Marriage help!...

Re: Marriage help!..

:smack: like this you will keep moving it to next day. Just don’t think about all marriage and stuff, just unblock him as a friend thats it. Right now just think of him just as a friend and be scared.. he is no dinosaur that he will get into your msn and eat you or something… common larkee

Re: Marriage help!...

I don't know what it means, maybe you are just thinking too much and thats it.

I agree... so stop being scared. you are not going to ask him out or something, you are just going to have a friendly hello/hi kind of chat with him at the moment.

Thatt dinosaur part was funnny hahaha…acha iv decided i make thy promise that i’ll come back here after talking to him inshallah…:blush:

Your right about the positivity bit which i lack severely!...i need some self-esteem and confidence, iv been trying to get online and talk to him for the past 8 months, but im just ashamed for some reason..But alhumdulillah you guys would want and advice me of whats correct and right for me reason im gona do it after so long, since im sure now that be it self-respect i won't lose anything, especially when he himself is nice and practicing! im sure he wouldn't mind that she's popped up after 1 year lol!...

if you want give me his email and i will get the bhai ji ready for the surprise.. ;)

talk to him already!!!!

lol...i wanted to do it today, but i could'nt, i dont know why i can't do it. :(

No i couldn't :(

oh girl, comon...like this you'll never be able to talk to him and would finally end up becoming phupho of his kids..lol...
I don't think love marriage is your piece of cake when you can't talk to a guy on freaking msn.

Honestly, you need to get matured before you can actually jump into any sort of relationship/marriage (love or arrange) and this can't happen overnight, it needs time. I hope your mom could see and understand this...

gimme his number let me call him on your behalf :D

hey dudette , keep calm , your mother cannot get you married to anyone unless
you are ready to do so
also you will only get married when Allah will want it.
so my good advice would be don't turn back , and don't panic
either ways
best ov luck.

true no one can force you

My mother will emotionally black-mail me and i know it, she's already mentally prepared me and won't take No for an answer, and if by next year nothing happens and i refuse to go with her - she told me to leave house and say goodbye to her forever...i do believe God has something good for me inshAllah, but at the moment i see no light at the end of the tunnle, we're already in Dec and Oct/Nov is my deadline, what's worse is our bloody swine relatives stir things up even more which get her into a rut, im so stuck... :(.

calm down calm down lass!don't panic and DON'T make a decission unless you are pretty sure about your own feelings. Don't look for an easy escape like approaching this guy for avoiding a POSSIBLE force marriage. Talk to your parents and try to convince them that you are not comfertable with the idea. at the end of the day, it's YOUR life and you have to make a decision, but it DOESN'T mean that you jump off the cliff to avoid a fire (unless you ARE interested in this guy). Hope things work out for you well.

...if you are stuck between a rock and hard place, you've come to the right place. :D

Let me do a good deed today/tomorrow and call this dude for you.

don’t let ur parents force u to marry the guy they have selected for you. instead u force the guy you have selected for urself to marry you. :k:

omg and she still hasnt managed to talk to the dude online and you want to marry him. girl where did your guts go . and then you talk abt standing up to ur mum. i already see you being married by oct/nov to someone of ur mum's choice at the rate ur going at .

talk 2 him!!! wats worse that can happen?

Well i wish i could, but i don't have is number lol

I agree with every word, i dunno what's rong with me, im just stupid i guess.