Irem u know i have a few friendz… one girl one guy, jin ko mai bas… if they call me raat noo… n tell me they need help for something… i will leave my beautysleep for em, kasam sey… they have my heart…
i havnt called him, abb mai mard bana di.. im jus gonna turn my cell off. …
I cherish em alot. when im sad i jus think about him, hes like a kid. u guppans wud jus love him if u saw him I jus want him to be happy…with or without me. doesnt matter. Or ALLAH uski harr khushi poori kar day amin.
i know it cud have been worse. ALLAH na karay. i dont even wanna think about it but its good that girl moved on.. :k: n u shud.. im not passionate or loving at all.. otherwise he wud still be with me.. and be my best friend … but thank u so much for ur kind words..
I never knew that ppl wud say these things to me, i thought ppl wud make fun of me here.. dunnu why
sherni i think u love him more than a friend thats y its hard for u to stay away frm him and thats the reason u dont like being ignored .. :-/ it ok n u ll be fine in some time .. be strong n remember we can not get everyone and everything ..…
three whole pages and you are telling me you are not in love. three whole pages!!! i mean, come on three WHOLE PAGES of replies, and you think you pulled it off without being in love with him!!! i dont think such a feat can be achieved without true love!
so my advice, get this other girl out of the picture. do that, otherwise whatever you are,you are not a woman. all this bakwas that you dont feel jeaolous, i take as a naa-aurategee, and once again, dont listen to irem! (like to see which ayat will you bring out now )
Theek hai.. lets jus say i love him more than a friend, lekin like i keep on sayin.. I know he flirts.. i know he runz afta girlz.. i know hes out every friday night.. w t f’ck .. its not buggin me… i have seen hez cell.. all the girl names.. n i saw one girl.. jisko mai janti thi… she was the only girl i asked him about..bas… sandleen do u understand me ?
Samael no ur not the only one who is smart here :o
ghuLail be nice just for a change …
yes she love him n she know that ..maybe u have never seen such ppl who truly love someone n never get jealous ..its a sign of true love which is very rare ..i know some ppl who r like sherni ..n ppl like sherni just want to see others happy no matter what …all she want is to be his friend , to be happy for him and wanna stay his friends forever n there s nothing wrong wid that ..
OMg sandleeen…
u r right.. i jus wanna see him happy..doesnt matter if it with me or without me. i only pray for his KHERAN… i seriously nevaa been jealous.. i dont know how… i know girls luv him.. mashallah se hes a gud person too… pray all his namaaz.. tells me to do so… if i dont pray he wont talk to me.. i mean yea he flirts.. but hes not like.. A BAHOOT GHIRA HUA INSAAN.. do u get me.. n yes.. i wanna stay his friend. i miss him badely sandal…
look sherni, i am not trying to pull u down or anything. all i am sayin you just need to change a few things around here. a slight change in attidue wont cost anything. you 'could' try? its not such a bad idea.
and also dont listen to sandleen.
So Lioness what's up? How you holding up ma'? I bet ya $0.01 you cried all night listening to that old hag? Am I right or am I right? :D:D:D
LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL HAHAHAHAHAH
Thank u once again, for makin me smile LOLZ
yea u won :D i was listning to the old hag, she is really gud, dont call her old hag :o
Im doin ok... i think i will call him.....before i called his brother n told him that when ever he has gaddi he shud call me so i cud meet him n give him his present.. i decided to give him anyway