Me And My Husband

Re: Me And My Husband

btw bhabi, Were you born in europe ? if not when did you move to europe ?

I was born in uk, and we moved to dk when i was abt 6 years old

abay, i was listig multiple options, why focus on one. what about the other ones..you want everything to be theek tarah se, and the way there is commuication, compromise, understanding, sacrifice, flexibility and cooperation..for all parties involved.

:confused: Ok people i will try my best

Pray for me

Allah miyaan sabar dey

yikes saas ka chakar :D good luck with it sis

saaassssssss bheee
kabheee bahooooooo theee

yaad rakhoo eik din tum ko bhee saas ban-na hai so no yikes ykies

Kabhi kabhi mera dil karta hai tumhari chummi le loon :kiss:
You are cute … at times

how cute ....both of U

that is a tough decision..
personally i wouldnt mind living in Pakistan....or Britain...or Kenya...or Russia..or Saudi Arabia..
i like traveling and new experiences....:D

but for someone who is more grounded..it must be hard..especially if u think ur husband is just thinking of himself..without knowing how u would adjust

but you absolutely MUST stay with ur husband..
i feel like how the other sister said...i could never be away from my husband!

even if it doesnt work out the way you think...you husband will be much happier that you sacrificed all of this for him..

again..he is ur husband...the closest person to you...next to God

n wht if some girl started to hit on him then? living alone, away from his wife…he has needs too u know…in the end u’d lose out on more than him…he’d become religious all of a sudden n will have a 2nd wife to fulfil his religious obligations…all ppl have to know is that he is from UK…:stuck_out_tongue: :halo:

upsss :grumpy: Daraaoo nahi

why would one want to be married to someone that can not be trusted and some time and some distance is all that is needed for infidelity?

fraudian mian jee everything is possible…doesn’t matter how slim the chances are…they are there…:halo:…ppl cheat on their spouses even when there is no dstance between them…not saying this guy will do anything of such sort but who knows…banda hai [Allah janay]…demagh ghomtay dair nahin lugti kisi ko bhi…:shoaby:

I am not talking about it not being possible. I am saying that a person who would not cheat would not cheat regardless of circumstances, and one who would cheat would do it at any excuse. I am not talking about this guy, I am speaking in general terms.

Bhabi, I sympathize with you and understand that your saas is hard to handle, but I'm sure you would prefer being closer to your husband. I would suggest that you should go and move to Pakistan. If he has a decent salary there, you can live really well (plenty of domestic help). If you feel bored at home, you can get a job there (lots of women are working nowadays or are volunteering for NGO's). And if you do stay at home, find pleasure in the the home (for example, by cooking new things, going shopping, making new clothes, visiting friends and relatives, having dinner parties, etc). Winters there are full of weddings, and our holidays are celebrated with fervor.

I can't imagine a difficult saas sitting quietly in Pakistan--I'm sure she's constantly telling your hubby what a "bad wife" you are for not being with him. You can't really escape her, but maybe if you do end up living together, you can "kill her with kindness." Do what I do--just play dumb and say yes to everything. If she doesn't like your cooking, ask her to teach you and show you how to do it. There's no quicker way of getting your saas off your back than by asking her to do it so you can see how it's done right. If she critcizes your look, just keep a smile on your face and remember how miserable she must be that she has to make personal attacks. If she moves the furniture around, don't sweat. It's not a big deal. As far as freedom goes, I know some saasain demand the kids ask permission from them before going out, but as you and your husband get a stronger footing, that too will fade away. I'm sure your hubby will want to take you out for dinners and the like without getting "mummy's ijazat." Just talk to him gently about this. I hope you come to a compromise with your husband and that everything works out.

^ or you can live life at your terms and respect yourself and not let you saas dictate how you dress, talk, eat, sleep, etc etc etc. yes you can reach some middle ground whether u are in Pak or she moves to UK, but it should not be done at your expense and losing who you are and being subservient to someone. what kinda life is that.

I do think, however, that Raatkirani brings up a good point. If she causes that much trouble when you're there, what is she saying/doing when you're not?

^ and the solution is that you go bcome the saas' pet or slave?

Mr faradiua and do u still think that i should go back and become a slave of my sass???? well life mai kia kia nahi hota lets hope for teh best . Inshallaa I will go back to my husband, and I hope soon we wil come back togher to uk.

hey dig der snakket i dansk hvor blev du af: jeg kan ikke se din message her ?? er de blevet slettet eller hav ?