Maps Of Afghanistan/Pashtun Region

Re: Maps Of Afghanistan/Pashtun Region

^ Yeah yeah, u have really liberated Kabul from Farsi speaking.

Yeh Karzai is presidentt for sure)(puppe and the head of the Afganistan bank is Ahadi, who is an afghan millati. Those Afghan millatis are extreme pashtun nationalists (or so they say). Oh yeh the anthem is pashtu as it should be.

OrakzeyStar: Seems your akhrut brain has no brain cell to think. Since when have you started having illusions? Be normal with your nature and get high on drugs. I think that take a pinch of Nuswar and start daydreaming. If you are feeling pains due to illusion, I am sure you can never be short of Opium and heroin to help you.
If you cannot take the truth, then keep quite and disappear in that shi*t ho*les call Afghanistan.**

I would not like to get into dark part of Pakhtun cultures, as it would hurt lot of people, but just to remind you a bit.

** Here are some of your five stars cultural values: Please tell me, what make you proud of them? [If a Pakhtun gets civilized and leave them, would you consider that person traitor to Pakhtun culture?]**

Pakhtun Father selling daughters as brides to highest bidders (It is not uncommon that 10 years old innocent Pakhtun girls is sold to 70 years old grandpa, for 10000 rupees)

[It is completely opposite of Hindu culture where daughters are not asset but liability and Father give money to daughter’s spouse at time of marriage, rather receiving money for them from the spouse.

Both practices is against Islam: As for Islam, Muslims do not give anything to spouse but they give their daughter what they can and they do not receive anything from spouse but spouse give money to the wife as ‘Mehr’. Islam teaches that money and property of husband and wife are separate and what girls get from father and husband belongs to her, not to anyone else].

Pakhtun Father giving their daughter away as compensation for anything from murder to loan (It is not uncommon that even 6 to 8 years old innocent Pakhtun girls are given to enemy as compensation for murder or other crimes or as payment of loan their father, uncle or brother took).

Pakhtun values mother, daughter, wife and sisters no more then an entity, most of the times they are valued less than animal.

Pakhtun daughters get no inheritance. Wife of Pakhtun son can enjoy the money of a person (because son gets all what father has) but daughters are only good to bring money for an Afghan daday or get him out of troubles of loan or feud (as she is an entity and daday can give her to anyone in compensation). What a shameful thing that own daughters suffers but daughters of some other person comes as wife of son and enjoy.

[The practice is exactly similar to Hindus practice. As for Muslims, boys and girls both get inheritance form what parents left. Both men and women, husband and wife can own property, wealth or whatever, independent of each other].

Love of Afghan boys amongst adult Afghan males is beyond imagination (sodomy is rife).

Afghans can do anything for money, from murder to anything one can imagine. You pay them money and they become devil without any qualm.

Mentally most Afghans seems retarded and it would be no surprise if one hears that an Afghan killed his Father, Mother, Brother, Sister, Wife, Son, Daughter, Neighbour or anyone because at that time, their head became Akhrut (walnut)

Afghan is famous for not keeping their words. After getting good thrashing Afghans may make treaty they do not like but once backs are turned or situation changes, they would go against their own words, breaking all treaties. Thus, Afghans are the least trustworthy people one can come across.

When it comes to fighting face to face, most Afghans run like hell. There was never a time in history when Afghans gave resistance or held an invading army if they believe that invading army has edge over them.

Most of the time throughout history, Afghan was ruled by other people.

