Moms 2012- 2013

Re: Moms 2012- 2013

i took the test few days ago and got BFP, since then i am having bad nausea.. will go to the doctor in a day or 2 ..

Is Diclectin a counter medicine for nausea?

kya huaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa???

MashAllah congratulations. May Allah keep u safe,bless u with healthy pregnancy and smooth delivery, Ameen!

i took the test few days ago and got BFP, since then i am having bad nausea.. will go to the doctor in a day or 2 ..

Hey MashAllah MashAllah I'm so happy for u... Congratulations!!

no, you need a prescription for diclectin, but you can also get it at any walk-in clinic if your nausea is super bad. that's what i did for my first dosage. i was taking 4 pills a day. they're teeny tiny- the size of birth control pills- and they controlled my morning sickness enough that i was only throwing up 2-3 times a day instead of many, many more. plus they really took away the nausea part of it which, imho, was worse than the throwing up. at least with throwing up, you'd be done and could get on with your day.

congratulations zayma and shanum!!!:flowers:

We have one here now shanum MashAllah. :aisha:
In’ sha’ Allah with Dua’s there will be more. So please everyone please make dua for us, may Allah bless us with healthy & naik Aulad soon Ameen.

^ameen!

thanxxx :)

Thank you :blush:

yes you are right it is very difficult to pass the whole day with the feeling of nausea along with morning sickness..

my prayers are with you cupcake… InshAllah we will be hearing good news from you soon.. :slight_smile:

MASHALLAH :)

how far along are you? congrats!

aww i just made the dua in that post you quoted. And it will be quboolofied soon, in sha Allah.

Mashallah BunBun is super active and growing well.

He kept doing flip flops.

And another army wife who has been TTC asked to come into US with me and I let her. She went gaga over how acrobatic mashallah BunBun is. BunBun likes putting on a show. He showed us his hand his nose a front view of his face! Kicked legs, did summersaults. It was nuts.

At least my suspicion that he isn't well is over. He seems fine.

its early preg accordin 2 my doc im 5 weeks havent had a datting scan yet to be sure

datin scan most accurate between weeks 8-12 ok?

The radiologist was an impromptu friend of mine. She was wandering around in the patient area without a labcoat a half hour before and I felt like talking so I befriended her instantly. Cos of that, when later I was sent to get an appointment for an U/S, and I was told I can't see BunBun for two weeks till due appointment, I saw her and was all "MARIYAM!!! TAKE ME IN!"

Haha, bless her she not only took me in, she spent half an hour intensely searching for BunBun's hidden goods but it seemed too soon to tell, since machine quality wasn't super awesome. But BunBun gave her a lot of laughs with his antics!