Multiple Wives...

Re: Multiple Wives...

Oh, LuxuryItem bhai, jab hathon ki mehndi sookh jaaye tu thoda hum mardon ki zaat per rehm kha kuchh humarey favor mein bhi likho..

Re: Multiple Wives…

I can form equations like quas = sara516 + Angel Eyes + PCG=… I guess I am too heavy a Punjabi for all the girls on the forum :smiley:

Brilliant; truly brilliant. There is no doubt that the westernized "Pakistani" girls want a whipping boy as their husband. Just look at the thread started by shweetdreams a few days ago.

Ooi hoi, Quas ur Punjabi, me too.

No i meant are you mulz. I think you are :)

You're not punjabi until u can tell teh diff btw a punjabi adn a non punjabi paki :p

if you dont mind asking.. who is this idiot mulz? ur ex?

hath hola, pra.. till I'm here my Pakistani brothers- you and Anil Khan dont have to worry these angrezi billis.. I am maula jatt wargi for you guys.. :D These vilayati kudis shud drink lassi

I cant tell by looks, neither can most.

and why are you so quick to assume i have a ex hmmm? you sound alot like that loser mulz.. thas why i asked if u were him :D

^ Quas bhai, glad to see you aboard. Me and Afridi have been taking it to these girls for last few months. With you here, we've just gotten stronger.

I can :D

Dont worry jaan de totay.. we are part of the jamaat.. These girls want to change Islam so that it suits them better.. but we are here bro.. the sad thing is that LuxuryItem is with them.. so beware :D

lol, You look like a pathan and a hispanic, I wudn't be talkin.:D

Oh, you know him so well?? So, lets just say you knew him but didn't date him.. rt? wat was he missing? I am just curious, kudiyey.. menu dass :D

She doesn't look pashtun. ^ Hispanic...prolly.

I look like it, but i can still tell the diff btwn punjabi and nonpunajbi :p

Do u look punjabi? Nope, I rest my case.

You still look good though, mashAllah. Just lose the feminism a little.

my lookin it has no effect on my ability to determine whether one is or isn't :p