Men who are not against polygamy [merged]

Re: World Population and 4 wives issue.

I am appreciating bro, I am sorry that I argued ..

I am so sorry Icicle1 :(

Actually u cant argue over prayers ... prayers is somthg tht is farz come wht may u hav to offer either u like it or nt ... so of no use to argue over 5 time prayers

where was I arguing over 5 times prayers bhai sahab.

Basic fact is wrong . Its not a 1:1 .

CIA says something else . https://www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/fields/2018.html

LP you and your research

kitne dafa kaha hai brain par zoor na daala karo knees main dard ho jaay ga

Re: Men who are not against polygamy

^it doesn't say it's difficult. It says it cannot be done.

You're right, i looked it up. Thanks :)

Um whats the difference between this thread and the other one?

I think the OP was looking for a diferent response but the 2 threads have become one and the same. Let’s merge. :aisha:

Yes i am all for having more than one husband.

Maroush :naak: It’ll be really hard doing so much laundry :naak:

and I shall :sahar02:

Get a second husband or merge the threads? :hmmm:

Re: Men who are not against polygamy [merged]

:hmmm:

They can get their other wives to do that. I just got a manicure. :snooty:

double husbands, double shopping :@:

i wouldn't mind having two husbands when one is being mean and moody, i'll be with the other for the night :), it all works out for the best :)

I still don’t understand how people are justifying polygamy when given the verses referenced above?

Stop ignoring me! :sahar02:

:konfused: