Maps Of Afghanistan/Pashtun Region

Re: Maps Of Afghanistan/Pashtun Region

Dont get me wrong Anil but can u expalin it to me that if u,r muslim brothers care about u so much then why is u,r land nameless.

Well said. I'm so proud of Pukhtuns like you :)

Wonder why our [illegal?] Afghan "brothers" are so eager on inciting anti-Pak hatred among the Pashtuns which live and thrive in our nation. They should use these energies in putting their own house [if it exists] in order, by putting an end to the begging bowl they lay infront of Pakistan, USA and every other nation. And maybe withdraw the 5 million illegal Afghans from Pakistani soil too. Everheard a Pakistani mass migration from Peshawar to Kabul? Never happened; will not happen. In the end, it's the basic principle of marketing which says it all -- you can't sell a bad product!!

Buds are you kidding me, all the pakhtuns orginated from Afghanistan and moved from there. The Esepzyes are a prime example who came from Kabul valley and Qandahar and moved fully to modern areas. DOn't give me this ilegal stuff, I am sikc of it, none of you can back your claims, but you immediattely assume its someone form the other side. Who is ours, we are all afghans, or should I show you Khushal Babas poetry to make you understand better. Love Pakistan or whatever all you want, but if it is ahead of being Afghan/pakhtun, then join Sherpao, because we have seen enough so-called pakhtuns.

I think our afghan brothers are impressed by progress made by pakistan pathans.
So they feel proud to claim it theirs.

Plus to my afghan brothers.
Understand this,
Russia attacked afghanistan and pakistan took you in.
If some thing would have happened to pakistan wouldn’t you have taken us in in afghanistan??

Is it better to be based in 2 contries rather then being in one country and having nothing to fall back on ??

Just a thought.

:desimunda:

And stalker don’t call afghans illeagel thats how our holy prophet migrated from makkah to madina.
Would you call them illegeal too??

See what I mean, the moment you are a pakhtun nationalist, automatically I am a muhajir. Genius I am from Swat, Pakistan didnt take anyone in per say, since there were pakhtuns there, where else would they go to. Do you think they would have came to Pakistan if there wasn't pakhtunkhwa? Progres has been on both sides, since before the Russian conflict Afghanistan was moving towards progress. Who is we and you in this, you already know I am from Swat, and plus, I wish the British would have retunred the land back, they would have helped the situation, I wish one day we pakhtuns could return the favour by dividing up england, in such a nasty way.

DASBZ_05 bhai pata naheen tum kis dunea mee rehty ho

Do you have any idea how many pathans live in karachi?
Do you know how many pathan live in punjab???

We grew up with pathans in punjab.

You thought could be valid like 100 years ago, but not any more.

Believe it or not we have mingled.

ya dont say but karachi is away from the heartland of Pakhtunkhwa. I could use that examples about arabs and Jews in north america or indians and pakistanis outside of their homelands.

bas bhai mujhy jo kehna tha keh dia.
I don't ague for the sake of an argument.
So talk to you later.

Ab mughy apni new telescope sy asman bhi dekhna hy.

Love you
bye

wesy bhi hum logon ko tum logon sy piar ho gia hy.
Ab esy pecha mat churaoo hum sy

Bottom Line: If pukhtuns want a separate state, then go to Afghanistan; leave NWFP and we'll put it to good use (the population in Sindh and Punjab is already overcroweded); NWFP or Balochistan will NOT form a separate country.

Oh, and if you do decide to move to Afghan, it'll only be a matter of time before Afghanistan becomes assimilated into Pakistan.

Lastly, I leave you with the following words.....

PAKISTAN......ZINDABAD!!!!!

I am seriously doubting if you are sincere to the Pakhtuns, esspecially since you want desi majority to take over pakhtun/Afghan history (No offence to desi culture). Why don't you end pakhtunwali and naway kaal too? Plus I am waiting for you to back yourself up with historical informations.

**OrakzeyStar: **I was thinking about your daydreams but still, dreams should also have some basis. I never knew that Nuswar take a person that high as you are. Probably Opium (or heroin) does.

I was wondering and wanted to ask that if you take too much opium (the favorite pass time activity amongst your kind along with some indecencies) before daydreaming or you inherited enough opium in your blood that you have the effects without even taking opium?

