Multiple Wives...

Re: Multiple Wives...

Hello guppies eps. girls, please be understood that we are not trying to prove what's RIGHT and what's WRONG- We are just trying to tell what IS in religion and thats pretty much. I dont think anyone here will marry more than 1 wife at all- jokes apart it is just not possible but there's an option if one wants to- thatsit!

Re: Multiple Wives…

ahhhhhhhhh, that really hurt lads, i can’t argue with people on your level, i ain’t used to talking to people down there, i ain’t got nothin against gay people, i just don’t like people who take advantage of a donkeys good nature.
Quas, it was that donkey thing that got to ya wasn’t it, u thought no1 would know, cus the donkey weren’t gonna tell no1.
As for insulting people, insults is all some of these freshies understand, i save the respectful/polite posts for people with intelligence…no Quas, not u, go back to gelling ure hair, i mean, if all u can say about me is i made a few spelling & grammar mistakes…then what can i say, i’ll be generous and say it was a good effort…welldone Quas…:clap:

what u tryin to do?..................get a rishta, typical freshie.

no offence to no1 else.:)

You truly belong to those who dump their origins once they cross over to the west and acquire a new identity.. pity, chachoo. I am not sure you are a muslim and a Pakistani or not but if you are, then you should not use that identity of yours to defame fellow Pakistanis please. I am a freshie? I have been educated by some of the best islamic scholars in Lahore, and Sialkot.. do you even know how difficult it is to become a true muslim? nah… forget it. relax on your couch and watch TV… Islam is not for those who twist their thinking to suit their actions.. I am sure you drink, go to clubs, not grow beard and even talk to girls at bar.. pitty is all I can say :stuck_out_tongue:

^quas paa jee in kai saath argument na karain these ppl thinks islamic scholers and religouse pll are unparh and they have no knowledge whatso ever about world.:o .....and that they live in past rather then in presents:) ......

Thanks Hussain pra :) When I try talking on this forum with its members, they dont sound Pakistani at all.. most of them sound westernes..

yes i observed that too but what can u do.:o …noyaday if u talk something religously then u automaticly become unparh and old fasioned:halo: …i my self alhamdulilah am hafize-Quraan…2 of biggest qaris and ulemas from pakistan are my ustaads…1 is from karachi… his name is qari khair muhammed chisti sahib and the other is from lahore…jamia nizamia or somthing like that…and his name is qari yusuf sahib…inshallah i am giong to begin qiraat after ramadaan:) …do duas for me:) …

^ Inshallah bhai jaan.. Allah(swt) aapki madad karey.. before doing that, go to data durbaar in Lahore- I do that before I aghaaz on anything.. Forget about this forum- members here are in no way representation of average Pakistanis you meet in Pindi or Lahore. Forget about them calling us unparh and Jaahil.. everytime opposed our prophet(pbuh) whenever he uttered sane words.. but whats the result? he triumphed.

^i don,t live in pak :o ......i live in holland:) ........

Then you can imagine data durbar in your thoughts and offer him your deepest regards.

^bahoot sukriya app ka:) .....

shall we start another discussion on visiting darbaars and whether its "islamically" right and if the Prophet would allow it?

stop reviving this thread

you just revived it yourself :halo:

u r welcome, bro.

you can at your liberty cuz u seem to have lotta time.. its about time they shud stop kids with very low IQ registering to this site

exactly Mods please take away quas’s registration…it seems like his registration date was the same as his date of birth :halo:

^ :hehe: okay.. I accept it as a compliment. Being 1 month or so old and still so capable of upsetting grown-ups like ya. Arrey, I am not interested in marrying anyone on the forum.. my purspose is to instill islam and islamic values in Pakistani girls in the west which I find missing.. I hope you dont misunderstand me, sister impluse.

Hmm if the first wife is well, can bear children and is healthy enuff to look after them and the husband. Is it still permissable for the Husband to marry another wife? Hmmmm I can see this happening back in the war days due to the man/woman ratio since alot of men were dying in the war leaving an abundance of single/widowed women, whats the excuse now?

Slating someone sarcasticly (sp?) really isn't what a true Islam representative would be carrying with him.

When debating on Islam, its best to refrain from throwing any personal remarks around. Thats not civil, polite or either an Islamic thing to do.