Male bashing...is it a crime to not like you back?...

Re: Male bashing...is it a crime to not like you back?...

PHIR WOHEE BAAAT!
i know i won't.
even he could not convince me of this.
part of the reason is, he was afraid of me because... well, i will let him figure it all out!

YARA, in nature and genetically, women are not men and men are uncaring, cowards, or try to be gods.

the post iz actually 4 both genderz init
o realli

"Some of you ladies are psychos i swear..."
" Girl likes boy...boy likes girl...girl starts to love boy...boy realises he doesnt actually like girl..."
" But what is the mans crime?"

man do u need help or sumthin?
wth u lyin 4
ur only showin that grlz r the dumb psycho 1z
wat abt guyz huh?
arent sum guyz psycho az well
i no sum who r
4 xample this 1 guy who saw pix of me in hiz broz room n fell in "luv" with me
WUDNT u call THAT psycho
the guy who duznt even no me iz madly in luv with me 4 like 3 yrz
but it duznt occur 2 em y hiz BRO haz pix of me in hiz room
"hmm mayb bro luvz her n i shud bk off"
hez so dumb he duznt think of that
the guy iz at the point where hez tellin me liez abt hiz bro sayin this n that abt him so i cud hate hiz bro n cum 2 him...he hatez hiz bro n duznt even talk 2 him now jus bcoz of me....honestly wud u call that luv....so thas y a grl shudnt believe guyz like em...coz they dun no the PERSON itself that well...n thn wat if later on they do get 2 no em n thn think "hey u no wat...ur not the 1 4 me"...so my opinion iz that u shudnt tell a person u realli luv/like em unless ur sure that u realli DO
NOW THAS WAT I CALL PSYCHO
so i think guyz shud calm dwn a bit 2...

so dun think that jus sum galz r psychoz...sum guyz r 2

Sister, what is your kind opinion about all the Prophet (A.S) and the Suhabas who were males. Also your kind comments about your father, grandfather, brother and future son (incase if you have a son in future)

dear brother,

exactly that what is yours.
noble men like prophets (in whose times, we were not there to witness how they were to people they had in their lives), my hope is and belief is that they must have dealt kindly, with regard and respect accorded to their beloved.

if doubts, deliberate ‘clever’ delays, fear of the fear, reneging on your own words, - very close-bonding promises,

men who could potentially lose, nice women who may be bearing good qualities from modesty to being educated women's life partners, are losers since indeed they’re intimidated by women of such stature – perhaps, such men do not know, they never really made an honest to God effort to know and so they are not in the knowledge of the good they lose or will be losing, in leaving and having left somebody who was good to them, could be good for them, could have been, but was not let to be & that is fine – women who are strong and optimistic are not inclined to self placed miseries, nor unbridled arrogance and especially not heartlessness – (i hope you follow (do you?) this train of thought as it is intended – with sincerity.

many men are cheaters, some are late- regretless, others are troubled by their past, still others have notions of no-motions, as they are the ones who are really 'lost' in whatever they want - so we must let them figure it all out.

the gender on whom your birth is dependent (in the natural - God made)
way or procreation, you cannot kill its nurturance ability.
it is true too, some mothers make their sons lose their happiness, time and again.
i wonder when such men, will find the right balance between being obedient and being rightfully
self-aware and able to realize their wish to be with respective women they they liked, is the wishes were truely wished, that is. or they were clowns, pretending all along.

it is sad that it was given to men, as well, except the ability to bear a child, yet the feelings of love were and are in all of us.
men may deny what they suppress within themselves,

a time comes, that a self-respecting, well-wishing young woman, will come to the conclusion - that there is nothing she can do to convince a doubtful man,
& even if she wanted to be there as a source of support for a man with his own limitations, his ego wont let him accept, that partnership offer.

lesson learnt - many men are who they are - uncaring at best, viciously miserable at their worst. such men, who want to be 'pious' pleasers as they walk away like user of an emotional machine that worked perfectly well, to soothe them - deserve to be left alone, until and unless they realize what grave wrongs they have done to women's feelings.

the message of 'confusing' women, in time - past versus present, is not applicable here.

May their Creator give them the sense they lost on their way to manhood.
others are devoid of any emotions, even the ones of compassion and mercy that the same Creator who created women, put in these feelings in men, too.

please do not teach me religion and what it means for me - please do not doubt religion itself.

yes, there maybe and are women, who are not noble, in their morality of being in a relationship with ‘good’ men, in worldly sense and in the submission to peace (my faith if true Islam) sense, their qualities and non qualities are a topic i will address else where, when need be

i will be the first one to prevent any young woman from failing herself because of attaching the value of 'love' as in comfort and mercy - for any man, who is not worth that purity of relational blessing, happiness and contentment.

