merciless president.... ?

Re: merciless president.... ?

You didnt answer my question and also can you please clarify how Imran's plane visits are being paid by the rich people of Pakistan. I will than answer your question relating to zardari's humble travel habits.

If there is nothing wrong with IK travels in private jets what's wrong for one time limited short travel by President of Pakistan? Again if rules permit then there should be no objection.

I am not defending Imrans travel here all I am asking is your opinion whether you think he is right or wrong in travelling by private jets and also how taxpayers of this rich country are paying for it.

Re: merciless president… ?

jiyala talking about rules, did sun rise from west or what? :hehe: There is also one thing called shame, I guess its history now.

I am not sure about this. According to O. P. Zardari was supposed to be there for one week but made his stay short because of the problems at home. To me It seems to be justified being president of Pakistan not as Zardari.

1. If it is under the rules 2. Due to time constraint

Which father would not like to attend graduation ceremony of his children? Do you?

You are wrong here sachaydino !
Ik is not less than Zardari .
He may be one step ahead .
You have seen our media in Media
This man is filling their dirty and hungry … since last 15 years . This could not be done by Zardari . So Ik is sure ahead Zardari .

I did attend my sons and daughter's graduation but at my own expense not at the expense of poor people of Pakistan and that also in such grandeur manner. Shame on him and I think you should also condemn such frivolous and ridiculous attitude. What is wrong is wrong.

He runs out of the country when there are problems in country, there was no 'new issue' for which Zardari had to cut his visit short, may be his horse had diarrhea that could be a reason for him to cut his visit short.

That is the other side of the truth which these guys don’t like it. magar deewaron se baaten karna achha lagta hay:)

Does this mean it’s now takht e Rawalpindi? :hmmm:

Does PPP have any personalities who are not dubious, as they seem to find people like shahabuddin and raja rental. Couldn't they have found someone from KP or balochistan?

PPP followers need to come out of their assumption that PPP ever was a political party. It has always been a family business from day 1. You may see non-Bhutto PMs and Presidents, but you will never see a non-Bhutto PPP chairman. The shots will always be called by either Zardari, or Bilawal. Gilani sacrified his career for Zardari, and now Raja Rental is next in line.

PML-N is going through a similar phase, specially since they changed the name of their party to reflect the name Nawaz. It is all about the Sharif brothers, and you will never see a non-Sharif lead the party. That is why stalwarts like Javed Hashmi have left the party, and now PML-N is populating itself with junk from across the board.

Zardari has a right to attend his daughter's graduation, but doing it at public expense is shameful, that too with an entourage.
I wish he would just stay at Altaf Hussain's place, and not come back.

He is not on official visit. I have no problems if he is on state visit.

Can't believe people are supporting his private visit for his daughter's graduation with 40 people being paid from my tax money.

LANAT HAI SAB HARAM KHORON PEY AUR HARAM KHORON KAY SUPPORTERS PEY.

i wonder why people bother ''debating'' with jiyaala........

Because unhe ‘Deewaron se baaten karna acha lagta hai’ :hehe:

Apply this first to your Imra Kha and his supporters.

pakistanis vote on lisaniat…these jiyalas from a certain province will still vote for a person even if he is a murderer as long as he belongs to that certain ethnicity. For them, bhuttos are gods.

As an example, Zardari still has 14% support in pakistan according to the latest survey…guess which province is that ??

Can you please let me know the alternate available to poor people of Sindh instead of calling them animals :hoonh:

[mod]I am warning to not generalize people of a particular ethnicity and refrain from posting racist comments. [/mod]

^bhai jaan....... racism against punajbis seems to be widely accepted here.........