Re: Male bashing...is it a crime to not like you back?...
pedestal or no pedestal.
i wont standby or with or for any man, who expects a woman or all women to BOW down, and have no selfhood.
how would you like it, if you are constantly negated, questioned for everything you are about, your likes, dislikes, your moods, and your honesty ... especially when you mean to be sincere.
enough of your hatred for women, NBN.
you got your own issues, i am certain of that.
this toughness with which you are portraying women or women like myself are yes, not the foolish or fooling kind.
accept this , so in return, and as a pre-requisite, in order for any true man, and self respecting woman, the criterion is noble accord and not playfulness and tempering with hearts.
That is why Allah made every one's kabar separate
to be questioned for their own flaws in fulfilling haqooq-ul-ibaaad - women cannot and men cannot hide behind each other for their own disgraceful and cowardly acts in inter relationships.
so please, i suggest, you come down on earth and realize or perhaps you will, when it will happen to you or a woman who is dear to you, if at all she is.
Dushwari sister I am honest. Mujhe parhney main bohat dushwari ho rahi hai. please zara asaan angreji main samjhain.
^That gave you away!
YARA, in nature and genetically, women are not men and men are uncaring, cowards, or try to be gods.
Dush very interesting. So you are saying that men are naturally programmed to be uncaring, etc. Then, might be, your response is a genetic response as well. The harmonal build-up needs time to dissipate. Please answer like you reply in S&P. Thanks.
^That gave you away!
Didn't get it. Kindly elaborate.
PakiPride... Firstly i stated 'some' in my argument...im not disputing that men can be as insecure and as melodramatic as girls can be...stalkers and psychos exist in both genders i wont dispute that...
am jus sayin that "some" guyz can b jus az psycho like ur sayin "some" girlz r
ur bkin up 4 guyz n u no wat it CAN b their fault at timez...i mean y do u tell a girl u "really like" her n giv the poor gal hopez wen ur not sure if ur actually realli serious abt her...thas jus stupid man...n thn later u tell her sumthin like "itz been fun but hey itz time 2 go our separate wayz"...aww who noz wat the girl wud go thru if she hadda hear that...she cudda been realli serious abt the guy......n the guyz a dumass who duznt giv a damn...sum gyalz can b sensitive...guyz shud no that..
hormones aside.
you guys also do not have your hippocampus and amgdala working ... i should say differently.
they skip the emotions as in suppressing them or violating them, and memory in fact is evaporated since IT WOULD OTHER WISE BE TOO MUCH TO BEAR FOR THE LIKES OF MEN, WHO CANNOT tolerate remembering. because it will PRICK them.
still, the hope is that one day, someday, these men heads will reorient themselves in the right direction of honesty and respect for others' as humanbeings.
Dushwari
Dush very interesting. So you are saying that men are naturally programmed to be uncaring, etc. Then, might be, your response is a genetic response as well. The harmonal build-up needs time to dissipate. Please answer like you reply in S&P. Thanks.
Dushwari sister, let us forgive and forget all the other men for a while and know your opinion (**Interms of good or bad qualities as a male, whichever you feel like sharing) **about the following:
1. Your father
2. Your brother
3. Your grandfather
4. Your son to be ( Suppose if you have a son, how would you feel about him)
Kindly give answers to the point . PLEASE NO philosophy, no long essays, NO counter questions,NO views about male gender as a whole, NO views about myself and no here and there. JUST your feeling and thinking "SPECIFICALLY" and "TO THE POINT", with a bit explanation about the people I mentioned above, one by one.
p.s. I assure you that I would also answer your questions (if you have any) AFTER you answer mine
Re: Male bashing…is it a crime to not like you back?..
Sorry! It was a stupid joke. ![]()
hormones aside. you guys also do not have your hippocampus and amgdala working ... i should say differently.
If that is your view, then why the blame game? As per your view it is a mental defect and the person has a mental disorder.
PakiPride...
The guy isnt a dick cos he liked you and then he realised he wasnt on you...initially you will always like the girl but then you may start to realise she isnt for you...so if you have doubts then the correct thing to do for both of you is to go your seperate ways...its not that the guy doesnt give a damn he just doesnt see a future...thats the point of the whole thread...your calling him a dumbass and saying he doesnt give a damn cos he doesnt recoprocate feelings...hows that his fault?...showing he cares is breaking it off not continuing in a relationship where he doesnt like the girl in order to preserve her feelings...you get what i mean?...
