Mustafa kamal announce new party

Re: Mustafa kamal announce new party

I didnt say racist are ghaddar in absolute sense. I replied in very 2nd posts that i am talking in context of masses of Pakistan. I didnt name any community there but some people got it on their own which is interesting.

In fact I already knew that this argument will be coming from khoji so I hinted that I will ask a question as test. read earlier posts instead of doing bongian and replying to what suits you.
So you are not replying what I am asking you, right?
six lol.

Stop this lakeer ke faqeer waffling. Is it written in stone or holy books that racists cannot be traitors? Forget Germans, racists white supremacists in West says that Western Muslims can be racist as well traitors. They can back stab the country for the racist hatred for the majority. So don't pretend that the argument simply doesn't exist.

Now don't you dare take this as some blanket description or attack on Muhajirs and start crying. I'm just explaining the concept that treachery can be driven by racism along with hundred different factors.

hmmm ... You mean, Younis Khan with his family lives in Karachi, left Pakistan cup in Faisalabad and moved to his home city Karachi, because Karachi gives him more opportunity ... specially when it is on record that younis Khan learned cricket in Karachi and his mentor (Rashid Latif) told him that if he keep playing in Karachi he would never get into national team, so he moves to KPK for better opportunity in Pakistan national team?

Shahid Afridi lives with his family in Karachi for better opportunity, when it does not matter to him today weather he lives in Karachi or anywhere, rather he would have more opportunity if he moves to Lahore, as racially bias management in PCB prefer players from Lahore and surrounding areas.

You mean, a labourer from FATA and KPK, who has plenty of opportunity to find job at much closer places like Islamabad and north Punjab, still move to Karachi full of deteriorating roads, bridges and transport system? ...

Why is that, when logic says that Pakhtuns from Karachi should start migrating to north Punjab, as most honourable and respectable Shareef thugs (NS and SS) are spending every government resources left over from their looting and plundering, on roads, bridges and other construction in area they belong. So, why it that happening? Why even today Pakhtuns prefer moving to run-down Karachi than upcoming northern Punjab? Do Pakhutns also have brain like you ... ignoring the obvious? :)

I mentioned few cases, but there are number of names I can take, who showed preference to Karachi than other places in Pakistan, not just because of opportunity, but because they consider there is no discrimination in Karachi ... rather fact is that, when it comes to Karachi government jobs, people of Karachi gets discriminated.

Unlike Karachi, I doubt Lahore or any city of Punjab would have tolerated over 90 percent of police force from outside Punjab, or huge number of employees in any Lahore government departments from outside Lahore, while knowing that many Lahories are struggling to find jobs.

lolz

You need to put something in your mind, which I am sure you would be unable to do:
With all MQM's and Altaf's shortcomings and crimes, everyone who votes for MQM does NOT do it because they APPROVE those crimes by MQM or because they are racists.

If people voted for MQM because they were racists then they would not have voted for PTI in significant numbers in 2013.
If people voted for MQM because they were racists then they would not have supported rangers' operation against criminals in MQM.

One must use his brain to analyze why many common people vote for MQM, while rejecting its criminals activities at the same time. Why this irony?
But one can not think about it if he can't think beyond petty racism thinking.

Again, there is MORE to people voting for MQM then just racism.

In the end, WHO SAID people want separate land, and WHAT SEPARATE LAND?

Yes, Urdu speaking people have the right to demand making Karachi a province. Whether I want it or not, whether majority wants it or not, is another issue.

Voters of mqm still vote despite knowing Altaf hussain and other leaders have demanded separate land in public messages. lets not talk about blames just look at what MQM leaders have said. Mustafa kamal who seems a beautiful face of karachi has told in hamid mir show that we can call UN army. Well all these things have been mentioned here many times but MQM supporter are...
Voters of mqm still vote for them despite knowing its ethnic violent party. Is that really hard to understand for you what does it mean?

With all of Altaf's lunacy, I don't recall him calling for a new land. MQM has always maintained that this abuse is hurled on Urdu speaking people by similar racist bigots.
May be it is your twisted mind which makes you interpret Altaf's lunatic addresses as calling for a separate land.

Yes, Altaf has called for a separate PROVINCE, and he has all the rights to demand it. No one can take away this right from MQM, whether one agrees with this demand or not.

Yes, Altaf has called creation of Pakistan the biggest blunDerrr, but those are his personal views and they are not necessarily shared by every MQM voter. Anyone who would say otherwise would only show his stupidity.

Everything that MQM or Altaf say is not endorsed by EVERY MQM voter. It is just like everything that PPP or Zardari does is not endorsed by EVERY PPP voter.

