Musharraf apologizing for his mistakes.

Re: Musharraf Apologizing for his mistakes.

Was not his fault. It was those MQM retards who did this.

They deserved to die. they took up arms against the state committing an acting of Treason. and treason is punishable by death.

That was wrong I agree

Like rounding up Al Qaeda terrorists. He did a great job there.

LUST FOR POWER

And not to mention close to 200 people lost their lives in that first attack. That was all very unnecessary and all because of her dheet attitude. That tragedy could have been avoided if she had acted wisely. She could have chosen to return quietly to Pakistan at night for instance but NO she wanted to do a tamasha and prove a point to those in power. She should not have gone out in a truck procession from the airport knowing fully well the risks involved but no she had do all this showbaazi and drama. In any case PPP has always been about naarabaazi and tamaasha. No other party's workers act like PPP jiyalas. I would not mind all the naarabazi if they could back it with substance and action on issues. But sadly when it comes to deliverance PPP and the other political parties have been a huge disappointment to date

lust for power? are you serious? especially when she knew that she was as good as dead? no one's lust for power/money is stronger than their desire to live. at least mine isn't. people want power/money so they can live better lives... but if you're not going to even live, what's the point of it all?

well at least with the PPP, they don't have to hire "political workers" to come for the putli tamasha like your hero Musharraf had to for his jalsas.

the rest of the debate is retarded and we've had it a million times and I'm sick of it. you and the facebook generation can support the hermaphrodite commando over twitter and myspace. I will be on the side of the PPP and democratic parties...

Re: Musharraf apologizing for his mistakes.

@mercenary2k he was the leader and he will be accountable for his actions on the day of judgement. u can't give excuses for him as of Afia or whatever, people like u have made him ended up there as he said that siyasi dostoun k kehnay pai nro pai dastakhat kiay so u know jab wo barsar-e-iqtedar tha tou wo kabootar ki tarah rait main sir de kar yeh nai keh sakta tha k Sab Theek Hai. Just want to remind u all 'Hazrat Omar RA said k agar Firat k kinaray aik kutta bhi bhook say mar gaya tou Omar (RA) zimmaydar ho ga ' >>> Hint for the wise, if Any.

I think he has forgotten what america do to its friends. Use them as tissue papers and bye bye. everyone remembers saddam hussain. Americans are famous to kill ur own man and blame other to get rid of both as no
one is going to blame u for ur own men murder and u will simply get the other killed by u or by his own people.

did you know that Pervez Elahi has admitted in more than one interview that he was asked by Musharraf to have Iftikhar Chauhdry murdered as he went from bar to bar in Punjab which he refused? eventually MQM tried to do in Karachi what Elahi had refused to do in Punjab.

so, how was Musharraf not involved?

They deserved to die. they took up arms against the state committing an acting of Treason. and treason is punishable by death.

totally agree with you on the retards in Lal masjid. they deserved what they got.

I would have totally supported the bombing of that building if the criminals holed up inside didn't surrender right away.

You know that many people were relieved and infact happy when bhutto was hanged, i dont want to discuss on some forum but the people who were contesting from opposition parties in the election had to go through hell. My grandfather being from opposition was thrown into a prison no one knew where he had gone, and threats of burning the house, and kidnapping the women of the house. You might have heard abt the proverb what ever goes around comes around.

Nahi yaar, it was not lust of Power, it was lust of ‘£$£$£$ plenty of palaces in western world $$$$$ make Zardari happy $$$$$ make bank balance bulge in Switzerland $$$$$ desire to suck Pakistan dry $$$$$ become richest women in the world $$$$$$ and so on ... £$£$£$’ ... or waisay bhie, lust of '$ and £' for a thug is more addictive than 'Marijuana' for drug addict. Lust of '$ and £' can take their addict to anywhere, including life threatening situations (what BeNazir got into) and in the end make the addict end in Jahanum too ... Issi liya, cleaver people avoid developing lust for ‘$ and £’.

Anyhow, BB was no different than most Pakistani politicians. Only thing is that, she had an intelligent, ambitious, and talented father who was little corrupt financially but big corrupt intellectually, a father who left her a kingdom to rule and plenty of zombies as followers. Her mother got her a very daring and talented mega corrupt partner who helped her all the way in looting and plundering the Kingdom. Unfortunately, her talented partner was so talented that in the end he got rid of her, inherited her Kingdom as well as Zombie followers (got both of that in Jahez).

One can rightly say that if anyone thinks that Imran was the most cleaver guy of Pakistan who got rich by roping rich lasses in London’s disco, then they are wrong, as Imran is not but it is Zardari who roped a potential gold mine called BeNazir.

This killer "burda farosh sadar" (as someone said) knows very well that there are blind and deaf people in Pakistan who will welcome him.

I wonder when people even justify killing of innocent children and girls and many men in Lal Masjid with few criminals who were even ready to negotiate and come out at the end, but they were burnt alive, and some say that Karachi killing of 12 May was not his fault, why should not he simply say "sorry" in a press conference and dream of ruling Pakistan again.

he didnt have any remorse for 12 may, infact he was happy as evident from the jalsa that he had in Islamabad the same day...

____________cvabn____________

I think these acts ^ to eradicate extremism should be repeated, again and again time after time until such elements who believe in state-within-a-state handled by self made scholars of deen are totaly eradicated completely.

Prophet Mohammad pbuh also eradicated/demolished Mosque and gathering places of such radicals in Medina.

Hence such dangerous elements do exist in these very testing times as well.

