Musharraf threatens Hindustan (days after building more bases near LOC)

No one can think of attacking Pakistan, says Musharraf

ISLAMABAD: No one can think of attacking Pakistan, President General Pervez Musharraf told the annual Independence Day ceremony here at President’s House on Sunday. In an indirect reference to India, President Musharraf said, “No one will dare to cross the Line of Control. We are a peaceful, proud and sovereign nation and no one can threaten us.”

Daily Times

After the cowardly attack by Hindustan-backed terrorists on the Pakistani Commissioner in Sri Lanka, it has not become absolutely clear, that, Hindustan has not appreciated the cease-fire Pakistan made on Jan-1-2004… so Pakistan must talk to Hindustan in the language they best understand!!!

For further refference:

August-9-2006

Protest against Pak building along IB

NEW DELHI Pakistan is reported to be engaged in the construction of bunkers, new posts and observation towers along the International Border, the lower house of Parliament, Lok Sabha was told yesterday.
It has been reported that Pakistan Rangers/Army troops are engaged in the construction of bunkers/pill boxes, new posts, observation towers, defence bundhs along/in close proximity of IB, Minister of State for Home S. Regupathy said while replying to a question. Following this, strong protest notes were lodged by the BSF with its counterparts in Pakistan, the minister said adding Pakistani activities are being closely monitored and suitable remedial measures are being adopted to deny advantage to them.

Khaleej Times

Re: Musharraf threatens Hindustan (days after building more bases near LOC)

Have you ever read the speech of Z.A. Bhutto before Bangladesh war?

And what was the result?

^ Don't count on 40 million Bangalis, they not there any more.

Have you ever read the speech of Atal Bihari Vajpaiyee where he promised a “decisive war” against Pakistan? That was soon put off after our decisive leader Musharraf promised a nuclear response. :jhanda: :hehe:

Yehi to problem hai. Always muslims are brought down by the traitors within.

I agree with anjjan to a certain degree. We must learn lessons from past. ZA Bhutto and later on Gen Niazi made all sorts of claims and results are there to see. We must do what has to be done to defend this country and stay calm and collective. Enemy is no fool they are waching us as we are watching them and know our strenghts as we know theirs.

^^
I agree

Attack pehle bhi nahi kiya, ab bhi nahi karenge.
Ghabrao mat.

As is Pakistan can exist after receiving India’s nuclear response! Bye bye Islamabad, Karachi and Pindi and Peshawar. We will spare Lahore (too close to Amritsar). Besides most Hindustanis like Lahore.

Bhattu was a deluded jerk who was on the indian payroll, the current one is on american......

Good.. We should be preparing for whatever our Eastern Enemy has in Mind. India must be taught a lesson.

Look who is talking:D

Ya, he is threatening India by asking it not to attack Pakistan.

I think you forgot to add Delhi, Mumbai, & Bangalore to that list.

What is left?

Well thankyou so very much for your kindness. But I am sure you do realise that closeness of islamabad and lahore and with so much radioactivity in the air Lahore will not be as safe as you made it sound . More importantly residents of lahore have friends and family all over the country.
But i think rather i hope it never gets to that stage because without getting into the accuracy of weapons both countries have enough fire power to dent eachother for decades.

lol i remembe the frequent use of the word ‘decisive’ by Atal Jee! lol… it really was decisive, the man used to sleep through important government meetings, and when Time mag published that, Indians went bezerk and went after Time lol.

You are talking about Atals famous ** aar paar ki larai ** :smiley: The poor fella suddenly realized there are no more 40 million Bangalis to hide bhind. Did a 10 month long mujra at the border, then went home and went to sleep… LOL.

http://www.hinduonnet.com/fline/fl2102/stories/20040130001909200.htm

Why that bombastic rhetoric about ** aar-paar ki-larai - fight to a finish. ** Then land up in Islamabad to embrace Jamali. Some consistency.

http://www.hinduonnet.com/2003/03/04/stories/2003030405440100.htm

Challenged by the Opposition benches as to what happened to his ** promise of “decisive war” (aar-paar ki larai), ** the Prime Minister gave a literary spin to his December 13, 2001 words.

If India’s nuclear response is as good as their flight record, then we have nothing to worry about. I think India should worry about launching one of their nukes which will most likely fizzle a couple of hundred feet off the ground and land a hundred yards away from the launch site.

I am glad that he did not go through this aar-paar ki ladai, it might have backfired upon us just like the 1965, 1971 and Kargil wars where we initiated the war and lost our face badly . And moreover the superiority ratio is 15:1 against us now.

Ps: It was 4:1 during the 1965 war.