Re: Marrying a Gori!!
^We r allowed to have 4 wives, so one pakistani, one black, one latina, and one white. Perfect combo.
^ black? come on now, afridi yar. how about: 1 pakistani, 1 irani, 1 white North American, and 1 Swedish?
^What can I say, I like chocolate.
By the way, you're out promoting shareef desi girls to the desi guys on the forum, yet you have a boyfriend? How "pakistani" is that?
Ouch
JazakAllah
amana jee; you’re quickly becoming one of my favourites on GS. I really like your thinking :k:
^Aren't I one of your favorites?
Afridi, absolutely yara. All the males who regularly post in life 1 (like you, hussain, quas, lahore 981) I think highly of.
Amana is one of the few ladies who I have respect for (or she's starting to gain my respect).
alakano taso dwara pookhtana ye? da tol gup shupistan mo pa sar raghasta de lewano. war gad ye
^Is that pashto?
so u failed the pashto test. yes that is pashto
^I'm Punjabi. It's Afridi as in Shahid Afridi.
lol guys here are desparate to get 4 wives well i am sure u wont be able to afford them all
^lol u think we r serious?
Goris are only good for one night stands !!! The only thing good about Goris is their white skin !!! 90% of the marriages between Pak male gori girls do NOT end like a cinderella story like you think
You think you are marrying a white cinderella, but you will end up with Paris Hilton !!! :D
60% of white marriages in America end in divorce and it is normal in white culture to get bored too easily and to look for a new love. And even if a rare white girl does become a good wife of a pak male, then most likely the children will not have good morals because they are half white already and are raised in white culture. The children you will have with a white lady would most likely run away from home, if you try to teach them your pak culture !!!!
Marry a traditional Pak girl if you want to have a good long lasting marriage. Marry a educated yet traditional Pak girl if you want to have good raised children.
pbh, I am wondering about where you have heard of a 60 percent divorce rate in USA? According to gov’t statistics, the divorce rate is 3.7 divorces per 1000 people and USA is ranked 157th in divorce rate by country, pretty far down the list. Link:
http://www.cdc.gov/nchs/fastats/divorce.htm
You are sincerely way far off base with your ideas about goris. Along with a couple of other desis here. Its sad how some desis classify americans/goris without a spot of remorse yet when americans/goris mistrust desis due to their OWN misconceptions, you all yell and scream about discrimination.
MashAllah all my chachu’s daughters are very religious and identify more with being Pakistani than being Irish. They’ve never been to Pakistan but they understand when we speak Urdu, they eat Pakistani food and they wear shalwar kameez.
So yeah, you’re pretty much full of ****![]()
[quote=“Pak Brave Heart”]
The only thing good about Goris is their white skin !!! QUOTE]
I stopped reading at this line.
Anyone that believes there is something good about a person because their skin is fair has a lot to learn about life.
nobody is discriminating … u cant, dispute the fact that its very normal in western culture to sleep around …most girls(goris) have sexual relationship at very young age…when a gori is 22 she may had slept with severel ppl …its really weird in western culture to control ur hormones till u r 25 or 18 :o…i m not finger pointing at u …i even know goris(1 is married to a imam) who converted to islam and alhamdulilah they r more religious then most pakis i have met/seen/known…but thas after they married a muslim and converted to islam before that they were same like all the other goris.:halo: …
You think you are marrying a white cinderella, but you will end up with Paris Hilton !!! :D And even if a rare white girl does become a good wife of a pak male, then most likely the children will not have good morals because they are half white already and are raised in white culture. The children you will have with a white lady would most likely run away from home, if you try to teach them your pak culture !!!!
This message was so funny I had to pass it on to my friends who are goris married to desis. You obviously don't know anyone in this situation, or you wouldn't sound like such an idiot.
Most goris I know married to desis try even harder to pass on the culture to our kids than desis do. We wear salwar kameez, cook desi food most of the time, look for stories from and about pakistan, take our kids to pakistan as often as we can afford, and most of us have lived with our in-laws or hosted them for extended visits. Sometimes it gets to the point where we give up our own cultures for yours. This especially happens when we marry when we are young. Eventually, as the years go by, we learn to find a happy medium by taking the best parts of both cultures with a huge heaping dose of Islam.
The hardest time in my life to practice Islam was coincidentally when we lived in Pakistan. None of the women in the house ever stopped for the adhan, they just pulled a duppatta up and kept on going. My ILs would try to physically remove my khimar from my head in front of cousins and my BIL, because it "doesn't look nice."