You posted a fairy tale map. It looks like you see Pakhtuns as future colonial power :slight_smile:

Can you please tell me why you included in your map of Pakhtunistan, all the areas of non-pakhtun ethnic people like Balochs, Hazaras, Uzbeks, Tajiks and others? :confused: On the other hand, why you think that all Pashtu speaking people (most of them are loyal Pakistani) would agree with your daydreams?

Do you want to know the map of Pakhtun speaking area? Here is a site that would help you.

http://www.danceage.com/biography/sdmc_Pashtun

Pakhtunistan: It is green area in the map above. To see green area more closely, just click on the map and it will enlarge. Actually, even if your dream materializes and all Pakhtuns agree with you to fight for a separate homeland, than also Pakhtunistan could only be a part of what shows as Pakhtun speaking green area in the map. Many Pakhtuns migrate to other areas for work and became majority in those areas, that is also shown green in that map. When time would come, those others will kick the pakhtuns first from their areas rather let the Pakhtuns grab their areas.

**Actually, Pakhtuns have already grabbed large track of areas belonging to other ethnics (shown green in above map) and if such eventuality arises, Pakhtums should expect numerous Pakhtun dead and expulsion from lot of those green areas, backed by military of Pakistan, Iran, Uzbekistan and Tajikistan plus frenzy killing of Pakhtuns by most ethnics in Afghanistan. **

The above map is rough representation. Your part in Afghanistan would be from this map:

http://www.culturalorientation.net/afghan/apeop.html

[Note: This division for separate Pakhtun nationhood could only be ethnicity based and not religion. People of different religion can belong to same area (rather one can find people following different religion within same house-hold) but when people fights on basis of ethnicity, different ethnic people throw that ethnic people out of their areas and even from those areas that ethnic people are in majority but weak. Actually, in such eventuality, the ethnic people end up in a fraction of the area they were in majority unless a powerful neighbour with their own interest comes to their help. Unfortunately, in such eventualities, interest of countries near Afghanistan would only going to make Pakhtun causes worse]

Be assured that even if you succeed in your daydream materializing, you will not get all green areas in Afghanistan because even though Pakhtun live in those areas, they are not Pakhtun areas. Even in Pakistan, there are many areas that are not Pakhtun areas but shown as Pakhtun speaking areas in the map (especially in Balochistan and even in NWFP). Further, NWFP consist of many non-Pakhtun speaking areas too.

Actually, expect that you will have none of the areas in Pakistan anywhere near River Indus because most of those areas in NWFP are non-Pakhtun areas (it is also possible that future Pakhtunistan would have none of the areas in Pakistan as Pakistan army is strong enough to defend Pakistan interest). It would be surprise if Pakhtunistan would materialize on more then a third of those green areas (within Afghanistan) shown in the map as it wont be they (Pakhtuns) who would dictate where they have Pakhtunistan but it would be military powers like Pakistan, Iran, Uzbekistan and Tajikistan (along with people of Hazaras) that would dictate the final outcome. I believe that in such eventuality, neighbouring countries (Pakistan, Iran, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan and Turkmenistan) would grab most of Afghanistan, leaving Khahandar and little area around Khandhar as Pakhtunistan (or new Afghanistan).

[As for Baloch, they hate Pakhtuns more then anyone in the world because they believe that Pakhtuns have occupied Baloch areas expelling Baloch from those areas (in Balochistan and southern Afghanistan) or made them minority. The green areas that you see in the map, a lot of them are actually Baloch areas.]

People we should avoid using harsh tone.
Because of all pathans orakzy and DASBZ_05 are with that opinion.

But when you say things "leave Pakistan" that's very offensive statement.

All Pakistanis have right to have their opinion.

Yeah we will take back pathan area in Pakhtunistan.
And as a result we will have bigger NWFP.
More places to go.
More food to eat.

I like that.

