Moms 2012- 2013

Re: Moms 2012- 2013

many many congratulations candy, and welcome to the moms 2012-2013 thread :hat: Keep posting and updating us how your pregnancy is going. We all here are so excited about ourselves and each other. Its almost fun :cb:

Agree with your post to the word. Have a safe pregnancy :flower1:

Yeah it starts by 5th month

Mine kind of felt like a bubble of gas rolling around in my lower tummy. Now though, omg, he’s so active and everyone can see him do his somersaults and kicks and punches. It’s awkward with people around lol. You’ll feel more solid movements in your 6th and 7th month…best way to feel movement is drink something sweet and then lie down straight on your back and lay still for a while, you’re bound to feel a flutter then =]

MashAllah congratulations,Hope u have beautiful nine months, safe n smooth delivery.So happy for u, just curious how long after shaadi(trying)did u conceive? Keep us in your DUa's.

I'm due a day before you :D This is my 2nd as well!!

lol. I thought of you when I read her post. You two are so together :k:

WD is due 22 feb and I'm 23 feb 2013....Inshallah!

I have a feeling I'm gonna go into labor earlier. I had my daughter at 36 weeks..

Awww thanks you cupcake. I will def keep you girls in my duas.

I got pregnant 2.5 years after marriage. We were only trying for the last 13 months before I got pregnant though. But before that we were "waiting to try" because I had some health issues I had to take care of before I could even try. Even though we only tried for slightly over a year, it felt much longer because I had to put my trying to conceive plans on hold for quite some time.

Shubh shubh bolo larki..

things will be better this time in sha Allah.

agree. trying period always feels longer.

Moms 2012- 2013

I know trying period feels way toooooo long, tho it's been hardly months since we'v been trying :)
Need Dua's In sha Allah all will be well soon.

^ lol@ trying only months. Prayers do miracles. In sha Allah you will be blessed soon. Just keep faith.

Moms 2012- 2013

In Sha Allah... Sorry didn't get what u mean?

what I meant was, once we start trying, months always look so long. Same happened with me as well. But Allah does hear anyway. Prayers can be like miracles. In sha Allah he will hear your duas and your efforts will bear fruit soon. ameen.

I'm feeling like having a greasy paratha and a cup of chai. Guess the healthy cravings kick is over.

Alright, I have a thought, to make this thread more productive and helpful, we will pick topics and bring on our experiences like wise. It will be equally constructive and helpful if other mothers, who may happen to click open the thread, that instead of a silent reader, they may also bring in their expereinces and suggestions, because the first time mothers always need this.

If agree then please pick any topic for the time being to discuss. Could be anything like your OB visits to your daily diet chart.

please shoot..

Beshak prayers can be like miracles, in sha Allah hope our turn comes very soon! Keep us in your Dua's.
After how many months did you conceive?

ofcourse our random whims and gossips can go side by side :@: :hehe:

I cannot really tell how many months exactly. We do not live together so couldnt live more than 2.5 months each time we live together. This time he just came and whaam. But well we saw a doctor, even though I conceived the very same week, but alhamdolillah Allah blessed us. I think it was more with duas than being together or trying or the doctor. Thats why I said, prayers do the miracle actually.