Maps Of Afghanistan/Pashtun Region

beautiful maps of pashtun/afghan region i just thought i should share with you guys ensha’allah natural borders will soon be established :slight_smile:

Re: Maps Of Afghanistan/Pashtun Region

Yep, if only Pukhtuns can muster up some lingering ghairat to kick out the coalition forces and their ex-commie/druglord/uzbek/tajik proxies and re-establish a independent government, the idea of greater Afghanistan, with Karachi as its biggest city would be a viable alternative to the defragmented erst while Pakistan, whose eastern areas, Sindh and Punjab would eventually merge with its natural mother ship, India....

Hmm..That idea is long gone. Pashtuns/Pathans etc prefer being a part of Pakistan. Afghanistan combining with Pakistan might not be a bad idea though I doubt it'd happen.

Best way to take care of this and the Bloch problem is to incite hate among the two groups, they already hate each other anyways. support the pashtuns as the Bloch's will be supported by IRAN. have a big huge internal war, Bloch's will be defeated, send in the army to take over Baluchistan once and for all, pathans will be badly hurt, send in Punjabi's to take over there land and remaining will just be week to fight anyone,

OH and if you are so proud of Afghanistan then stop begging the world for AID, and if pak. closes its borders on you, you'll freaking suffer more then you are doing now, so stop barking and first clean up your own house before we arrange another Taliban like regime and take care of it for you.

Come out of your dreams ,
how come Karachi becomes bigger city in your greater afghanistan where as it is part of sindh

afghanis and rats day dreaming when pakistan is
gonna split:D …doesn,t matter we don,t care what u have to say so please take this bull**** and post it on some other site haraam khores:halo: …

Get the following idea in to your head: PAKISTAN WILL NOT SPLIT APART!!! Baloch isn't going anywhere, There will be no PASHTUNISTAN/PUKHTUNISTAN, and Punjab isn't going to become part of Hindustan (as I've heard some punjabi's want to rejoin them).

If anything, Afghanistan will become part of Pakistan; That is the most likely scenario.

May Allah bless our Pak zameen and allow it to succeed in every facet of life, Ameen, Sum Ameen.

PAKISTAN PAINDABAD.

^^

nice to see u bro :slight_smile: ..it just pisses me of …why are these idiots even allowed to post their garbage at a pakistani forum?:confused:

^ Thanks Hussain bhai; I say we get rid of all members who are not Pakistani, hehe.

Punjabis will rather die then live under indian rule.

:desimunda:

^ Bohat Khoob.

this is pashtun afghanistan map nothing to do with pakistan..so why are you guys so offended? pakistan can be there always if you like but we have to settle the border across the attock river..this issue should be resolved..

Hey Muslims wanted a separate state from India and they got it (Paksitan). Then came Bangladesh. I dont c why Pashtuns should not be able to get their own country :)

^ that comment shows your ignorance on politics.

Take my advice and go back to life

^^
pagal larkiyaan :smack: …kuch pata nahi hota lakin phir bi zubaan zaroor chalani hoti hai inhain..:desimunda: …

You're talking about breaking up Pakistan; and we're hoping to add to Pakistan (i.e.Afghanistan, and the rest of Kashmir).

True, I do not know all the details and I am NOT saying that they should or shouldn't separate, thats not my place to say, but rather, if Pakistan happened, and bangladesh happened, what exactly makes this so different? Tell me that.

And just because I do not have sufficient knowledge on this particular subject I should not be barred from posting in here. After all you run your mouth off about relationships in Life1 which you my firend are totally ignorant on :)

That certainly shows your low mentality and how u regard women in general.

totally agree bro:biggthumb …their should be a limit to how much mud ppl can throw at our beloved pak.:jhanda:

^ wel for that you have to cross nwfp, tribal areas i dont think that gonna happen ever..british and russians failed so who are you? try control balochis first..