Mustafa kamal announce new party

Re: Mustafa kamal announce new party

Are your crazy? Who said miandad's name is a dirty word?

And if you used his name because your think it is a dirty word then it just exposes your bias once again.

MQM has been f* up because of Altaf. And that obviously gives some people an opportunity to laugh, ridicule, and abuse a whole community.
But these people have no effect on the community and its future. This behavior just shows what background/family/class they belong to.

Miandad is the legend and pride of Pakistan . All Urdu speaking Pakistanis are more Pakistanis than Lahori opportunists . It was xxx Imran who stood against Miandad when he was appointed as captain along with other Punjabis showing racism .

apni umar ka hi kuch khayal karo

**anwer, didnt you read the post below? if not, pls do read it

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/663433-please-read.html

now please edit that vulgar word and remove it. if not, i will do it but you will face serious consequences. we will have zero tolerance policy towards instigators and vulgar language. PERIOD.

and it wont be that simple that you will get few infraction points and everything will be ok afterwards. we will keep an eye and if we feel the poster is not willing to learn, he or she will be kicked out instead of keep on getting infraction points.

Guys, this forum is yours not mine. All we are asking for is to keep it civilized. feel free to make your point, no one will stop you but in a decent way as if you are having discussion in your family living room…with elders, ladies, and younger folks. **

just report it. much better than getting involved personally. thx

I never knew that word 'badkirdar' (immoral) is an abusive word. :)

Regardless of I believe Imran is badkirdar or a decent person, I do believe that many Pakistani politicians are badkirdar, haramkhor, liars, crooks, fraud, cheats, cons, rather worse than devils.

I can understand that it is wrong to abuse person (personal life) of non-public figures, but politicians are not anyone, they are public figures. They are in field where a person represents public (each and every Pakistani), and make policies and effect the life of public. Thus it is right of public (Pakistanis) to discuss and scrutinize politicians, not only what they say or do, but also their personal life.

It is also right of Pakistanis to develop image of politicians according to their perception, and duty of politicians to clear their image.

This is necessary too, as many politician lie and try to make fool of masses. If people cannot mention or question their personal life than under the cover of silence, they can easily fool masses and harm the country.

Just imagine, when Prophet (SAW) gave message and preached Meccans, first thing he (SAW) did was quoted his personal life and character himself, than only asked Meccan to listen him, trust him, and believe him.

When a woman stood up asking Umar (RA) about cloth he was wearing, it was questioning personal life of Umar (RA), and Umar (RA) did not told her to not talk about his personal life, rather Umar (RA) answered her. If Umar (RA) was not representing people, no one had right to ask him where he got the cloths he was wearing, neither he needed to answer.

In western democracy, personal life of public figures, including politician is important. Clinton personal life with Monica became heading in all newspapers and topic of many talks, but no one even questioned why Clinton personal life is getting discussed. Nixon lying became an excuse to throw him out of office. Same is happening in India where Modi marriage, his treatment of wife, and personal life came in news for discussion ... and that is expected, as he is in politics and thus public personality. Even personal life of British Royal family, being public figures, are open for discussion.

Sa1eem bhai has some point except the example of Umar ( RA ) baddu was not asking about personal life rather expected financial crime ...

we have this discussion before as well. let me explain again.

the point is, why address someone with a title which will alienate his supporters and they will most likely react negatively and we will get into same negative war that we want to avoid. calling leaders ganja, bayhaya, badkardar, haramkhor, zaniee, sharabiee is not something which is required.

**now let me be very clear. you can certainly discuss leaders shortcomings but in a constructive way and in a context. no one will stop you but no dirty titles.

for example you can discuss that nawaz sharif or his family is involved in corruption in a context without calling him all sort of names. Do you really need to say that ha-ra-miee ganjay nay corruption kee hai? which civilized person will use such lingo?

you want to discuss leaders' lota-ism, please do so. no one will stop you but no need to abuse them.

you want to disscuss imran's U-turns or support for taliban, please do so. no one will stop you but do you really need to call him taliban khan, killer khan?
no sir, we will not allow such language and this is not up for debate.

thx for your understanding.

Hazoor main apni umar Kay legend Javed Miandad aur apni umer Kay ...........thug Imran Khan ki bat kar raha hoon .

Surprisingly words against the elected leaders of Pakistan like PM or president present or former have never been noticed .
My words are always gentle and 100% true . In my post which touched many hearts some truth was told . Nobody noticed the words used against bakirdar honest legend of Pakistan Miandad . I am always ready to be ousted because many here are not ready to see the real face of our nation .

you and your gentle words uncle! anyway, that is fine. I humbly requested you to edit your post but you refused. Now let me take care of it.

like i have said several times in last few days, everyone is open to post and discuss controversial topics. Do not think for one second that we are asking you to not to express yourself. we at PA love open communication and take special pride in discussing controversial topics which are within GS charter. no one will stop you but whatever you write, write within the norms of civility. Dont use bad abusive adjectives towards a certain community, a leader, GS poster or institution. that is all. thx

So , it seems mustafa kamal is gaining votes regularly. His jalsa was good enough . But he really lacks the charisma / speaking power of AH of yester years ....
Their real test gonaa be when there will be power tussle with in the 2nd tier. e.g. raza haroon and anees qaimkhani , Dr. sageer and waseem aftab etc...

Mostly this internal finght causes problem to our parties. See what is happening in PTI . One member killed other coz of not getting ticket. Infternal fighting among KH asif and Ch nisar of PMLn simlarly in PPP sindh ..
MQM and JI are successful for such rifts to not surface. (excpet this time for MQM and few decades ago with JI )

ghaddar aur racist aik hi cheez k do naam hain. Ab tum khud samjhdar ho ghaddar kaun hain :D

Ghaddar = racist

Konsi lughat main bhai ?????

racist ghaddar hotay hain

Who do you call traitors?
I think traitors are those who did their best that Pakistan does not come into being. And called Pakistan's founder as Kafir e Azam.

Hitler was a racist but he was not a traitor to Germany.

Dear Pasha: You should know that in medieval days of Kings and Generals, primitive and ignorant societies were forbidden to ‘name and shame’ their tormentors. Things have changed in civilised and developed western society, where other than impartial law taking care of corrupt thugs (even PM can get arrested if he do corruption or breaks law), ‘name and shame’ is also used to effective counter evil in societies (especially, when it is related to politicians).

Unfortunately, Pasha Saheb you live in uncivilised and primitive society, so learn to live with that. You are not allowed to call spade a spade, simple as that. ‘Naming and Shaming’ is asking too much. Forums would not allow that (at least some forums), as partners of thugs and crooks feel hurt, abused, and upset.

Well, you do have some freedom (though I am not sure if that freedom really exists.J). For instance:

If anyone has done Zina, you should not call him Zani but should say that ‘Mr respectable and honoured ‘X’ gentleman has done Zina’.

Similarly, if anyone has taken rushwat, instead of calling him Rashi, you should say that ‘Mr respectable and Pious ‘Y’ gentleman has taken rushwat.

So, now you got it how we in Pakistan is expected to live? :slight_smile:

Obviously, it is not like civilised west where a corrupt thug has no honour, respect or integrity. Worse is that, if a politician or person in public life, even if get accused than that person is given name unless that person comes in public and clear his name convincingly. Forget conviction, even accusations and perception of being corrupt in UK can make a person unfit for any public office.

For instance: Jeffery Archer lied under oath and was jailed. He became big topic as fraud and liar, and every newspaper named and shamed him for what he did … called him Liar, fraud, con, and what not.

was talking about masses (of Pakistan ) not one person. now dont give me example of Americans, i have a test for you in that case.
You think religion is race?

So you got that :D

Ooh. Test for me? Haha.
It is silly to consider religion a race.

Now, how does it help your argument about racist = traitor?

My example of Hitler is equally applicable to the German masses too. It was not just Hitler but also German people who were racist to vote for Nazi party. And yet they were not traitors to Germany.