GHULAIL listen can u please stop playing the role of SHAITAAN and stop putting evil thoughts in my friend Sherni’s mind?
dude, what R u? what kinda things do u preach
Sheru dont defend ghulail yaar whatever he/she is gona create khamakha ki badmazgi and i dont wana see anyone giving u wrong advice and u know that hug
and listen yaar, i told u already, all this, FRIENDSHIP, DOSTI, FRIENDS, ye wo, its all BEKAAR kee baatein…duniya mein bas hamaray parents ya family hotay hayn and thats it…everyone else is temporary…I MEAN IT…even mein sheru..who knows kal mein kidhar hon gi…
apna time kyun waste karti hae faaltoo kaamon k peechay…
u got an exam coming up and u know u have to prepare for it…all i wana see u doing is studying for that exam…u get me? sorry yaar mein ne shayad zada bol dya
bas i want u to stop being sad and thinking abt this faaltoo stuff and concentrate on parhai bas
lub u Allah tujhay khush rakhay hug
in my experience, there is no such thing as a purely platonic relationship between a guy and a girl.
khair, u can talk to a classmate or someone online or on the phone w/o picturing ur shaadi together, but like being really really really close to someone, really good firends or best freinds, like u n ur firend r, without feeling something more than just a brotherly-sisterly thing, thats impossible, i believe. And some of u may if i bring religion into it , but Allah :swt: knew that men and women could never be truly platonic, that’s why there’s so many limitations on male-female interactions.
Im sorry for replyin so late. i jus needed some time to get over the shock ya know
Irem sun, its not ghulailz fault, cuz u know what… my posts sounds like i want him.. so i guess she was jus tryin to help me, if I really want him, that was nice of her so it was kinda my fault.. kay im showing so much interest in this guy.. samaj rahi ho na… im the one who shud write things more properly..
dont worry pagli, im never ever gonna do anything.. they r meant for eachother. mashallah. i jus want one thing… that he will invite me for his wedding. and my parents will allow me to go yaar i know pyaar wyaar is bekaar ki baatein… lekin also friendship…
waise u said good things.. sab kuch temporary hai…hum sab temporary hai.. its kinda scary.. i dont like the thought. i will study for exam. inshallah se abb… meri kitabein are right next to me
Irem sun, thanx for explaining me, taking ur keemti time out for me sun tu theek thaak hai na.. im to much emotional when it comes to friendz.. i need to calm down alot. irem sun, u never say to much , u always say gud thingz, im happy i have a gud friend like u, who always stop me from doin bad.. and tell me to do good, MAY ALLAH BLESS U ALWAYS.
thanx for ur mail
yea i guess u r right… close friendship can be dangerous.. but u know i always knew that when he will get married i aint gonna talk to him.. cuz it wont look gud.. even tho i know his GF…its not even sure theyll get married.. but thas anotha case… .. even if he will get married to this girl i know.. i wont talk to him… kyon kay..bas i know n he knows..
but u r absolutely right