Multiple Wives...

Re: Multiple Wives...

you mean i quoted the same VERSE twice? yes i have that's because a lot of people chose to ignore it.

[quote=quas]
Angel Eyes and Impulse- who are you two? Moulvis? You immediately blame me for throwing wrong ideas.. you sit comfortably in the west- see happy goris and think you should modify islam too? Wrong! I have met many good islamic scholars in Pakistan
[quote=quas]

firstly, there r no good islamic scholars in pakistan (OK there could be 1), just backward/twisted wannabe wise men/tribal leader types, also, u can't get educated in pakistan, except maybe in medicine, thats why any pakistani who's parents can afford it, gets educated abroad, pakistani men have it easy, those married to submissive brain washed women could never handle a western muslim woman with her own brain (it's hard) thats why they try and sustain these backward practices, because theyr'e afraid of educated women who would out smart them on a daily basis and soon become the 'man' of the house.
Quas is a typical freshie, last time i went to pakistan, i met a lot of people like him, theyr'e seriously dumb, have all these big hair styles, think theyr'e bollywood actors, always playing with their hair, and their best mates, holding hands with their mates......thats too gay....and these r supposed to be men, i mean whats with the hair? i thought only women played with their hair.

People like quas, probably love their dogs, but they really LOVE their donkeys...i mean like they proper animal lovers, relaxing into the early hours of the morning in the stable with his crossbred mule.

So those pakis who r into this multiple wives thing, how about a compromise, 1 wife (human), and 3 donkeys, any breed u want, that way ure wife won't mind, and ure 3 times as happy, becus u know u got that tingling feeling when i said the word 'donkey'.....u animal loving freshie u.......................

no offence to normal intelligent pakistani's.... who use donkeys for work purposes and don't mix business with pleasure......QUAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSS!!:D

what the hell is wrong with you ABCD.

who.................me?...............................nothing...................with u............who knows..........

whats ABCD?.......american born ....?.... desi

i'm british

u need to get mental help, cuz u really seem to be confused and demented which i can see from your earlier post. this is not a forum to insult people specially in the sense you did.

thats even worse....:D ...kidding.

Re: Multiple Wives…

chacha khan is a guy and is still against what quas said :k:
what will quas say now to chacha khan…you’re just “jealous and possessive of your husband” the way he did to other girls who posted here?
id like to see dumb quas’s reply now

you are still the same aren’t you impulse,

what happened to i m never posting in life 1 again,

stop calling people names and respect there opinions so that in return they can respect yours.

exactly…you can disagree with someone’s view w/o ridiculing them and calling them names…

(btw danial…i didnt get a reply :hoonh: )

so what, there r girls that are against what you say…but did so without sinking to a real low level as chacha did.

ethics aside, can you prove it :halo:

Chachey, kitini dafaa kaha hai dont use your old dead brain cells.. ur stupidity is increasing with your age.. lagta hai dimaag ka arthiritis ho gaya tenu.. U shud be confined in an old age home without any internet connection..

Yeah, u r rite.. there are lots of jaahil backward islamic scholars in Pakistan but one of them is missing.. cuz he is in britain- YOU!! Forget about mastering Islam, you need to master English.. see the mistakes you made typing your prose.. your grammer, diction and composition leave a lot to be desired.. Pakistani women are submissive, brain-washed? Chachu, please dont accuse PCG, Angel Eyes, Impulse, Sara516.. I guess they still respect you.. I am not sure whether they will get your insult.. you say western woman try to become “man” of the house.. you think its okay? Yaar, aap tu mard bhi nahin.. with age you are losing your manliness too.. pity! So, want to become the “woman” of your house? give birth to babies, feed them? Apka case hi alag hai.. I assume either you are sarcastic, or a transgender..

Thank god I am a freshie, not a old duma$$ like ya.. wats wrong with big hair style again? Oh.,.sorry I forgot.. you dont have hair on your tind..if you can be transgender, why can’t be gay? You call yourself liberal and make fun of homosexuality.. arrey yaar, aap socha na karo! You thought onloy women with their hair? :hehe: Have you ever met a proper man in your life?

Yeah I like you chachey- Dont know yet you are a dog or a donkey.. thouht you were a trangender clown.. but I have my doubts now.. seriously! Oh, you want to be in bed with me? Anytime chachu… I would love to do it with or without lubricant..

Kiya baat hai… Aapney tu apni family planning ve kar lee..

hire kiye gaye buddhey(old) goons se kuchh nahin hoga, bibijee.. bring in someone who has guts and is a complete man.. and drinks lassi.

this thread just needs to be locked. it served its purpose.

^ i agree 2nded

Thank you…you have said it all..:smiley:

Mr anil khan, a direct question for you....You state that "its nice to have the option". WHY??? Just in case your first one isnt "good enough" in bed? Or just in case you happen to know a widowed mother who cannot earn sufficient living for herself and her offspring??????????

Please reply

To be honest, I really don't know why its a nice option to have. But I do know that I wouldn't want to marry more than once, given that my wife is "normal". Now, I'm sure the next question is going to be, whats normal? Well, normal would be someone who has tameez, saleeka, and respectful (basically the traditional stuff). If she has all these qualities then there is no need for a second marriage (in my case). However, if she has an inherent negative attitude towards me and my family then I'd probably just give her talaq and remarry (there would be no multiple wives). Khuda na karay, if we can't concieve a child then I'd still not remarry. My feeling is you're marrying the person NOT because she's going to give you a child; that is only up to Allah (swt) and if I can't be a father then I'd just take it as that Allah (swt) does not want me to be one. I'll have married the girl because when I'd be around her I would really feel happy (from the inside) and not because she'd be a source through which I could become a father. (Not sure if I explained the last sentence properly or not; I'm not good when it comes to emotional things).

Khair, hope I've answered your question.