If you can not think beyond these arguments against Urdu speaking people then you can never understand Karachi, its people, and why there is support for MQM among people; despite MQM's criminal history.

If you think people are racists because they support criminal MQM then why don't you see that MQM abuses its own voters the most? Who else does it snatch sacrificial hides from?
Also do tell us why people supported rangers' operation against MQM?

lolz. go listen altaf's audio message he sent after winning LB elections.

^^
Only an ignorant brainless idiots call MQM an ethnic party, because there is nor there could be any ethnicity of Muhajirs, something every person with little brain knows. Muhajirs in Islam means those who migrated for religion only, and thus they are always Muhajirs (different than people migrated for any other reasons). How can one call Muhajirs an ethnicity, as even our Prophet (SAW) was called Muhajir, and even after 100 of years, Muslims called those who migrated from Mecca to Madina as Muhajirs. Quran even mentioned those who migrated for religious reason, as Muhajirs.

In history of Islam, only twice people migrated (in mass) for Islam and Islam alone, sacrificing everything they had, that is people migrating from Mecca to Madina and then people migrating from India to Pakistan. If one considers Muhajir as an ethnicity than Prophet (SAW), most of Sahabas, and every Muslim who migrated and sacrificed everything for Islam and Islam alone, belongs to same ethnicity.

Another migrations (in mass) for religion is done by only Jews (according to recorded history), once from Egypt to Palestine and then from all over the world to Palestine.

So, calling oneself Muhajir does not make the word ethnic. Remember, many Baloch, Persians, Arabs, and other migrated to Sindh, but since they did not migrated for religious reason, they are not called Muhajir, still they are migrant (that includes Syeds, Sheikhs, Rajputs, Bhuttos, Zardaris, Talpurs, jhokio, Chandio, Shoros, Palijos, rinds, etc).

What MQM has done is voiced the concern of Karachiets (and unprivileged people who live all across Pakistan) at national forums, and did what they can to uplift the life of Karachiets irrespective of race, language, colour, cast or religion ... plus, they try to bring awareness in people (of Pakistan) to fight for their right.

Secondly, many Karachiets do know that MQM has militant wings but they also know that if MQM had no militant wings than parties like JI, PPP, PPI (Punjab-Pakhtum Ittehad), ANP, PMLN and others would have used their militant wings to not only crush MQM but would have tormented local population of Karachi, and police would have also sided with them becoming partners in that torment and killings.

People in Karachi also know that target killers, Bhatta khors and road criminals are wide spread in Karachi, but to stop that is job of Police and Karachi police are mostly from outside Karachi who are in Karachi to torment people just like target killers, Bhatta khors and criminals ... rather criminals in Police do all this more than other criminals, as they do not care for people of Karachi, rather consider Karachi as occupied land where they can torment people and make money.

Third ... regardless of target killers, Bhatta Khors and Petty-criminals, who survive because police themselves are Murderers, target killers, Bhatta Khors and Petty Criminals, the biggest problem of Karachi and Pakistan is corruption and immorality of federal and provincial governments.

Their corruption and immorality take away more lives in Pakistan (due to they steeling funds that should be spent to save life and property of Pakistanis) than all sorts of criminal killings that happen in Pakistan (including killing by Taliban, takfeeries and religious thugs).

Similarly, their corruption, immorality and nepotism give more misery to Karachiets and other Pakistanis as they thugs ruling from Islamabad and provincial capitals, use state institutions to kill and torment people.

Anyhow, you complain that people of Karachi votes MQM even when knowing that they have militant elements ... but I would say yes, they do, because many in Karachi believe that MQM militant elements save them from militants of other political parties.

As for accusation that MQM also kills Police, than it is fine with me (OK with me and most MQM voters) if Police they kill are corrupts, murderers, kidnappers, torturer, extortionist (Bhatt-khor), Petty-criminals, victimizers, Haram-khors living on Rushwat and racists (or bias and partial).

But then ... can you answer me that why Punjab and interior Sindh vote for immoral corruption kings like Shareefs, Bhuttos and Zardaris... all of whom have harmed Pakistan and killed people (due to the consequence of their corruption) more than any person in history of Pakistan, and can sell Pakistan for peanuts if get opportunity. At least MQM has never murdered people blatantly, but Shareef is not only known of using Police to murder people, but Model town case is in front of everyone, so why Punjab vote for this criminal Thug?

Just think ... Shareefs are not only corrupt, but have made institutions corrupt too, still many in Punjab love them. They are blatant liars too, and hide in guise of religion, while do not even respect Hijaz - Province of Prophet (SAW) - where they lied that they went to Arabia without agreement.

These thugs are so immoral, rather blatantly immoral, that they do not even want people to show them mirror, talk about their kartoots in public, or even remember them by what they are (immorally corrupts) ... such that, according to latest news, PMLN government banned movie 'Maalik', a movie made on corruption by Pakistanis, form getting viewed in Pakistan. Today, some people believe that they are so respectable thugs that one should not even call them thugs.

Still ... knowing corruption, immorality, murder, lies and nepotism of Shareef brothers, why Punjab votes PMLN?

Urdu ka khobsoorat muhawra hey.. chor ka bhai girahcut .
Was waiting for your phoonphaan ... even though u not getting Wat is the discussion about. Ajaz bhai made a statement which was looking so illogical. He cleared it in other post. Y u r jumping up n down to support his stance...
Dushman ka dushman dost chahee kuch bhi kahe. .

btw, keerachi k baray main bat kro to poora keerachi ikatha ho jata hai yahan.

Dushman ka dushman dost chahee kuch bhi kahe. .

yes, like they say sindhi muhajir bhai bhai ye dhoti aur naswar kahan se aae.

For the first time I heard above line. It is very sad... whoever is writing such lines.

What we need to talk about karachi..

yes, like they say sindhi muhajir bhai bhai ye dhoti aur naswar kahan se aae.

In you case, it is true! :D

Seriously dude, wut kinda ppl you hv been hanging out with? Or you sit somewhere in the corner by yrself and keep coming up with these self-derived rhetorics???

What is your (@ajazali) problem ? Can't Sindh Mujhir bhai bhai? What is bothering you?

What ajaz is saying is prevalent thought and unfortunately it is supported by some incidents (Though it has always been blown out of proportion).

Is Karachi an unsafe city? Answer is yes. But not only for Pakhtun but all the communities live here (without any discrimination). If ajaz thinks that its only Pakhtoon that have been killed by MQM or other terrorist groups then he should refer to his own right wing daily ummat issues published after Zulfiqar Mirza's speech against MQM 5 years back. Ummat used to quote victims with their ethnicity (a shameful journalism) and victims included all the ethnicities.

Question remains if Karachi is so unsafe on the grounds of ethnic tensions, then why every ethnic group is migrating here?

This city used to be peaceful. I was reading somewhere that before partition, the city has Deputy Commissioner for animals only, whose responsibilities included to save animals and get them treated for any accidents. In 1947, where there were riots all over sub-continent specially areas with mix population and communal groups, there were no reports of riots in Karachi. It was in 1948, when riots started in Karachi and Hindus had to migrate. After that every ethnic group had faced difficult times and every ethnicity is responsible for what we face today. Calling one ethnic group racist / bigot does not absolve others from their contribution to mess.

So then it was mainly non-muslim city! Then these are muslims who made once peaceful and lovely town - a hell to live for all!. The biggest share came from the people who came from India. Very sad affairs.

You can't quantify who did negatively contributed most, as no one can claim that they are the most positive contributors in development of city. Religion has been playing role in shaping the dynamics of the city from killing of Sikhs to migration of Hindus in 1947 to sectarian killings in recent times, but we can't say that ethnic tensions haven't played any role. Its all about controlling the resources of the city, and people have exploited religious and ethnic sensitivities to play their games.

agreed.
I wount say that no other group is involved but the dominant community major factor. Why people move to Karachi is because of opportunities. Karachi is land of opportunities for Pakistanis at least. My colleague did MBA from IBA PU couldnt get job of more than 15k pay. He got an offer from Karachi with handsome salary but didn't go. instead he took admission for mcs and joined IT industry which has some potential because most of work in this industry is outsource for foreign countries. This is the situation of Lahore where money of whole country have been spent, people believe.

--
there are many other factors. importer and exporter will have their work there to deal with shipping authorities. The consumer of Karachi's products are not only from Karachi. instead the products are distributed to whole Pakistan so it is logical that sales and marketing staff can be hired from other parts of country as they would know better socials and demographics of sale target areas.

LOL. What can I do, your repeated one liner persistently asking to explain how racists can be traitor stood out like sore thumb. I had to say.

Anyway, here’s a two days old speech where your first and last and only hope of Muhajirs Altaf Hussain is telling his supporters to torture, drill, hammer and open skulls of people of who criticize MQM.

That gruesome speech sent shivers down my spine, but I still expect people like you to make 100 excuses why the ‘parhey likey’ Karachiites will simply never vote MQM out despite seeing their true face.

Here have a look what representatives of Karachi are saying.