koee aur hoga. you have to act some day. khair, wont bother u too much. i know how it hurts :)
ghurail. i dont know how to explain, i cant imagine him with me.. cuz i have seen him with this girl from the beginning.. and they r really nice together mashallah. I wanna thank u for takin time out to reply my posts. thanx and yea it hurts. bahoot ziada