Persian ruled Afghans for ages. Last of Afghan Persian ruler was Nadir Shah, one of his general, Ahmad Shah Abdali (aka Ahmad Shah Durrani) became first Afghan to rule Afghanistan. It was Persian who gave Afghan their name Pakhtun (or Pushtun) and language name Pakhtu (or Pushtu) where Pakht is same as Pusht or back. Persian influence over Afghans is such that very few Pakhtun believe that they have no Persian blood (illegitimate blood). You ask any Afghani Pakhtun and he would be so proud with his Persian links (real or imaginary), it seems that he would be disappointed if he learns that he has no blood of Persian soldier. Anything Persian, from language (Farsi) to culture, these Afghani Pakhtuns would love to adopt that believing it to be language and culture of their invading illegitimate forefathers

Greeks ruled Afghans for ages: Indo-Greek Kingdom along with Greco-Bactrian Kingdom divided and ruled Afghanistan for ages: (after Alexander captured whole of Afghan areas without much resistance). If one sees blue eyes Afghan or those many Afghans having Greek features, one should remember that it could be gift of Greek army men enjoying the fruit of occupation.

Chinese ruled Afghanistan for ages: Kushan Empire considered as ethnically Chinese ruled Afghanistan.

Indian (Biharis) Hindus and Buddhists ruled Afghans for ages: Mauryan dynasty (Chandragupta, Ashoka and their descendents) ruled Afghans from Bihar. Patna (old name: Pataliputra) was the capital of the empire. All those Buddha statues and Buddhist traces in Afghanistan is gift of Bihari rulers of Afghanistan. Later Sher Shah Suri, a bihari immigrant ruled Afghanistan.

** Many Indian Muslim rulers ruled Afghanistan** (Moghuls ruled Afghanistan throughout). Sher Shah Suri, a Bihhari immigrant pathan [he migrated from Multan (Punjab) to Bihar] also ruled Afghanistan.

Moghuls (Indian) ruled Afghans for ages (Moghuls are descendents of Timur (Turk) and Mongol Princess (descendent of Genghis Khan). Zahir-ud-din (title: Babur, a Moghul) came with handful of men from Fergana (in Uzbekistan), and captured Kabul. [Myth says that he attacked Kabul with 12 men and took over Kabul without fighting as when he attacked, fear of his name made all defenders of Kabul ran away]. You can call Moghuls as Turks, though they call themselves Moghuls (descendent of both Turks (Timur) and Mongol (Princess of Farghana Taimur married)].

Mongols ruled Afghans for ages: Rule started after Genghis Khan captured Afghanistan and Mongols kept ruling for years (people known as Hazaras are considered decedents of the army of Genghis Khan)..

Arabs ruled Afghans for ages [it was after the occupation of Afghanistan by Arabs, Afghans left Buddhism (religion of their previous masters, Biharis) and adopted religion of their new masters, Arabs].

Turks ruled Afghans for ages. Mohammad Ghori (Name: Moiz-ud-din), Mahmud Ghaznavi both Turks ruled Afghan for long time. Actually, Mahmud Ghaznavi (son of Subuktagin) inherited the kingdom of Ghazni (in Afghanistan) from his father. {Well, after Islam, two communities that ruled Afghans most of the time were Persians or Turks).

Later (in early 19th century) British invaded Afghanistan and captured Afghanistan but felt unprofitable to rule barren land and unproductive people, thus left.

Then Sikh (again in early 19th century) invaded Afghanistan and captured a large chunk of it.

Much later USSR (in last century) invaded Afghanistan and Pakistan came to rescue.

It is history of Afghans to show their back when faced with any real forces. As long as the opponents are weak, unarmed or unprepared, they would fight but against any resistance, they show their Pusht, run to mountains and hide like ostrich.

The reason India was invaded by Persians, Turks, Greeks, Mongols and Moghuls so many time is because, their Chaukidars (Afghans) always use to show their Pusht (back) to every invaders, never giving any resistance. That is probably the reason they got their name Pushtun (or People who showed their Pusht (back) to all invaders).

Buddy, I already told you: Uneducated Lala's can't do a damn thing; The day we want Afghanistan, we'll come and take it. All the afghani's should look forward to the day; it might help their and the region's development.

Bottom line: Afghan is not synonymous with being Pashtun anymore. And hence no point in Afghans to want Pashtu-speaking parts of Pakistan based on Pashtun nationality.
A Pashtun can either be from Afghanistan or Pakistan. Just like a Tajik can be from Tajikistan or Afghanistan, an Uzbek from Uzbekistan or Afghanistan. A Punjabi from Pakistan or Bharat. A Baloch from Iran or Pakistan.

