Re: Marrying a Gori!!
some people on this forum are being soo thick for no reason people have their own opinion there is no point on picking on others and saying crap to others
Every single asian see a bf only they think they are going to get married one day.
The fact is very very few get married to very same guys!
on one side you are bad mouthing goris as they have bfs and cause of this they are bad. on the other side you promote this as its ok for brownies.
Go for it, Asian or Gori doesnt really matter as long as both clicks at good level. its not haram to marry a christian or jew even if they are not muslims. but real test will come when Asian family dont really try to mix up with them. so be ready for that. otherwise it doesnt matter.
for all anti goris here, person should be judged on his/her merits/de-merits not on ethinic basis, dont we demand this from goray ppl. what happen it the tables are turned a bit. what you say about many kids who are born to asian couples and still go beyond even on gora standard of fooling around and taking drugs?? race doesnt come to it?
I personaly know two goris who married to Pakistani asians. both were very sincere, co operative. they had good terms with guys family and guess what happened?? one opt to leave one after he got nationality. the other even had 3 kids and started going out with someone else. and that gori remained committed and live with that Asian susral of hers and still trying.
well i married a gori,and i had a paki girl friend back in the old days....if i do the comparison i wud say i can explain things to my gori wife better and straight fwd than my paki GF. I m not trying to degrade paki girls i think paki girls are cool as hell but i'm just explaining my 1st hand experience..in short....i'm more compatible to a gori than a desi girl
Yeah, doing EXACTLY what you’re doing…
Were you acting like a good muslim sister? Did it ever occur that your responses were insulting to those who are married to goris/goras or are goris/goras?
My husband and I live with these stereotypes from desis every day because some people are too ignorant to ever go outside their comfort zone and meet others, and are too happy with their stereotypes. You aren't from Bradford or Luton, by any chance, are you?
sister i told u b4 tht by gori i mean those guys who marry non mulim gori i never talkign about our muslim sister gori i would rather say tht muslim gori are way better than desi girls in paracticing islam and i am from leeds soo
Excuse me let me clear that i m a very religious person & i do perfer whatever my parents call me. You are not suppose to choose my nick it’s not your bussiness ![]()
I have seen some Pakistanis married to goris- but they are the worst goris you come across.. bottom of the barrel type. Unhey koi aur milta bhi nahin agar apney Pakistani bhai nahin miltey. Its a win-win situation- Pakistani guy who marries a gori thinks he's lucky to get a gori. Gori thinks she's lucky cuz she got a husband after sleeping in high school with 20+ and 70+ guys in total- she obviously doesn't marry Pakistani for sex but for stability- cuz an average gori dates many guys and has ample sex experience.. usually goris in their 30s get tired of the dating game want to settle down with someone and try not to take birth control- finally!
You have to give respect to get it.
Andy saahib, it was a mere observation, I wasn’t telling you to change your nick. I was just stating that for someone who beats the culture drum, you have a gora nick, it’s just curious, makes no sense.
alrit
well how do i put this...so u go to a car dealership..u see a brand new un-touched camry and then you see a roughly-driven high-mileage multi-owner lexus...what do u get?
What if the Lexus is more fun to drive...has less problems...
Hahaha, perhaps the Lexus is more fun to drive, but God know what kind of stains are deep in the upholstery. Used goods are used goods. They'll never be factory fresh again, only refurbished.
Well here we go again, assuming every white woman is a slut… chalo, someday you might get rewarded for these wonderful attitudes and see some really really awful brownies.
Aahmed, I'll have to disagree with you, sex is the norm in a white womans world, in the American society, a slut is a woman who sleeps around with several guys in a relatively small amount of time, not woman who have been having sex or has been sexually active for a while.
My friend has had a lot more sex than me and hes only been in one committed relationship...hes had sex only with his girl but hes been with her for five years...now imagine the mileage on that lexus...thats one owner getting 80000 miles on the car...but i suppose thats better than 6 owners getting 20000 miles no?