You must get over with this Lal Masjid episode. Nothing wrong was done. You are only hearing things from left and right without any bearings.

First of all, it is lie that innocent children and girls got killed or burnt alive in Lal-Building that was occupied by Shaitan-sifaat Kharjees. No kid got burned there and whoever got killed, they were terrorists. Only unfortunate death was of women who gave birth to terrorists.

Second is that, it is also lie that terrorist thugs in lal-building were willing to surrender. Terrorist thugs were asking for negotiated settlement where they should be given safe passage so that they could escape from lal-building to wild lands of Pakistani West. Question arises, why? Why they should have been given safe passage when these terrorists were criminals who terrorised Pakistani capital for months and deserved death or surrender. [Actually, lal building terrorists were asking safe passage for their foreign wanted terrorists, and that was something worse if Pakistan government had given them such safe passage]

Anyhow, these terrorists and their supporters should not cry rather pray for Musharraf as what Pakistan army did was favour on them by sending them to Jannah according to belief of Kharhee terrorists ... though that is different matter that we Pakistanis (most if not all) believe that Pakistan army sent them to Jahannum releasing their burden from land of Allah.

Yeah yeah good old MQM tactic. Claim everything is a lie and come out clean... Tell me one thing, have you ever been there? near Lal masjid and talked to the people who actually live there? I've been there myself, personally. I went to Pindi and Islamabad a lot of times, and talked to everyone i meet from a taxi driver to people siting in small chai hotels, the locals who live there. And some elders get so emotional talking about this massacre and explaining how 100s of people were still inside when everything was burnt, and a lot of them still missing, you could easily see tears in their eyes. Bad-duaas of those affected by this brutal killing wont let mush and his supporters sleep tight for longer, INSHA ALLAH.

Its easy to say yeah this is lie, that is lie. and also all the cases against MQM is lie, the wholes made in human body by drill machines are lie, the "bori-band-laash" are lie, letters which are found many times from suicide attach sites saying that Its Lal-Masjid revenge is a lie, everything is a lie, except what Altaf Bhai and Mush says.

Important: Mr. Sa1eem, I have no interest in reading 5000 words essay about why MQM and Mush are good, so please don't bother.

hmmm, musharraf becomes active and so does saleem on this forum... ;)

Go there? I have several relatives who live there and some even used to use Lal-building for prayer. I talked to them many times.

Actually, I told them that their prayers in that building was invalid and they should do tauba then pray again. Reason is that, Zia allocated few hundred sq yards for Mosque (lal-Masjid) but Kharjee thugs controlling lal-Masjid started grabbing lands around Masjid to expand lal-Masjid. Since Allah is not thief, once Mosque was expanded on stolen land, that building ceased to be a Masjid, because if we accept that building as Masjid then we are saying that Allah is thief whose house can be build on stolen lands (Mosque is house of Allah). Anyhow, whoever prayed in that building once expanded knowing that expansion was on stolen land, as far as I know their Namaz becomes invalid as they could not be praying to Allah but to a God who they consider thief (and Allah is not thief).

As for people died, their graves are still present. Isn't it surprising that those who claim that more than 90 people died (something Musharraf government claimed) are partners of thug Iftikhar and use to do bhangra on road so that Iftikhar could save his A**s from corruption investigation by SJC. So, to prove Musharraf government wrong, why don't they go to court and request their thug hero Iftikhar to get graves dug out (doodh ka doodh aur pani ka pani hou jayea gaa)?

[Anyhow, as for me, it does not matter if 97 died or 970 died, as to me, once government asked them to surrender they should have come out of that building and should have surrendered, something most did, though those who did not surrendered, they all were terrorist Kharjees and deserved death to start their journey for fire]

Ok mufti Sa1eem bhai, thank you very much for enlightening us

Bhai, aap kiya samjhtay hain?

Khud hee sonchayain:

Is Allah thief who would like to have a house built on stolen land?

Those who build house of worship on stolen land (like Lal-Masjid), then are they building house of Allah or house of Shaitan?

Those who pray in such house knowing that the house is built on stolen land, then don't you think by doing such worship they are declaring that God they are worshiping is thief who has his house on stolen land?

Would you like to pray in a worshiping place that is built on stolen land (like lal-Masjid)?

Now, if I concluded that since Allah is not thief, worship in such building that is built on stolen land cannot be for Allah, and thus if such worship would not be for Allah then it would be for gair-Allah (or Shaitan), then what wrong I concluded?

^ first of all, this is not religion forum... and 2ndly, I do not like passing fatwas. thank you.

True, everyone there, even shopkeepers around call Musharraf a zaalim kutta, something I saw chalked all over the G-6 neighborhood in 2007 and 2008.

No they weren’t :mad2:

If they were so innocent why did it take almost 12 hours of a ferocious gun battle with Pakistan’s Elite commandos to re-take the mosque?

Please answer that?

Those Lal Masjid TERRORISTS used brainwashed women and children as shields. Pakistan Army told them to leave, many did but some were used as human shields to those terrorist cowards.

I have ZERO sympathy for them. They deserved to die.

Infact Pakistan was really patient, giving these animals 6 months to surrender but they didn’t.

It is nothing different when Terrorists took over the Haram-Al-Sharif in Makkah in 1979. Saudis used to commandos to take them out.

Or Branch Dravidian in Waco, Texas in 1992, or any other cult organizations.

They got what they deserved. I would have told the Pakistani air Force to bomb the site rather than risk the lives of the brave soldiers.