& your argument which you have made - is too, too simple-minded, as the fact is that no young woman marries a Prophet today, who can be a nice a father, a brother, a son and
a life partner.
as for a son, adopted or biological - either i will raise him good, as an honest individual in general & specifically to all women, he would ever encounter or i would refuse to own him or not want to have if his fate is to be mean to women when he grow up.

regards,

dushwari

Can you kindly summerize that, ( And please in simple english as my english is very poor as compared to yours ) as while going through your post I keep forgeting what I actually asked you and have to re-read my own questions inorder to relate anything to it.

Btw, I respect your views, but as I humbly requested you before as well to kindly use the term "Some men" whenever you say anything about men, because if you comment like the way you did earlier, it hurts every man who reads it, because it seems to be blaming the whole "gender" of men (which includes pious people of present age as well) instead of "Only" blaming men like ME who should rightly be blamed, for not performing their duties up to the level, which they should.

And I promise you I wouldn't mind if next time before blaming men even if you use the term " All men like STP " are like this and that.....etc.

submision to peace - stp
brother,

let me ask you this,
if something bad happened to you in a relationship with somebody you liked and truly wanted to be with , are hurt for their UTTER disregard for you, how would you use that example,
to a least have some lesson learning from it, so that others do not fall prey to such deceiving situations and even people.
so some 'men', and 'genders' are pretty self explanatory terms i am using.
if you are good enough to write in english, you better be at least fair in reading it.

this air of light debate is not what it conducive to this issue.

no one needs to recognize my betryal - no one i communicate with - but the Maker who made me.
age and piety are secondary if the hearts are honest and eyes are able to see right from wrong.
please do not sound so unaware of your questions, and the meanings of my rebuttals
motives matter a lot. and they should. because they set the tone for the interactions and their results

which is what i have tried to present in my post above. if it makes sense, good.

if it does, even better!
best,

Larko ko jitnay jootay maray jayeh woh kam hai :p

Dushwari sister I am honest. Mujhe parhney main bohat dushwari ho rahi hai. please zara asaan angreji main samjhain.

thanks for the possibility - laikin truth is,
mardoon ko, jooteye nahee, Kuda ki maar aur dil ki chowth lageye tow theekh rhetey hein!

^ Again generalization. Please say "Kuch mardoon ko" may be you can say "STP jaisey mardoon ko" but for Allah's sake don't say "mardoon ko" then it includes all the pious men also. We must pay respect to them atleast.

stp,
you may have the last word if that is what you are all about.
best,

No sister, didn't want to hurt you. I just requested that we need to be careful in the selection of our words so that it might not sound as if we are criticizing the whole "gender" of male. I know your intentions are sincere, but still any new reader might feel hurt after reading them, when he doesn't know your intentions.

And please don't think that I want to have the last word. I respect your views but sometimes I honestly feel difficulty in understanding them, so I ask questions. I won't ask again if you feel unhappy.

stp,

it is not about happiness or not happiness of dushwari.
that is or Allah, our maker.

i am anguished by whatever was my personal struggle & his fall, which by now, is open to many on GS.

i only hope and pray no one ever have to go through this and which is why i make it my business to make sure women and know, especially -practicing, (not simply tracing on each other) Muslim women and men - peers ( in their later 20s) realize that we cannot presume and confuse religion, sacrifice, emotions, humanity, dignity and betryal as a soup for life and rebirth to some people's ethical deadness.

you follow what i said?

peace.
sister.
dushwari

I guess our boys understood Try Try again and again part but us stupid girls we still like to attach ourselves with one.

now let me ask you this - So you been with lets say give or take 5 girls so far. Now the girl you finally get married to she has been with 5 different guys as well how would that make you feel?

for now i think you are a train who doesn't know what stop to stop at :~)

Dont get me wrong there are girls who fall in to this category as well. But for some odd reason our socitey label them as Whore.

How often do you hear HE is a Whore?

Nia,

you never know, many 'hes'' might be one, not necessarily physically - but emotionally.

they know only how to ruin others' trust.
they are too caught up in their sense of limitedness.
or they are too 'shy' and 'clever' at the same time, to accept that they are.

they expect women to be soft-spoken, soft-hearted, whereas they giv all the reasons, for women to become coldstones.

Dushwari!

Sometimes i feel really bad for you. You definately had a lot of bad experiences i am sorry for that.

But i know so many wonderful guys. They treat their wives like a queen.

This type of stuff is common in Highschool. Once men are in their thirties they don't joke around they are looking to settle down.