So yeah i am backing up some guys but im not suggesting that many are dicks...for instance you could be treating a girl as a timepass...she cares for you...you never cared for her and you dropped it...thats dickhead behaviour...and obviously the standard things...cheating etc...
And as for gals being sensitive im not disputing that...guys are too...thats human nature...all im saying there is a correct way of dealing wirh something...
WitchDr...
Nice point...
Dushwari...
Your so full of it its unbelievable...you suggest you shouldnt have to put up with bowing down and losing your selfhood then dont...find a guy who will put up with your melodramatic feminist pessimistic nonsense...just cos a guy isnt like you doesnt make them a monster...your arrogant for no reason...i dont know why it surprises you that you struggle with guys when you assume all of the are fools and the only good ones are the ones who are subservient to you...like i said in my last post look at yourself and you may realise who is to blame...
And as for my hatred for women lol...explain exactly how i have shown myself to hate women...if iv shown anything its the fact that there are fools regardless of gender...but seeing how you try to lump all men in the same category as monsters i can see why me criticising SOME girls can lead to you assuming i hate the gender...i forgot women are flawless in your bubble...
nbn,
May you find respite after you have satisfied your ego, with all this super flow of bad mouthing against me.
also, the projection of generalization on all women, and 'feminist women' is highly, and 'beliveably', marked with embellishment of your tainted self that is dipped in your self-rightousness and i leave it at that.
dushwari
witchdr,
i did not say it is a mental defect.
do not mis interpret what i said.
If that is your view, then why the blame game then? As per your view it is a mental defect and the person has a mental disorder.
STP brother,
are you responsible for all the actions of all the women ( ur grandmother down to your future daughter)?
do not go off topic.
are you sick? or are u trying ur best to be acting funny?
wake up!
i do not have to be to the point and specific to you, to make sense to you, because there is no reasoning to you.
good luck.
dushwari
Dushwari sister, let us forgive and forget all the other men for a while and know your opinion (**Interms of good or bad qualities as a male, whichever you feel like sharing) **about the following:
1. Your father
2. Your brother
3. Your grandfather
4. Your son to be ( Suppose if you have a son, how would you feel about him)
Kindly give answers to the point . PLEASE NO philosophy, no long essays, NO counter questions,NO views about male gender as a whole, NO views about myself and no here and there. JUST your feeling and thinking "SPECIFICALLY" and "TO THE POINT", with a bit explanation about the people I mentioned above, one by one.
p.s. I assure you that I would also answer your questions (if you have any) AFTER you answer mine
Guys face immense pressures as well, and while it may be easy for women to say oh some guy walked away because his mother was not happy with teh girl or so on and so forth, it is a much larger and complex issue.
first of allin such cases it appears that there are women on both ends, a woman who wants to be with the guy, and a woman who does not wantthe guy to marry that other woman.
So now what, its easy to say be brave, follow your heart and tell both of them to just deal with it and live with it and learn to deal with one another. How many cases do you see where it works out like that. The cases I have seen among desis where guy and gir decide to get married against string opposition of parents, the things are stressful, the marriage may be strong and all, but the larger life, dealing with families and interactions and closeness is impacted. there are exeptions where ppl learn to live with it but
So what is a guy to do when in a situation where he likes someone who is not going to be welcome in his family or if he is not going to be wlecome in her family. Its not about a lack of emotions, it is more about trying to do the right thing..and we can disagree about what is the right thing until the cows come home.
he goes for the girl .. then he gets labeled as hen pecked, joru ka ghulam, family is ticked off
he walks away from the girl, he is a user , a heartless sob.
he decides to go for teh girl and take a stand, .. he is the constant referee between a warring MIL and DIL, a position he will never win unless the women on both side grow up.
But hey, guys are evil, they are heartless, they cant think, they cant feel right?
^^SO basically ...U r damned if you do,and Damned if you dont..Is that wat you are sying Fraudz
Re: Male bashing…is it a crime to not like you back?..
It is ok. I didn’t mind that. Actually I couldn’t understand that’s why asked.![]()
[quote=]
STP brother,
are you responsible for all the actions of all the women ( ur grandmother down to your future daughter)?
do not go off topic.
are you sick? or are u trying ur best to be acting funny?
wake up!
i do not have to be to the point and specific to you, to make sense to you, because there is no reasoning to you.
good luck.
dushwari
@Dushwari sister jee. lolz. Why do you give complicated answers to simple questions and avoid what is asked ? Anyways if you think I am sick or trying to be funny, good for you. Btw how can I write if I am not awake ?
