MARRIED FROM BACKHOME, NOT HAPPY!!!

Re: MARRIED FROM BACKHOME, NOT HAPPY!!!

nahi shk ab girls k saath bhi kuch bura nahi hota. Allah ne usay aik ghalat partner se bacha lia hai. He'll giv her a better partner IA. as for him life will not let him go unpunished as well. jo dosray k saath ba wajah bura kerta hai Allah ki pakar main kabhi na kabhi zaroor ata hai.

If you are so loaded you can hire a governess to teach her the kind of manners you want her to portray. Girls in Pakistan are taught to be submissive to husbands ,she will follow your cues ones she is with you do not worry about all that
The condition you are going through is called having cold feet the difference is that people normally get cold feet feet before wedding you are having it after the wedding because it was all done so hurriedly. You and she will get over it.

Either way, the least you could do was talk to her face to face before taking such a big step. Next time you decide to inflict yourself on some unsuspecting girl, make sure they get to read this thread.

Why can't u try to make it work? Giving-up and divorce is an easy option..but have u ever realized that the girl has left her family to come live with u? Why can't u give her time and try to understand her place..

Divorce is unpleasant and messy.. don't act upon impulse because of a few petty issues.

Shame on you shaz1

Better to sort it out early then later..... what I am saying GIVE IT A TRY

tell her what you don't like about her ... and if she can change those habits then thats fine...But before telling her to CHANGE you must consider if it is reasonable or not ... it should be rational....**bcoz **sometime we have some bad habits too and those are not adjustable with others ,and we blame others, IN THIS CASE you need to change urself not her..so plz be careful.
Second .... Try it for few months IF IT DOES NOT WORK then tell her" this relationship would never work so better to end up early ... bcoz its one life to live .... dont let it mess up by others.

Wish You Good Luck

got it.
sorry for inconvenience.and my late rply above.

another reason why i say ARRANGED MARRIAGE is not the best idea !!!

i am so tired of reading this and people agreeing with it!!! what kind of people are you connected with forgodsakes? or are you ugly and fat? i cant even imagine calling someone like that … and then reading posts about relatives in pakistan treating you guys bad when u go there … what on earth!!! i so dont get this :konfused:
i’ve also had relatives coming to us from abroad, we never did such things with them … or heard of anyone saying such stuff …
i am so completely shocked to see these differences between pakistanis and overseas-pakistanis … :nono4:

awesome!

AGREE!!!

Lol, yeah i did! It just felt right at the time...(it still does) dont regret it for a second..xxx