A guy only opens up to one girl and thats the girl he loved! He can easily hide what he feels [its amazing how they do it] . For Example! we love talking about what our mom or dad did to us to our significant other. How often do they say that? They will only say their private and personal things to that one particular girl. Lets they marry someone else instead of their sweetheart. They will get busy in their lives but deep down that person stays.

We get over so easy. give us 5-10 years we will cry over it eat chocolate then complain about our weight and then cry a little more. Talk to our friend who will tell us he wasnt woth it. After that we will make the list of all the things we didnt like about him and put him some where in Temp folder of our brains :~D

thanks Nia.
this is an honest gesture. it might feel very strong to some women and men.
What will happen next, only time can tell...
Men must learn to recognize that they cannot keep on annoying women, on confusing them, on being sly or clever. That sooner, they are caught in their own traps.
Who is right, who is wrong, and who has been wronged – it is all clear as mud to them. Yet, they act aloof.
I hope and pray that, every woman or man, who goes through opposite gender
relationship building or breakings, learns the ethics of making the
right decisions, and avoiding heart aches and breakups, which are solely based on self-raised doubts and people are not realizing the contents of the spirit of the other honest side, but merely its appearances.

Time, resources, energy, personal investment in a relationship as a good will of entrusting your every own emotions of love and kindness, & seemingly deeply confided-in aspirations of a smooth and content future t o g e t h e r, are not trivia game cards – they are promises made, and when they are violated, they are promises broken.
I do but I don’t believe in the observation that research even shows that over all,
men’s' emotions are mute or suppressed, so it is somehow do able for
them to relinquish or forsake ANY good, that is shown to them.
Honest and modest women are not dispensable strips of chewing-gum.
And, when it comes to a decision by one side, to leave, before marrying, the other side must always patiently inquire and seek the reasons as to why. The unfairness of it, stares people in their face and it is impossible to believe that they do not feel it.
Cultural values, religious teachings, and personal moral accountability all have also, I think, placed a lot on men, as their obligations, towards women.
What happens to that all, I wish every man could give it a good thought, before he conveniently amused himself in agony of the woman he plans to betray or betrayed.
Personal relevance, even in this case, could not make any difference, as it was carried forward under the assumption that if it works, great, if I felt like it, only then.
-Very untrue for true love
-Really sad and sorry for the one who acts in such a way!

men need A LOT OF HEALING AND SELF REALIZATION, especially if they want to LOCATE a partner that is GOOD ENOUGH or them, or fully matched their own characters.
This reassurance and revalidation business - for elevating men from their own despair in case of such men – they will see, that not everyone would make the time to do it for the likes of men who know only to utilize human emotions of women, as their own temporary safety nets, from insecurities of their
own. May God help them, Amen.

Re: Male bashing…is it a crime to not like you back?..

I dont mean to be annoying or anything but…THis is how I sound when I’m a wreck:bummer:

Dushwari...
Im genuinely not trying to be rude but you do put yourself on a pedestal...one thing iv learnt is its always easy to blame everyone else for your lifes problems and yet we never look to what we did wrong...i get the impression that you genuinely believe that you have always been perfect and people have always wronged you...i refuse to believe its that black and white...

You mention that you learn from experience...you havent learnt anything...all you have decided is i am perfect and men are bad to me...thats not learning and its this kind of self righteous attitude possibly bordering on arrogance that will continue to damage your relations...its always someone else fault with you and you have to realise that you are fallible too...

You state that men need HEALING and SELF REALISATION...agreed they probably do but so do you...

NiaKhan...
That argument about shes a whore and the guys a player doesnt hold up...a girl is a whore with guys and girls...actually mainly girls if shes been with a few guys...when a guys been around...girls think he a whore but guys rate him...
The reason there is a difference is many girls prefer guys who get girls...it makes them feel like they have achieved something...whilst in a guys case its no achievement being with a girl whos been with loads of guys...so its actually female mentality which leads to this difference in attitude not males...

As for me personally...im not concerned about how many guys a girl has been with before me as long as she is good to me and she cares for me...numbers are irrelevant really...btw there is a difference with a girl having been with 5 guys and a girl having had one night stands with five different guys...like i said life doesnt always go to plan so you cant judge someone on how many people they have been out with...

PakiPride...
Firstly i stated 'some' in my argument...im not disputing that men can be as insecure and as melodramatic as girls can be...stalkers and psychos exist in both genders i wont dispute that...

KoolKomal...
Im not disputing ones right to be upset...thats human nature but can you appreciate how it is unfair to blame everything on the guy especially when he hasnt done anything wrong...if you fell for a guy and he doesnt fall for you your going to be upset but that doesnt make the guy bad...

Re: Male bashing…is it a crime to not like you back?..

I know what you’re saying…n ur right…It’s just we can’t control ourselves:(and trust me…we DO try:bummer: