@Sachaydino

Re: Mustafa kamal announce new party

:slight_smile:

Thats so not true as its based on wrong facts :chai:

Glad to see MK is utilizing his telephone operator experience now :wink:

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Cc92RePWAAAgV3l.jpg:large

If any one of them is killed... MQM would face big kick from government.

:frowning:

The comedy continues..

After two days of their press conference, name of Anees Qaimkhani is removed from the alleged killers of Baldia town factory.

First report:

A fresh JIT report is issued and his name is not included :smiley:

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CcwnCSfW8AAN8m2.jpg:large

Yar kesi zaleel qsim kee leadership hai hamari. Continuously awam ko thook lagaati rehti hai.

Also today, Khwaja Izharul haq got bail in all 22 cases against him. So he could be next to hold press conference.

Faisal Sabzwari is another name echoed with him.

Not that I have any sympathies with Haqiqi aur MK but if MQM attacks members of new party, what are they supposed to do? They will be killed, amputated, beaten to almost-death and what not.... unless the govt machinery this time actually captures MQM attackers/killers and serves justice only then the new party can take over the city.

MQM will not attack and kill the way they usually do, as they know Rangers will give them a good beating again.

Well done Rangers/Gen.Sharif!

https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQ3jZvggq6u4jtbwmnOBqoG8RNrZSdtPhIOaI0S-XEubgxJKf1o0A

Hello, this is my first post after a long time.
Finally, Mustafa Kamal is doing what many others before him were unable to do, that is, relieve Karachi from the shakles of a madman. What MK said about his feelings towards Altaf's speeches and outrageously stupid decisions are clearly shared by most MQM supporters and office-bearers, although they don't say it loudly for a variety of reasons.
That first speech from MK was like when that child shouted: "The Emporer has no clothes!"

I am sure all MQM office bearers were feeling very thankful to the federal goverment when it decided to ban Altaf's ramblings in media. They had already started defying his orders, making him upset so much that he had to do some 'phenti' of all senior leadership through his goons.

Now is the time for the city to get rid of that monster.

My only concern is that Mustafa Kamal seem to have some bad company. I have heard about his good relations with people like Hammad Siddiqi and Waseem Aftab, who used to have ties with sectarian parties like SSP.
I have also heard that Mustafa Kamal is very inspired by Tariq Jameel of Tableeghi Jamaat.

if MQM is on RAW payroll, then Pakistan army par lakh dee lanat. one chief of army staff created and nurtured it for good 7 years (zia ul haz) and the another one promoted, expanded, cherished and father-figured it for good 8 years (pervaiz musharaff)............how come our army chiefs didn't ban this organization? i know i will be abused and cursed now but isnt this a valid question?

tariq jameel is worst than altaf bhai? you would prefer tariq jameem company or altaf bhai?

Ali Khamenei

Where did I say that?
If you go through the messages I posted above you will see that I have a definite soft corner for MK for speaking up against Altaf's terrorism.

I have been waiting for someone to challenge Altaf since long. I can't stop supporting MK just because of his potential leaning to the rightist cause.

But if later that party becomes a B team of khawarij like Sipahe Sahaba then I will think of changing my support. But then it does not look like it will happen.

Abu Bakr Baghdadi ... and it shows!

Ali Kamenei is just another mullah who has destroyed generations of that country due to his mullah policies.

baat main wazan hai aap ki Altaf bhai ke wazan se bhi ziada :salute:

Deen e Mullah, Fasad Fi sabilillah…

PS: Good to see you again.

Welcome back khoji !

Mustafa Kamal apparently may bring some relief but his own public attitude has not been very nice, he himself looks/acts like a mafia-leader but since he was under AH control in past he didn't get to show his full muscles but now he will be his own boss so God forbid what we may see.... another Haqiqi like gang-fights between MQM groups for territories.