Re: Marrying a Gori!!
^ thats BS; sorry there is no truth to that.
i was being SARCASTIC…ANIL!!!
same cultural background makes things easier :o …though if i would have to choose between a nakhrai wali pakistani girl and a gori who is religious then obviousely my choice would be gori …religion is which should matter to all of us cuz we r muslim before we r turks/arabs/pakis/iranians …all this cultural crap is nothing but a tag which has divided us along ethnic lines…
Ps please refrain from this indian and paki r same cuz there was no india before 15/8/1947 and if u knew something about the paki history then u would know that regions of pakistan have always been independent from india and india is not a country but a union with hundreds off etnicities which don,t share anything with eachother except paganism :halo: …
phew! thanks for clearing that up ![]()
u ppl cant sense sarcasm on her can u?
@ indian pak being the same!
btw way yes…it goes back to what i was saying about marrying within the same race itsabout “convenience” if you arent from the west and are totally paki all the way (speak urdu more comforably then english) then yea i can see why ud want to marry a paki.
i prefer to speak english rather than urdu but I'm 110 % Pakistani. Its really a tragedy that I can't speak urdu well; but thats a different topic altogether.
Marry the one u deem fit for your life, may it be a gori or paki. Goris are not bad, they are no different women than any paki, there are bad & good in each culture and race, what guarantee u can give that person (or woman) one is going to marry will not turn him upside down.
Divorces do exists in pakis marriages too, paki women have ruined the life of their husband etc. There are worst paki girls around too, one doesn't know he may be marrying one of the worst.
Better to marry a nice gori than worst paki, gori women are much tolerant than pakis anyway. They sacrifice a lot more than a desi woman can.
lolzzz keep it up Najim
Hypothetically speaking, I'd rather marry a gori raised like this than to marry a desi who has or has had one or more boyfriends.
^Me too.
marrying a gori janab ........................... its totally depend on you what kind of girl u wanted to marry modern ,so paki girls r now become modern and educated too see if gori girls can able to adopt your culture your family traditions its seems imposible many places a girl who is gori fro her its difficult to adopt follow paki culture for long time ................................
well my advice is if u wanted to gori wife so tell each and every thing related to your family culture so that her mind became prepared fo many thing
some family i see guy marring a girl who is gori they living happenly but sometimes things never turn like this
mahanoor you are one dumb fob
Yeah culture matters the most, She should be well familiar to your culture it's very neccesary
SO GORRI KAI VOTE ZAIDA HAIN:hehe:
^obviously app kissi kaam ki jo nahi hain:cb: …
lolzzzz
culture matters the most? you mean religion matters the most? or at least it should!!
The problem is that ppl forget their religion and base their entire life on culture (which includes nothing but innovations). yea sure culture might be important to some...but it certainly isnt the basis for living a sucessful and happy family life....religion is.
The integral part is Religion, But yes culture is also matters alot.....
Andy, refer back to my post about the fact that if the prophet were to follow our culture which discourages marrying older women and/or widows, he would never have married Khadija.
Secondly, you’re an oxymoron, you claim culture is very important while your nick here on GS is ANDY. Just an observation. Curious why on the one hand you claim culture is so important but the little things you do, like picking a nick, indicate that you want to be a white boy. You should have picked “Mazhar Fakhr” as your nick.
Divorces do exists in pakis marriages too, paki women have ruined the life of their husband etc. There are worst paki girls around too, one doesn't know he may be marrying one of the worst.
Better to marry a nice gori than worst paki, gori women are much tolerant than pakis anyway. They sacrifice a lot more than a desi woman can.
Najim: I know that you are very happy with your marriage, but I really think you have been lucky. Situations like yours, ie a successful marriage between a Pakistani guy and a "Gori" are very rare these days.