Nice try Sa1eem ,paan is what makes biharis urdudaan like you babble too much, as for opium thats our medicine for the likes of you to remain skinny lol..since when a dude like you who migrated to pakistan a few years ago started having an interest in pashtun/afghan regions?yet if you are so interested i will let you know a few basic facts

AFGHANISTAN : where pashtuns 62% and tajaks 30% makes majority of the Afghan population, who been living together for centuries sharing history and culture and both groups are racially iranic people,as for uzbeks and hazaras they hardly make 10% of the afghanistan population..so your concerns for uzbeks and hazaras doesn't count..yet i will let you know tajaks,uzbeks,hazaras and even baloch hate panjabis and the likes of you more than pashtuns or any other group,and i can provide you evidence for this...N/A was killing pakistanis only when they had the upper hand.they were asking if the individual is a paki or a pashtun..they only were there to kill pakistanis...tajiks hate pakistan more than pashtuns, the hostility which comes from afghanistan comes from no other group but tajiks..no other group want to see you back in india but tajaks, keep this in your mind..its funny when an urdudaan like you who basically doesn't even belong to the area comprising pakistan is making comments about pashtun/afghan regions..

pashtuns in pashtunkhwa make 90% of the total populations the lands where hindkos makes the majority are not even included in the map,as for baloch and pashtuns they been living together for ages, sharing similar culture and heritage like tajaks and are considered iranic people, they even helped Ahmed shah baba in occupying your lands..they hate you more , go find out about the opinion of ordinary baloch,most of there websites are banned in pakistan..there independent websites state there grieviness and fight is against panjabis ..they clearly state there fight is against biharis and panjabis like you...they know they share lands with pashtuns..chaman,ziarat and other areas belong to pashtuns ,the lands which are shared both by pashtuns and baloch can be resolved by sitting together as already been announced both by pashtun and baloch leaders many times..

So Mr Saleem Paanwala go back to your bihaar or delhi stop consuming paan too much as it is affecting your health.. your failed attempt on making pashtun minority in there own land was funny though come again..

Orakzy That was harsh.
Ok get this.
Pakistan is an idological state.---like israel.
Isaelis are smart enough to get that idea.
They came together.
Picked a new language "ebrani" they speak it.
Worked hard together and see how much progress they have made.

On the other hand we pakis don't get that idea, Since all the races living in pakistan are backward and beat each other in stupidity.

The way you talk is right but where would it take us as a whole???
More usa/ussr/chian/india bombs on our butts???(don't forget what russia did to our brothers and sisters in afghanistan)

The quid-i-azam though was right.
But he forgot one thing that we are no smart like israelis we dumb to last levels.
We will be fighting our a#$es off on the base of race etc.
Rather then comming together and make some serious progress.

If Afghan=Pashtuns then why are Uzbeks, Tajiks, and Hazaras included in this Commie Utopia? ...which means that Afghan is NOT equal to Pashtun today.

Afghan is equal to pashtuns in the ethncal sense, it was in 1964 when the constitution cosidered the uzbeks, hazaras, tajiks as citizens and rightful inhabitants of the ocuntry. Otherwise Afghan is before the country ever existed, it is an ancient word for pashtuns that means cavalry men or horse riders. Khushal Babas manyfamous poems have afghan all over them. Hec, go google pashtuns and you will see ethnic afghan all over it. Bottom line all pashutns are afghans, but keeping the inhabitants in mind, not all afghans are pashtun.

I thaught I would not say that but if you don’t like the idea of NWFP as part of Pakistan, then don’t live in Pakistan and go back to afgahanstan. We absolutely do not have desire to share land and culture with confused people like you. Confused culture where girls and brides wear straples white gowns in weddings totally besharmi yet they get beaten up by their fathers husbands and brothers for looking at another guy. They love indian movies to death, but refuse to speak a word of URDU. They think they are better then anyone becuz they speak FARSI. :rolleyes: Oh not to mention the drugs that get smuggled into Pakistan. Beleive me I know I used to live close to Soharab Goat in Karachi and every other face you see in there is of an AFGHANI. For a fact I know that these people were never discriminated being outsider. No matter how poor they were and all different people worked together, you know why?? becuz all those people are immigrants YES MOJAHIRS…like we were 60 years ago.
Pakistanis absolutely have no desire to take afghanistani land. We are very very different in culture. Most PAKISTANI pashtun are much much happier to be part of pakistan.

r u sure u can make us leave our land or it will end up again in a surrender of u,r forces but unlike Indians we didnt take prisoner we just kill them all :)