Re: Marriage Stories
What a nasty comment! But I don't blame you. :)
u cud have simply ignored but then i dont blame u either.
What a nasty comment! But I don't blame you. :)
u cud have simply ignored but then i dont blame u either.
Lets barf together barf
[QUOTE![/QUOTE]
You sure - he didn't commit a suicide to repent for the sin of making your innocent husband marrying you :D
Uff kitni dramay baaz ho!!!
After all your romantic posts in the wedding forum you expect us to believe that it was a boring story??
Jao jao kissi aur ko yeh sunaooo...
simple arrange marriage no villian no twist no spark even saw him after engagement n meet him after nikah such a boring story :(
lolz seriously r romance began after nikah n then after 9 months of nikah v had rukhsati so all the romance was after nikah nothing before seriously :(
Sure ok. Let's consider post nikah engagement period.
But how was it arranged anyway?
lolz seriously r romance began after nikah n then after 9 months of nikah v had rukhsati so all the romance was after nikah nothing before seriously :(
You sure - he didn't commit a suicide to repent for the sin of making your innocent husband marrying you :D
Nabigh bhai, my innocent husband married me very happily and on his own free will. :D
January 2008 i met her in flight while i was going to New York and she was en route to Rome. We spend 8 hours together in flight, the conversation start because of an renaissance art book she was reading. Alright alright… i did try to flirt because she was so freaking beautiful, my first words were …you look like an angel. welcome to earth… It all started at the height of 36000 feet.
The coming years of wonderful memories. Moments of giggles, sly smiles and inside jokes. So many great memories. Sure there were some road bumps along the way too. We had some arguments, some good ones in fact. We wrote letters and talked on the phone occasionally. We went out of our way to see each other, even if it meant flying to Dubai, Firenze & Istanbul to share a few precious hours together.Along the way we decided to marry, you know all weddings are similar, but every marriage is different.
We were lucky to have parents who didn’t for a moment create a hurdle. Finally we tie the knot on the eve of 31st December 2010 @ Faisalabad, Pakistan
I will end it with the first picture together, somewhere in Pistoia, Italy
^beautiful story firenze...thanks for sharing.
Btw, you meant 31st Dec 2010, right?
Aw This thread is so cute! May Allah keep all you guys happy together forever inshaAllah! :)
^beautiful story firenze...thanks for sharing.
Btw, you meant 31st Dec 2010, right?
oops yes... shaadi k baad pata nahi kyun dates bhool jatin hain :D
Wow, Firenze...that's an awesome story and sounds like a great marriage, MA. May it become even stronger, Ameen.
I will say though........like seriously that corny "welcome to earth, angel" wali pick-up line actually worked on her?
Wow, Firenze...that's an awesome story and sounds like a great marriage, MA. May it become even stronger, Ameen.
I will say though........like seriously that corny "welcome to earth, angel" wali pick-up line actually worked on her?
gracia mucho.
she start laughing for next 15 seconds. but it worked the proof is, she is mine now ;)
more stories plz
my story…it would just be like the dialogue of Ashar in Humsafar ![]()
ulti tarteeb rather than the usual met, liked, ended up falling in love, parents persuaded finally shadi..
For me it was total arranged affair, we didn’t want to get married lol, had never known each other before, nor seen each other before. First met right after our engagement on my birthday, instantly clicked but had countless arguments/petty fights in b/w engagement and shadi …decided to stay out of contact for at least a month before shadi to prevent anything REAL bad happening.. that one month hit both of us with reality..we missed each other bad…
got married and now are best friends and totally in love Alhamdullilah ![]()
mashallah
@hareem01 : Wow! I am surprised at your story. I didn’t know you both were cousins & Psyah bhai was so daring. I used to think it was an arranged forced marriage or something **
**** ![]()
**Masha Allah cute story!
Awww! You & I have somewhat similar stories …
no wonder we associate so well!
Awesome stories.... I liked firenze's story most..good going buddy. Wish you best!