Woooh! Didn't know that. Now that kind of s tuff would shatter anyone's egos :) A Lalloo Yadav ruled over Rocketistan once....wow!

Bhai admin kab yeh thread band ho ga??
Jab sab ek dosry ki jaan ly leen gy??

CLOSE THIS STUPID THREAD PLEASE.

:desimunda:

history from a migrant bihari ,sher shah suri :D
mei ne kaha ta saleem dhotiwala pan kana chor do?

"I had to go to prison many a time in the days of the Bristishers. Although we were at loggerheads with them, yet their treatment was to some extent tolerant and polite. But the treatment which was meted out to me in this islamic state of pakistan was such that i would not even like to mention it to you..
Fakhr e Afghan Bacha Khan , Budget Session of Assembly on March.20, 1954

*The hatred for pashtuns/afghans is clear from this thread, only a fool and a traitor pashtun would want to live with cunning dalkhors like you people. *

^first of all arabs never made it that far to pakhtun areas, ghaznavi made it and even then he also had Afghans(pakhtuns in his army). Oh yeh only a few tribes wer buddhist, but this camelater on. The majority were zoroastrian and it was zoroastrianism which had a big effect on pashtun culture, after zoroaster spoke an eastern iranian language (pashtu is eastern iranian as well), and he was born in Balkh, Afghanistan. Second of all, its interesting you would mention a persianized turk like Nadir shah. May I remind you that he was sunni, and hence why pashtuns allied with him. If you know anything about history you would know that the Safavids were overthrown by the Afghan/pakhtun nationalist Mirwais neeka, and later on Shah Mahmud hotak conquered Iran. Oh yeh so it was the pakhtuns who ended the safavid empire. Oh yeh, pashtuns are iranic and were not (atleast all) in the area that Ashoka took. Pashtuns started moveing eastward later on. Who told you pakhtun lands have never been invaded, ofcourse they have, its just those invaders could never control the pashtun areas, they were uncontrollable. Alexander learned about it when he came to Arachosia and when Herodotus was talking about the Pactyans on eastern frontier of then Iran/Aryana. Sher shah suri was a pure Pakhtun, he was just born in bihar, that doesn't make him Indian, since the modern Idea of India never came to the forefront. So please don't say he was a bihari, he was an Afghan. the whole world knows this. The british and russians both tried to take control of then greater Afghanistan for strategic purposes, they both failed, but brits manages to cut the pakthuns/afghans in half because of the durand treaty, and made Afghanistan (present day) into a buffer state. It had noting to do with being unprofitable, it was of strategic importance. PLus, they got their asses handed to them in the first anglo-afhan war, even that racist kipling admired the afghans bravery. Sikhs only made it to peshwar and nowshera I believe they never made it into the Tribal areas, plus Wazir Akbar Khan gave ranjit singh an beating at Jamrud, so the sikhs got to stop over-blowing the situation especially since they ripped off so many stories from pashtuns lolllllllllll. Not to sikhs are not brave or that we are perfect, cause we are not. Greeks are mediteranian 9spelling), which the pashtuns fall under as well, plus Alexander was not ver ysuccessful their either, read up on it. Once again it has been invaded, but never controlled, thas the difference. No go dream about geting kashmir back.

Pashtuns like me eat tarka daal all the time (and it taste damn good) so this "daal Khor" comment just shows your ignorance.

The logic is simple: All those pukhtuns who don't consider Pakistan their native country just pack up their borya bister and go across to Afghanistan; leave NWFP, FATA, Quetta, Islamabad, and Karachi (and other major Pukthoon areas). We don't want people who aren't loyal; BUT DO NOT TALK ABOUT SPLITTING PAKISTAN UP; you will be demonized by me and the rest of the Pakistanis on this board.

