merciless president.... ?

Absolutely disgusting… aik aur Bhutto ko bhugto ab!!!

Bakhtawar graduates amid pomp and show - thenews.com.pk

…Earlier, President Zardari flew into the city especially for the graduation ceremony in a specially-hired luxury aircraft from the Farnborough airport, defying any impression that he has left behind a nation crippled with energy crisis, precarious security and dire economic situation.

The president arrived at London’s Heathrow airport in a private VVIP jet on Wednesday morning.The jet, which carried President Zardari, is parked at the Heathrow airport - costing £600 per-day on account of parking fee - for as long as the President stays in the UK – which can now be described as the Makkah of Pakistani political elite.The luxury aircraft was booked by Pakistan High Commission at the rate of £20,000 for-a-day to take President Zardari, Bilawal Bhutto-Zardari, Sanam Bhutto, Asifa Bhutto-Zardari, Wajid Shamsul Hasan and a few other blue-eyed high commission’s officials from London to Edinburgh, situated only at 40 minutes plane journey from London, for the graduation ceremony.

The President and his 40-members staff are staying at the 5-star Churchill, Hyatt Regency Hotel, in Central London. The president was planning to spend a week in London till the end of this month but due to the political turmoil at home, he had to cut short his visit…

Re: merciless president.... ?

what an effing joke this man this
made a total mockery of the whole nation in the eyes of the world

C'mon guys, he is our billionaire president, don't you think nation deserves to sacrifice little bit for him?

Re: merciless president… ?

I wonder where the PPP supporters are hiding now?!

Sachaydino, Pasha sahib? Come on, guys do provide your valuable input in this thread.

You all are right .
This is not good .
This should not be done .
Bad traditions are developing day by day .
Everyone uses public money .
Any way to get rid from this system ?

With all this, I am still convinced and afraid that people will vote Pee Pee Pee anyway :slight_smile:

Vote for Imran Khan :snooty:

Aasman say gira Khajoor main atka
آسمان سے گرا کھجور میں اٹکا
Find anyone better
With good character ,real personality .
These all are same
No difference among
Haramkhors ,Chanda khors , Bhatta khors .

^but do you have anyone else in mind at the moment AP uncle?? who's better, *good character *and not corrupt!

what options do we have?

phir wo aayen ge: “mere aziz hamwatno!” :hehe:

aaj bhi bhutto zinda hai ...bus awaam ka kabristan banane ki dair hai :p

aur phir ENT walon ki mauj ho jaye gi …repairing ear drums and hearing :hehe:

You are very right.
We are so helpless that we don't have .
I am afraid .
Pakistan is facing great problems and we have no one .
You have seen how a much better person Makhdoom Shahab is stopped .
Five top slots are with Pindi people .
How can you satisfy rest of Pakistan .

What?!? :rotfl:

jab Inqilab Khan private jet main androone aor baroone mulk travel kartay hain us waqt aap ko koi taklif kyon nahin hoti?

[quote=“The_Jinx, post:20, topic:263166”]

What?!? :rotfl:[/QU
Makhdoom Shahabuddin is a very nice , honest and learned person .
He is believed to be a very intelligent and educated one .

Malik Riaz , Tareen and other billionaires are there to serve every one .

Do you think When Khan travels in private planes he does something wrong? Please answer.

am sure Pakistan High Commission isn't the one arranging for his private jet planes and that too at the cost of** £20,000 for-a-day***** and the awaam are not paying for his stay, private jets, private cars etc. *

Big deal £20,000 for-a-day. These expenses are already catered for in the budget. As long as the expense is within budget and permissible, there should be no pain.

What's wrong with the president of Pakistan if he travels in private jet if rules permit it? This is I am sure allowed as per rules. Don't think of Zardari, the facility links with the position not with the person. Aren't head of state of the world also travel in private planes what to talk about people like IK and nathoo khairay owner of sugar mills.