I am impressed by the depth of your knowledge about the western society, I wasn't sure that watching porn adds so much to the intellect of Desis. Also observing the brash abrasive and crass behavior and language being used is always a reflection of upbringing and values. Grow up please before you engage in serious conversation and please reserve your vulgarity to people close to you.
About the skirt comment I will repeat that the weakest guy in the room is also the loudest, we measure a men's strength by how gentle he is to women and children. It is Desi style to beat women and children and display rudeness and vulgarity to prove their absent manhood.
Well now that you have got down to gibberish i want to tell you, See kid, my vulgarity is for the pursies who start it and then cannot take it. I know you can't grow taller than the lips, just stick a tampax and chill.
Whenever you have a need to talk to me you can kindly refer to the message I set to the sewer
Diwana has there been a time that your wife wasn't up to it? What was her reasoning and how did you handle that situation? Was her reasoning good enough for you to accept? Was there ever a time you were not up to it? Ie: not feeling well or whatever?
Kind sir, I ran into Mr Raymond Allan Davis and he sends his regards and a ship load of Tampax he said that he alone was able to impose his will on 100 million like you, slaughtered 2 of your loved ones and rather than being punished the tampax loving nationalist lined up for US dollars and immigration to a country that you hate. He was transported with respect and honor to the US after slapping only 2 mil on the faces of the likes of you, I know that your mardangi is only summoned to rape an abuse women and children, the beghairats 19 mards sold out the nation for 2 mill, the dad then goes home to murder his wife and dil to prove his mardangi. tampax for you sir courtesy James Davies. Enjoy
Exodus wasn't racist. This Eliminator aka shawns is a wanna be gori girl who doesnt get attention at home so she comes here for attention by uttering hate and lies.
Ghar pe jooti traprhi parhti hai aur idhr male hero banni huwi hai.
^^^feel free to reply to the post, did the Davis incident not occur, did the Pakistan govt not acquit him, did the 19 male family members not forgive Mr. Davis after receiving 2 mill dollars, Did the dad then not kill his wife and daughter, did the wife of one deceased not kill herself complaining the mards incapable of seeking justice for her, all I am pointing out is when the opportunity comes to show back bone people shrink in fear and when it comes to killing
women and raping them some are the biggest mards. don't worry about me I only present facts, what lies did you point out.
If spouse is always willing, rape will never even occur.
If both men and women never refuse, force will never be used or disappointment will never occur.
(Applicable in a marriage situation)
What world are you living in? not the real one at least !
A healthy marriage is not based on both parties always saying yes to each others needs , its practically impossible ! A healthy marriage , is based on respect before sex ..
"marital rape" does exist , when a spouse says no, take it as a NO .. they can have a very valid reason for saying no, but if one is incapable of respecting the spouse's will, marriage is no longer the excuse for rape .. you dont trample ones self respect in the name of marriage , nor , do you dare to force yourself on your spouse if you truly care for the marriage ..
Would madame be so kind as to enlighten us how this story is relevant to the context? Pardon our collective head scratching but how does corruption of the ruling few prove that we are all rapists? One swallow does not a summer make. Just like Ted Bundy doesn’t make you all necrophiles, just like John Wayne Gacy doesn’t make you all child rapists, just like Luka Magnotta doesn’t make you all cannibals.
You can keep pitching your cute little BS story as much as you want, but you might want to turn your Pakistan bashing down a few notches because honestly you are starting to get on my t***. I am going to say this once and I won’t repeat myself, so make sure you are paying full attention. We do not rape our wives, we do not beat our women, we live happy fulfilling lives with our tightly knit families, we are not in denial about the problems we have, or that “marital rape” does not exist, but we do not have monopoly over it or any of the other social ills. It all happens in other parts of the world too, so just calm the flip down.
PP has a very valid point. You can't brush off a whole nationality as being psycho rapists..that's just ridiculous. The concept of "marital rape" is prevalent in every culture, religion, demographic etc on this earth. It's not fair or accurate to pigeon hole (no pun intended) it to just Pakistanis or Muslims.
The point is that I have been referred as a wuss or sissy because I am not man enough to make my wife shiver in fear and be in servitude I have been referred to as needing to stick tampax, middle aged desi woman, my wife should be ganged raped by blacks and on and on for my stance on women's right, my point is 100 percent valid in saying that there are opportunities to prove your grit in other areas, sports, politics human rights ect, Go stand in a UFC ring if you need to prove your manhood, guard the sovereignty
of your borders, I find it amazing when e refer to other countries in this context, yes women are abused in US but in Pakistan the figures reported are 80 to 90 percent, abused women have rights here, I bet you in my county 20 squad cars will surround the house of the perv on one call, what wall happen if the samecall is made in Pakistan
Would madame be so kind as to enlighten us how this story is relevant to the context? Pardon our collective head scratching but how does corruption of the ruling few prove that we are all rapists? One swallow does not a summer make. Just like Ted Bundy doesn't make you all necrophiles, just like John Wayne Gacy doesn't make you all child rapists, just like Luka Magnotta doesn't make you all cannibals.
