Marrying an 18 year old

Because your reply is compatible with your own position which means you're in the right by default.

Re: Marrying an 18 year old

thatz very surprising to me that many guys here are againdt marrying 18 years old...o/w i have seen majority of guys whoz thinking is k "larki jitni choti ho utna acha hai"..i am confused..

Don't make it personal Hareem. Argument by intimidation is confession of intellectual impotence after all...

But as you are so concerned about how I am feeling and my "position" I would like to assure you that if I chose to be married tomorrow, there will have been a queue around the block yesterday.

Well, I'm not the one who's against the marriage of an 18 or 25 or 45 years old. People should get married when they feel like and others shouldn't condemn them for getting married too early or too late.

who is condemning 18 year olds getting married? i think you have a chip on your shoulder, hareem. why are you so mad all the time? :confused:

Bi jamalo.

i hear bee jamalo got married when she was 18, and she turned out just fine.

^ It's true. I was at the nikkah.

She's divorced already so her current status is single.

Adolescence is an oxymoron developed by hippies in the 60s to describe their lazy states and their refusal to work at the age of 18.

Hippie1: "Hey man, im like still a child i dont wanna work maan!
Hippie2: "Right man! We're like kids man we should not work for the corporate America we're like adolescence man, let smoke some more of that weed maan! yeahh revolution!!!"

By this i mean that before this hippie crap revolution and child's laws came in to play there was no adolescence, you were a child and when you grew up you became a man/woman!

Nothing wrong with 18 Queer
eleborate your objection yaar.

Bcoz they are in love?
Or the 18 yr old is very rich.

i think it wud be better to marry an 18 year old coz she wud be very flexible and her habits wud be easy to change,and she can adjust more easily rather than a girl in late 20z

Nobody condemned marrying an 18 year old or claimed that it is a sin. Its just that an 18 year old is quite young. If you're some 30-something established man marrying an 18 year old girl, you need help. If you are a 23-24 year old guy marrying an 18 year old girl, you need to hold your horses, complete your studies, find yourself a job and then start thinking about getting married.

Edit: Why do people post in bold and multiple colours. Gets on the ****ing nerves.

But Jaanwar, I expected you're the kind of old man who runs after young girls?

:o

what’s wrong with being married and looking for a rishta.

:rolleyes:**

Nothing. I plan to do it myself in the future. :k:

Gotta have my variety pack.

Bravo, you just put the women's movement centures behind. I congratulate you for thinking this way about your own sex.

^Damn the Feminist movement and feminist brainwashed woman here!

hey, i was just congratulating her. :snooty: dun be so jealous you didn’t jump at the chance to do it yourself.