Misbah to remain as captain for Asia Cup

Re: Misbah to remain as captain for Asia Cup

boom boom is not batting only bowling also ok sanan :smilestar:

aap bhi poori Afridi hain :smack2:

please check Post # 32 :cobra:

*Misbah is missing an important element of aggression and Attack, which is the essence of T20 format. *

wellsaid nightvision

yes sannan i m afridi fan :jhanda:

Don’t be Afridi, read his comments, he is talking about stability in ODI… aaj T20 tha ya ODI?

I agree, he would’ve come ahead of Misbah, got out on 2-3 balls and pressure shifted to next batsman :hehe:

so do give us example of his ‘responsibility’, oh I’ll give you one example: He accepts Test captaincy responsibility, next thing you know he retires in midst and says I can’t play Tests :hehe:

Yes I Remember the stability Misbah gaves us In Mohali Semi Final :slight_smile:

Itna stable kiya ke bus :slight_smile:

yes i think if he would have been captain he would not have allowed misbah 2 come misbah should have come after UA,afridi neven shoiab malik

he increased the pressure n run rate even if all of the above three had lost their wickets still run rate may be under the ctrl

was misbah waiting for the final over to score runs he tried several times to hit but wasnt able to hit y…

yeah misbah always provide stability tuk tuk
wicket na giray beshak run bany yeah na bany

if eh was the captain we would have lost the T/20's 3/0, no if's or buts.

afridi cant even spell the word responsibility let alone be one.

better to be a tuk tuk batsmen than a tukka batsmen whose bowling has been zero in this series. Any excuses for his brilliant bowling.

yes, and if was not there, we would've been out for less than 150 but who cares, its better to score 19 off 17 balls to have some entertainment :), that way people show responsibility and hand-eye coordination. :)

you are right, he would've promoted himself ahead of UA, Misbah and Malik, he is Bradman of Asia afterall :)

I don't see any problem for having a Test specialist captain and a T20 and ODI captain ( but ODI and T20 should be lead by one captain ) :)

in last match for 4 overs he just gave 19 runs.... why misbah didnt introduced milk when gul was giving away so many runs

39 runs in 4 overs

another brainless comment :smack2:

Afridi never gets the responsibility and gets out quickly so no one can blame him :sunnyboy:

I know Afridi fans are failed to talk on facts & figures so they can only say we are Afridi fans :omg:

First you said that Afridi batting was awesome when he was Captain and I gave you the proofs. Then you and other so called Afridi fans said u didn’t mention his bowling so i gave the figures of his sooooper bowling as captain :cb:
Leekan wohi dhaak key teen paat Boom Boom Afridi :hehe:
Yah aap ka qasoor naheen hay aap fan he aisay khilaari kay hay :omg:

Batting & Bowling analysis of so called Greatest All rounder of Pakistan who have played more then 300 ODI’s :cb:
He is lucky enough like one of our political party that despite of any thing, he still has his fans :omg: :rotfl:

[TABLE=“class: grid, width: 966”]

ODIs Bowling

Player
Mat
Inns
Overs
Mdns
Runs
Wkts
BBI
Ave
Econ
SR

Shahid Afridi
2/55

ODIs Batting

Player
Mat
Inns
NO
Runs
HS
Ave
BF
SR
4s
6s

Shahid Afridi (Pak)

T20 Batting

Player
Mat
Inns
NO
Runs
HS
Ave
BF
SR
4s
6s

Shahid Afridi (Pak)

T20 Bowling

Player
Mat
Inns
Overs
Mdns
Runs
Wkts
BBI
Ave
Econ
SR

Shahid Afridi
1/27

PS : he is specialist ODI & T20 over rated all rounder :rotfl:

iss mei brainless ki kya baat hai i wish if u could be in front of me :smilestar:

Lag raha hay kah iss main brainless walli kia baat hay :omg: :rotfl:

I think thread was about Misbah being captain or not...

Answer of "No Misbah can not be captain" is not "Haan Haan Afridi tu jaisa baraa azeem all rounder hay"

• Dont try to justify one failure with another. Misbah should give up his T20 captaincy izzat k saath. He is OK as captain in ODI and perfect in TEST.

Misbah cannot even achieve one percent of what Afridi has achieved

He won us a World Cup n thats enough for us

:jhanda: