Re: MQM's public referendum
^^ I am sure Muharram dates weren't announced in last 24 hours.
As i said, dramay baazi ka na sar hai na pair.
Muharram may start from 16-17 November, and they postponed the referendum planned for 14th November.
I think they hv delayed the referendum !
Moharram looks to be scary this time around as the city is already boiling. MQM's role in maintaining peace in the city is totally absent.
Re: MQM’s public referendum
What should they do to prove otherwise? ![]()
may be thier force is busy in planning to blast another Moharm Jaloos.
another? which was the first?
on dec 2009, a moharram procession was blasted. Soon after the blast gangsters came and burn the bolten market with phosphorus and petrol. Gangsters knew about blast so the were already prepared to atack bolten market.
Who was behind that attack?
What does GAAF stand for?
Is this kind of language allowed on gupshup? Can I use similar language here? Cause, believe me, I can.
Who was behind that attack?
not sure but one thing is for sure that, MQM gangsters activate thier plan immediate after the attack. Few news anchors said it was not a sucide attack but a remote bomb blast.
So do you reckon its MQM behind sectarian killings in Karachi as well?
lol I wonder if Quaid-e-Fisaad Ull-Taff Bhai is pitch drunk when he comes up with these shenanigans? Maltavi bhi kar diya! haha
Yes. i understand why you are SO happy. This is expected from a supporter of Chicken Khan Niazi.
BTW, you need to remove Chicken Khan's pic from your avatar now. Or may be it is a pic of some shopkeeper in Karachi's kabarriya market?
Chicken?
Niazis are there at Fisheries.
So do you reckon its MQM behind sectarian killings in Karachi as well?
no, but they do not have soft corner for Shia.
Yes. i understand why you are SO happy. This is expected from a supporter of Chicken Khan Niazi.
BTW, you need to remove **Chicken Khan's **pic from your avatar now. Or may be it is a pic of some shopkeeper in Karachi's kabarriya market?
we have avatar police here.
Tum hut jao, muqawwee bhai, beech se. ![]()