Musharraf apologizing for his mistakes.

Re: Musharraf Apologizing for his mistakes.

by the way did musharraf do the deal with the angels to let benazir in, was she the daughter of his phuphi?

Re: Musharraf apologizing for his mistakes.

Idiot said he was such a huge fan of Iqbal, yet he couldnt even remember Iqbal's most famous verse properly, like seriously! hahaha

Anyways, I wonder why he said 'mujhe patah tha me ney elect ho jana tha 2007 mey dubara president', when his PML lota league and mqm got a handful of seats in the elections in early 2008.

It's easy to sit outside in hotels in London and do these maafi namaz. He should come to Pakistan and face the music.

She was not N$, Altaf or Mush.
She was daughter of Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto.

If you guys paid attention during his speech he said something along the lines of ‘the mistakes were for a reason/background’, that sort of hints towards outside powers to which he kept bending from the beginning to the end.

Rehman Malik says there was no NRO deal while Faisal Raza Abidi says that ‘NRO deal was not a crime but an accord’ :hehe:

If you remember after being ousted first time Benazir also apologized to nation though not in a press conference like this but we did elect her again.

During the red mosque fiasco I remember him saying in the TV "ya toh surrender karain nai toh maray jayin gai" .....I can't forget those comments.

lol, yeah bhutto was an angel…my family has personally faced the wrath of your angel…and many more especially in punjab, besides he also launched an operation in balochistan that you condemn musharraf for…double standards!

poll

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/456442-would-you-vote-for-mushrraf-and-his-apml-party.html

Not Bhuttos. What you said is the belief of qaatilon ka qaatil kala naag AH and like minded:)

sadly bhuttos werent any different...

if someone can't tell the difference between the Bhuttos and a terrorist like Altaf Hussain... or the difference between the PPP which is the largest and only national political party of Pakistan and MQM which is a small, ethnic-based, fascist, terrorist, criminal organization... then, we live in sad times.

sad that we attach lol to a political leader's death...

so why did she stay after the first attack? why didn't she run away like that hermaphrodite Musharraf? she stood her ground. she was braver and had more guts than all the generals put together.

:k: I couldn’t have said better.

Unfortunately that speaks of those "leaders" how much they were "loved" by people. If Altaf Hussein dies I am sure there would be lots of "LMAO" and "ROTFL" too.

Did Mushy's many facebook fans forgive him?

first of all, there's a difference between BB (or pick any other political leader for that matter) and a terrorist like Altaf Hussain. politicians don't have the blood of thousands on their hands like Altaf Hussain does.

secondly, even for Altaf Hussain... my response would be khas kamm jahan paak... it still wouldn't be lol, lmao, rotfl.

kisi ko marnay k baad sorry keh daina. wah MashaAllah kia baat hai. jaisay siyasi saathioun nai gunpoint pe nro par dastakhat karai thai, lagta hai aaj bhi unhon nai gunpoint pe politics main aanay k liay APML banwai hai.

I say to all Pakistani people out there that DON'T VOTE - STOP VOTING. when u r given options, where all are crooks and tried and tested , dont go for them again and again, let the world see that just the stupid party members will vote for their nominee, not the nation. let the vote count be down to the least number of some hundreds.

And all the people who say and pass sms as VOTE FOR COUNTRY - that ur vote counts, are in great deception . sorry people. i think last time jin logoun nai bi yeh sms forward kia ho ga ya ja k vote kia ho ga, they must be regretting by now.

Mushy for apologies...

He need to know that we cannot afford to have him making similar mistakes again.... if he have any balls at all.. then come back to country and face the music... i heard he like music.. specially tabla....if he has no intention of doing so.. then he can go to hell

^ Totally agree with you hannibal.

Besides Mushy made some unforgiveable mistakes so personally i dont think he will come back till he has enough backup from his American friends… :cobra:

"I have confidence I can lead Pakistan toward light," he said

I think by light, he means hell fire - cause that is where the country is because of him

LOL :rotfl: