Marital Rape......

Re: Marital Rape......

Yes, they do excist. Some of my dear friends (from various backgrounds) have similar relationships, masha Allah. Some have children, some don't.

I don't think he's a practising doctor..

Have you ever heard of a real doctor who thinks NGOs are a western conspiracy lol

^ Your dp, such an apt self representation

Re: Marital Rape…

Don’t be a ----! :mad:

My post was to show there are women who do not complain despite having so many children.

I know you cannot read simple English …but why keep making up stuff!?

Ji ji…typical.

Dosron ki ma, behen aur bivi is just another complaining desi woman.

Inki ma, behen aur bivi ke baray mein koi kuch bolay to we get to hear galiyan.

Kyun?

^Again? :smack:

Why keep proving you cannot read or understand anything which is said?

The discussion is along general line. Do you really understand now?

Only I decide when I talk about my family members and how..not you or anyone!

If husband is not a master in this art what to do?

i too met this one with this description.
yesterday I met with this young beautiful couple that came to our bank, they had a beautiful baby daughter, the wife was tall and handsome and was kind, gentle and loving towards the child and the husband, The husband treated his wife and their daughter like garbage, full disrespect and full anger towards the wife and daughter

Yea they were elminator and honey.

Lets not drag in real moms. Everyone's parents are precious and be nicely kept out of arguments.

ji daai-wana ji.

oops did i just say something.

Diwana apka wasta Duniya sey wakhri larkiyu ke sath hi parta hai. I have rarely seen girls who don't take care of themselves. Women's are so conscious of their look, smell, dress and what not. Women's you get interacted with are hardly seen.

Hahahahahaha! This was funny. Where is eliminator gone?

Neither is a woman. Two people have to understand each other and find out what makes the other happy.

love is in the air.. Why don't you guys get a room already.

It seems that if given a choice some posters would choose not to be born out of a mothers womb, would be funny watching a burly man trying to give birth, I think they would squeal so loudly.

You got some weird fanatasies hotti eliminatori. Did u just jizz yourself while you thought that out?

That word that you mentioned is probably cleaner than you on your best day, I can imagine pewner drenched.

diwana, IMHO, its no use being too decent, sometimes you have to answer the morons in their own language.

I think after viewing all the pages i just want to kill myself lol..Ladies will be soo happy-->the world will be rid of 1 idiot ..I am loosing confidence in me being a responsible male homo sapiens..Discouraging statements--Tense mode on

Never doubted your capacity to sink low but you woman, have outdone yourself

Why are you taking a dig at his mother? Did you slip out of a drawer? Don't you have a mother?

Or is it bcoz the thread struck a chord with you. Did ex-hubby made you do things, you didn't like?