Majazi Khuda Part 2: Would you submit to his wishes?

Re: Majazi Khuda Part 2: Would you submit to his wishes?

Abu Huraira is a very well respected Sahabi PCG. What is the source of your info. A History of the Companions of The Prophet by Forrest J. Ackerman :hehe:

Now? I've been questioning abu hurraira since I came out of the womb.

Someone please lock this thread.

I would....yeh mere hubby ka haqq hai mujh pe...if he's in the mood...main apna mood banaungi agar mera na ho...allah k hukam ki wajah se bhi aur apne hubby ki happiness ki wajjah se bhi...aakhir agar unka dil karta hai toh woh kahan jaayenge?

llxxll .. sharam karo aisi baatain kertai hu’ai .. Life1 kee larkiyaan will either take you as some backward girl or multi of MK :hehe:

Eww. So gross

Lol, Hareem. We are watching. :wink:

Waisey, to answer Mr. MK’s question. I think if I were to refuse my husband and we loved or have a good understanding with each other, he wouldn’t sleep with anger for me. This would disqualify the angels from cursing me. I think the angels only curse if my husband is indeed angry. Aaj kal key husbands itna ghussa nahi kertain. :nono:

I am impressed PCG. Off course we cannot doubt Prophet himself, so when it comes to ditching the importance of hadees, create a doubt about the next person in the chain of narration. Who would care about the authenticity of Sahih Bukhari when we are not even sure about the agendas of Abu Huraira?

interesting thread. My hubby often uses the religion card when I refuse him. He says stuff like"do you know how much gunnah you'll get for refusing me?" I don't really reply, but in my head i think well, its your job to make me happy in islam and to respect my wishes so its not as clear cut as my refusal making me a sinner.
Its a question of libido. Our frequency really doesn't match. This leads to lots of moodiness on the part of hubby.....I don't have a solution as yet. Sometimes you do just have to submit for an easy life. As i know the consequences if I don't: he won't speak to me properly and there will be a bad atmosphere. but at other times, I just think what the hell, I really just want to go to sleep so leave me alone!

What happens when you are in the mood but he is not?

MK ki dilli tamnna poori hogaee...wanting to know the inside spicy stories

You're mad.

^ no he is not mad. he likes to talk about sex with other girls.

Ahhhh... I get it now.... where's my jharoo?

^ he likes handcuffs before jhaaroo

LOL

ewww… you’re gross funguy :naraz:

Very classy ... especially the second one.

^ I knew you would like it. Sicko

come on MIA...two threads and on a similar topics (stressing on how wife should please her husband), and using religion card...as if like all other forums, ullo and gadhay only come to this forum...doesn't make it hard to see original posters intentions.

my real concern is who is this pervert behind this nick?