Why I asked you to be specific was because MashaAllah your philosophy is always of very high level and difficult for a less educated person like me to understand. Anyways, You seem angry at me, so I should stop here. Please don’t feel hurt as my intentions were to sincerely understand your intentions.![]()
Dushwari...
You really need to learn to read before you reply...its extremely rich for you to suggest that i am self righteous and generalise in regards to women...isnt the problem here that you are never wrong and every guy is wrong(self righteous)...and that you think every man is a dick and infact god made them that way(generalising and on top of that bull****)...
Step off your thrown for a little bit and you might understand what your problems emanate cos of your own misgivings not everyone elses...when you address your own misgivings then you might actually have something nice to say in the future...
STP...
She writes in a complicated manner cos she thinks it makes her seem more intelligent...just cos she uses big words doesnt mean there is anything poignant in her points...so please dont be blinded by her big words and assume that she has high levels of philosophy as you put it...whether she makes it sound difficult or easy she still chats breeze...
MrFraudia...
Thats a tough break...family VS your girl...but thing is isnt it fair enough for the girl to hope that her man will have balls to stand up to the family especially if the grounds for their disapproval are silly...i know a Bengali girl who was dumped by a Paki after three years cos his family didnt want him to marry a Bengali girl...you would expect more balls from him there...im not suggesting that the guiy isnt as hurt as the girl when the breakup occurs but that doesnt detract from the fact that the girl should hate him for his lack of resolve...
Half the time the family has no legitimate reasons for them hating the other half so isnt it fair enough for the other half to feel aggreived when the guy gives in?...
^^SO basically ...U r damned if you do,and Damned if you dont..Is that wat you are sying Fraudz
yep, u can not have both parties be happy unless they want to be
leae teh girl..mother is okay, girl is shattered (mother may be okay short term but if this decision impacts you then eventually she would be hurt for making you go thru that, but by then its too late eh)
go for the gitl, girl is happy, mother is hurt (girl maybe hapy shortterm but as she deals with an unwlecoming MIL, and not hapy with how the guy has to try and balance things..then she is not fully happy either)
It is a sad reality that in our culture we are family focused and in such situations when you have to pick between yoru family and the girl..(the choice can come from either side)..what do you do.
Yes I suppose the appropriate decision would be to talk sense into everyone and go for it. But not many ppk in their early to mid 20's can do that or have the ability to do that properly.
but rest assured if a guy or girl walked away due to any sort of pressures, then its good that they did..because you would rather see them buckle under pressure now and end the whole affairs sooner, rather than the person buckling under pressure after marriage and then it gets complicated and ugly, even if we are not talking the end of the marriage, we are talking prolonged misery for both people.
yep, u can not have both parties be happy unless they want to be
leae teh girl..mother is okay, girl is shattered (mother may be okay short term but if this decision impacts you then eventually she would be hurt for making you go thru that, but by then its too late eh)
go for the gitl, girl is happy, mother is hurt (girl maybe hapy shortterm but as she deals with an unwlecoming MIL, and not hapy with how the guy has to try and balance things..then she is not fully happy either)
It is a sad reality that in our culture we are family focused and in such situations when you have to pick between yoru family and the girl..(the choice can come from either side)..what do you do.
Yes I suppose the appropriate decision would be to talk sense into everyone and go for it. But not many ppk in their early to mid 20's can do that or have the ability to do that properly.
but rest assured if a guy or girl walked away due to any sort of pressures, then its good that they did..because you would rather see them buckle under pressure now and end the whole affairs sooner, rather than the person buckling under pressure after marriage and then it gets complicated and ugly, even if we are not talking the end of the marriage, we are talking prolonged misery for both people.
But wat happens with if its true love or just infactuation. Its just as complicated. WOuld u have done the same thing if the situation was like that. I think for people who r in love , through all the turbulances, they have something to fall on since scenarios like that do unfold even in the most arranged of marraiges.With that I mean, the mother liked the girl and wanted the girl to get married to her son, ...later as nature goes...Both of the ladies fight for the prized son/husband'd attention...=unhappy relationship based on expectations and wat not.
But anyway In my opinion if the guy did not LOVE the girl, and vice versa UNCONDITIONALLY...there'll be always something that 'd make him /her find reasons to retreat his/her steps backwards.
Family wise, yes there can be too much politics and wat not, But WHY DID THEY BOTH begin the relationship to begin with if they already knew that the will succumb to the external factors.? Its not an Indian movie either where life is HAPPILY EVER AFTER.