Men with Magical Powers

Men can make you feel on Cloud Nine and the next moment they can make you feel like a piece of c***.

Ladies! Do you agree or disagree?

Re: Men with Magical Powers

i totally agree and can so relate sigh

Do you think it is something negative or positive?

If it is negative, it is really the woman's fault that she falls into the same trap again and again :P

You're a guy you won't understand this.

they don't treat you badly. they just want a sammich after that cloud nine moment. is that too much to ask for?

When one tells an anorexic to eat, the starving person will desist and then complain as if they are being persecuted.

People can starve in many ways ...

Others will always tell them to eat, not out of hate but out of love

Recognise their intention and then cloud 9 can become your permanent abode.

i know exactly what you mean.
one minute your having a good time laughing joking etc and then bam! things can change in an instant.
i'm not saying that he won't apologise afterwards cos he got angry and said things he definitly does that but it's when we're in the middle of the bad session that i just tend to clam up and not say much otherwise i'd end up saying something that hurts and makes the situation worse.

most of the time he's trying to make me understand why XYZ shouldn't happen or what i should do to avoid it

Oh I'm sure this whole thing is much more complicated than this example of feeding someone out of love.

I wouldnt be surprised if some men and not all men do this. Perhaps these men have developed bi-polar disorder after years of dealing with confused desi women here in the west.

As though you're white and you're not confused.lol
Brown Sahib seems like you don't read the first post before posting on the topic.

its all conspiracy against us...the poor souls...can't even hurt ourselves let alone hurting the "sinf-e-naazuk" who are by the way aajkal khaa khaa ke "sinf-e-mazboot-tareen"...God save us...ur poor creations...Thank you LORD!!! :)

ur 100% rigth there....it happens all the time...:(this make me crazy thats this is the realation what is this..

hallelujja

aaameen

I said that before that only a woman can understand what i'm trying to say......and these men have started to come with all the funny theories.

yeah ur right they cant ever even bother to think about that what there doing their just relax always.

women can also be like that :p

Hareen, yehi to masalah hai…aurteN aapas men hii bas sympathy gain kar sakti haiN…outside their sinf “sinf-e-naazuk”, no1 will agree with their assumptions/view points :wink: :hehe:

Reminds me of Rani and Abhishek song 'Kabhi neem neem kabhi shehed shehed, kabhi narm narm kabhi sakht sakht, mora piya'

This is life!

seems like we do have counter-spell of pink magic.