And stop obsessing about Jahil Lala's like Bacha Khan or Sher suri Khan or whoever; Learn to live with Pakistan and the Pakistani people. Your dreams of Pukhtunistan of which nwfp or karachi will be major centers IS A PIPE DREAM; it ain't gonna happen.

Jazak Allah

Oh yeh, pashtuns are iranic and were not (atleast all) in the area that Ashoka took

^ Thats another joke

Pakhtuns are Iranic.

Wud u like to elaborate on this? Do u mean Pakhtuns are originally iranians or both have same roots.

Upto know Pakhtuns were claiming to be descendants of Bani Israel.........another joke.

We know where Fakhr-e Afghan Bacha Khan liked to live..............in Ghandi's Ashram where he spent years and years.

Anil wus wayma chay bilkul da pakhtana fayda na ghwaray, pakhtun Afghan da zaroona kaal zor noom day, thareekh da. Oh yeh Bacha Khan may have enjoyed chilling with Gandhi but atleast he was man enough to stand up and he suffered 30 years in prison, what did Jinnah do? How can a man create a country aginast a super-power of the day and not serve a day in jail? And how can a man wo ate pork, never prayed or fasted even think about creating a country for a religion even he never properly followed. Now, give me some historical refernces and prove your point or kindly walk along cuase there are uncle tom pakhtuns like some of you, so no surprise. PLus, the bani israel was a myth created by mughals to make the pakhtuns look as if they were not native to Afghanistan, those mughal khars got thiers at tatara, and elsewhere and they are wiped off the fae of the planet so they are irrelevant to me.

What does going to jail have to do with being successful as a leader. Bacha khan or whoever he was might have went to jail due to circumtances but it means nothing when the final outcome is ZERO. Mr. Jinnah was the most educated and intelligent man and that is why he was able to get Pakistan for us. He might have not fought with guns and talwars like most afgnahis in anger :rolleyes: but he was able to argue and reason for creation of Pakistan becuz of which gandhi, nahru and all british were stumpped and mouth shut. We are all very very Thankful to him for giving us Pakistan. At least we are not deprived and confused about our identity anymore.

Jinnah showed that you can oppose a superpower and get what you want without fighting, without going to jail - through the power of reason and logic alone.

Fighting, struggle is not the only way.

Firstly, everyone here keeps referring to getting Pakistan from the British? Jinnah got Pakistan from India and not the British, and India was not a super power at the time and neither is it today. Also Pakistan was handed over because of Gandhi, whom Nehru and other Indian leaders respected and could not oppose. Gandhi opposed the formation of Pakistan, but being a pacifist he saw that Jinnah would not concede to 1 India and Muslim - Hindu clashes would continue as long as Jinnah fed the public of a seperate Muslim country, Gandhi gave the order for seperation to Hindu leaders who were very unhappy. Jinnah advocated the need for a Muslim country, but he convinced a superpower? where the hell do you guys get that? He was lucky a pacifist like Gandhi was respected enough by the Hindus to grant him his country, otherwise Nehru would have continued to oppress the Muslims in India like Israel is doing today to the Palestinians.

Jinnah got Pakistan from India? How? There was no country called India on 14th August 1947 - India only came into existence one day later. Pakistan was made independent from the British Empire.

The only people with the authority and capability to divide British India were the British government, not Gandhi, not Congress, not a single Hindu leader.

Jinnah and the Muslim League convinced Britain to implement Partition, Britain went ahead with it, Gandhi and Congress chose to live with it.

Jinnah defeated the British even when he played the game with their rules.

Btw, its a well known fact that Nehru had homosexual urges, and him and Bacha Khan were rather close ;) Dabz, care to comment? lol

Thats can't be possible that you don't give an inch of sacrifice but you can go against a superpower. Nelson Mandela served 309approx) in prison and that was in South Africa, whihc was not a superpower. Bacha Khan was a muslim, and his group were called the khudai khidmatgars (Servants of god), read up on them and maybe you will take back the foul words you spoke. They gave miles more sacrifices then those uppity landlords and rich ones.