Muslims Girls going for "HYMEN REPAIR SURGERY?"

Totally agree!!! i feel like throwing chapals on those gurls who say "i duno it just happened" it dosnt just happen for a gurl the decision is so big that either u consciously chose to do it or u choose not to do it. anyways thats beside the topic, point being dunt generalise please! cuz it personally feels like an insult to those who have had boyfrnds but havnt done anything yet..generalizing wld mean u counting them in this sin too..

I am not at all generalizing.Thats why I have written "some" muslim and "some " pakistani girls.But the actions of some do have consequences and then people sterotype.I totaaly agree with people in the cases of abuse and rape, the surgery is justified !!!

Re: Muslims Girls going for "HYMEN REPAIR SURGERY?"

I agree CG! Some of you guys are being totally narrow minded when which ever one of u sed that thats why u prefer back home girls! You imply that all western pakistani's are untrustworthy... Please grow some and learn to judge people as you get to know them individually... stop running away to safe havens... losers!

Re: Muslims Girls going for “HYMEN REPAIR SURGERY?”

Even back home isnt very safe these days … good and bad souls are present everywhere ..me thinks … :hmmm:

Y highlightinig such things in caps lock :bailan:to who have done wrong deeds can never go and thoes who do it in any majbori…u cant never know …there are bad boys there are bad girls equally if some thing like that have done among boys they were the very first one to hide these thingsssss …!
Allah is the one who give respect and take it away from any one …other then that no one can./

FARHAN a very interesting argument indeed, however you dont have all the facts and that kinda upset me, I have no idea as to why HYMEN was chosen to be an indicator of girls virginty, trust me there are multiple ways of a hymen to be damaged without intercourse, if you want me to go into details here, girls who are athletes, girls who go horse back riding, girls who use tampons rather then PADS and then there are girls where they use pleasure techniques to basically control their urges to get physical with someone, so dont go accusing all girls without fact.

Now as far as you mentioning a reason for desi guys to go back home to marry instead of marrying in the west, this procedure that you talked about for hymen repair is on the rise in pakistan and India and i have to look for that article but i can get you enough articles from around the world where girls are trying to do this. Because men have made Hymen an indicator thus girls have to resort to these procedures just to prove their sincerity.

ppl an unbroken Hymen does not signify a girls piousness :k:

And for those of you who might ask as to how i know about some of the girl things being a guy well past experience and lots of lady friends :wink:

wat do other people on this forum think.Specially girls!!!

i think its a total dhoka!

I would never sleep with a guy before marriage tho so i would never need it. I do however know a hijabi who snuck out at night, went clubbing, got drunk, lost her virginity and then decided to have this surgery before she got engaged.. lucky man

So the cases are occuring and some members are pivy to it........! nice to see some honest talk.......

"a lot"? Really now? What statistics have you been smoking? These procedures are not common to begin with.

yeah but there on the increase as awareness spreads

Why are people opening one cheap thread after the other? Isn't there anything decent left to discuss?

hahahahaha, girl this is LIFE 1 where you can discuss anything that is related to life and you should come in here with expecting anything and everything being discussed. Now you calling it cheap well, its a reality that ppl tend to ignore because they think it is cheap :k:

Because its a topic that's rarely discussed

If you want something decent... there's all the other mini forums available... this is Life1 everything is messed up

lol, men deceive themselves. such women (if) are going for these surgeries only cuz of another man. :)

not necessarily zobia, some girls even though they have done nothing wrong, yet to be a certified virgin in ppls eye girls do these things :k:

hainnn?? jab kuch kia nahi to surgery kaisi?

abay aunty, hymen can be broken due to other reasons as well, read one of my initial posts on this topic, :frusty:

o acha.

lol. dont mind my paindooness on these topics.

lol, :hehe: don wowwy bout it.