You can keep pitching your cute little BS story as much as you want, but you might want to turn your Pakistan bashing down a few notches because honestly you are starting to get on my t***. I am going to say this once and I won't repeat myself, so make sure you are paying full attention. We do not rape our wives, we do not beat our women, we live happy fulfilling lives with our tightly knit families, we are not in denial about the problems we have, or that "marital rape" does not exist, but we do not have monopoly over it or any of the other social ills. It all happens in other parts of the world too, so just calm the flip down.
Your posters are vehemently supporting the muslim mans right to rape their wives, maybe consult with mr. diwna, these happy family thoughts occur righ after smoking a joint.
^^^ Also why is Pakistan referred as the most dangerous place for women on the planet, rape acid attacks, burning alive ect I will post the info later, denial is so funny.
Your posters are vehemently supporting the muslim mans right to rape their wives, maybe consult with mr. diwna, these happy family thoughts occur righ after smoking a joint.
Correction, not poster*s* but just one person. Mr Diwana does not represent the opinion of everyone here. Most of the posters here have expressed their disgust at the act of marital rape.
Those who cannot show manners and respect in an anonymous forum, want the world to believe that they treat their women with respect and dignity?
Marital rape is wrong and unjustifiable but so is the collective bashing of a community and a country. One degrades and insults his spouse and the other one degrades and insults the whole country and its people. To me both are in the same boat and have same character!
Those who cannot show manners and respect in an anonymous forum, want the world to believe that they treat their women with respect and dignity?
Marital rape is wrong and unjustifiable but so is the collective bashing of a community and a country. One degrades and insults his spouse and the other one degrades and insults the whole country and its people. To me both are in the same boat and have same character!
It is kind of double standards, it has always been Kosher to bash the Caucasians on this forum refer to them as drunkards and their women sleeping with the entire neighbourhood, and them sleeping in their own piss and stuff, secondly if you are considered the third most violent and dangerous place on the planet for women, the lowest in gender empowerment, one of the lowest in women's rights then it is not an isolated problem, 80 percent to 90 percent of the won reported abuse in surveys, yes it is typical of the community to deny that is why we are where we are, aren't we the most intolerant and racist people on the planet, Sindhi, Punjabi, Pashtoon, Baloch ripping each others throats, 70 plus blood thirsty sects blowing each other up, the threads going I am gori and I don't want ugly kala buchha, my rishta is from delhi a my family does not like delhi people we attacked sri lanka team we killed Chinese that came to build the roads, 70 to 80 percent foreign aid is stolen...looks lot like the community has big problems.
Would madame be so kind as to enlighten us how this story is relevant to the context? Pardon our collective head scratching but how does corruption of the ruling few prove that we are all rapists? One swallow does not a summer make. Just like Ted Bundy doesn't make you all necrophiles, just like John Wayne Gacy doesn't make you all child rapists, just like Luka Magnotta doesn't make you all cannibals.
You can keep pitching your cute little BS story as much as you want, but you might want to turn your Pakistan bashing down a few notches because honestly you are starting to get on my t***. I am going to say this once and I won't repeat myself, so make sure you are paying full attention. We do not rape our wives, we do not beat our women, we live happy fulfilling lives with our tightly knit families, we are not in denial about the problems we have, or that "marital rape" does not exist, but we do not have monopoly over it or any of the other social ills. It all happens in other parts of the world too, so just calm the flip down.
It is about frequency of evil and saturation of it if you have 1ppm of poo in water that is clean drinking water but if you have a lot of it, it is poo, just on this forum woman after woman is complaining about husbands cheating on them and they are powerless.
^So you don't think that other countries are plagued by their own societal ills? I'm not denying Pakistan has its problems....but you don't think the rest of the world does? Do you see any good...any positives at all...in Pakistan or its people? If not...what are you doing here? Even if you are on some mission to promote or inspire positive change, in order to do that you have to be able to see the good as well not just focus all the time on the bad. People are more likely to take you seriously that way. When you focus on only the negative all the time, you come across as not only bitter but possibly having an agenda. I don't recall other races or other religions being bashed on GS as much as you bash Pakistan and Islam. Heck even the other non-Pakistanis, non-Muslims on here don't do it as frequently as you. You're so concerned about Caucasian bashing...that you don't recognize your own bashing. You're quick to point out the narrow-mindedness and prejudice of others, you don't see the same behaviors in yourself. I guess there's truth in the saying that the qualities that we hate others for are present within ourselves. The manner in which you post is neither logical, mature, or inspiring. Instead it's very off-putting. I'm surprised no administrative action has been taken against you.
Pointing facts is not bashing, I think denial is your faith, I give you personal examples, that is generalization, stats from world authorities
oh that is a conspiracy, news articles that is propaganda....Yes other countries have problems but all the stats point that Pakistan has the most. If you say USA has an obesity problem we accept it sit down think of solutions make laws take actions, we had women abuse problem and we change laws every day to protect them, what will happen if a women called 911 in Pakistan complaining about husband slapping her, and what will happen here.